Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just received shipment and just needed to write to you. Thank you so very much for quality everything. The items purchased are gifts for special occasions, and you have helped make them special. I...
~Santina - NY

Happiness Is Cookies Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Happiness Is Cookies Ceramic Cookie Jar - 5360
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
so stinkin cute!!
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute, prompt shipping! my mom's gonna love it!!
Really a Unique gift....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - August 1, 2011
I am so pleased with this cookie jar. Big enough for large cookies. Quality excellent. I was very pleased with the service as the product arrived at my door very fast.
great purchase
By Carlene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
when you order on line you never know what the quality of the item purchased will be. I am very pleased with the quality of this cookie jar. The item is perfect and I will use this company again. I got exactly what I wanted.
Adorable, quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, KY) - September 16, 2012
Ordered this as a Christmas present for a friend. It turned out really cute and I'm sure she'll love it!
quality all the way
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - May 2, 2012
Got this for my girlfriend, a new grandma, and bought a cookie cookbook as well. It is very well made, good quality pottery. You will not be disappointed!
Wonderful Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, NY) - February 5, 2012
My first time ordering from this site....not disappointed at all! The quality was excellent. Will definitely order in the future. (Just hope I don't get inundated with emails from this site...that would definitely turn me off!)
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter, MN) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely loved this cookie jar. Will definitely order from this site again.
Sweet Cookie Jar
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, MN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my cookie jar in just a few days and that was with normal shipping. The quality is fantastic and it has a great seal to keep mu cookies fresh. Since myname is on it people actually ask befor e they help themselves and I get to enjoy more of my cookies myself. You will love it.
ADORABLE
By cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fishersville, VA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LIKE TO SEND PERSONALIZED GIFTS FOR THE HOLIDAYS, IT STOPS REGIFTING! THESE ARE HEAVY WEIGHT AND AS GOOD LOOKING AS THEY ARE IN THE PICTURE. PLUS IT'S GREAT BEING ABLE TO SEE WHAT THEY LOOK LIKE BEFORE YOU ORDER. ONLY NEGITIVE, THEY WOULDN'T SHIP TO MULTIPLE ADDRESSESS, SO NOW I HAVE TO REWRAP AND PAY SHIPPING AGAIN. BUMMER!
The perfect gift for Grandmothers
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift this Christmas for two grandmothers and it broght smiles and tears of joy!
Unique!
By James K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clair Shores, MI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We can hardly wait to gift this cookie jar to our daughter and SIL at Christmas. We're very pleased with its appearance and size. So happy we found this unique product.
Loved this!!!
By Mary Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSTOWN, PA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was definetly a hit - my Aunt loved this, and
so has everyone else who has seen it. It is heavy
and a great size and if you want something personal
this is the gift to give.
It's so cute!
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is good quality and the personalization is perfect. Thanks!
Jar too small
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it , but wished the jar was larger. Difficult to tell the exact size when ordering.
Cookie Jar a big hit
By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two for my grand daughters age 13 & 8 and they loved them! For now they want to leave them at grandmas house because they will stay full, but they are so happy that they will have their own cookie jars forever!
Cookie jar
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect new grandmother gift! I love your speedy delivery!
Great Personalized Cookie Jar
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the whole experience. The web site is fantastic, the quality of the product is excellent, I was worried how the engraving would look, but I worried for nothing, very professional. The order was received as promised and everything was correct. These are fabulous gifts at a great price. I stummbled into this sight and I am very thankful I did. This will be my first place to shop when I need a gift. I have ordered ornaments as well and they were perfect too!
Great cookie jar
By Cora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these last year as gifts for others and decided to buy one for myself. Seal is great and cookies stay fresh. Can depend on you as usual for quick service.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, NJ) - December 27, 2011
Gift was a hit, appears to be of good quality.
HAPPINESS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - May 14, 2012
The quality of this cookie jar is as good as it gets! It was a wonderful Mother's Day gift and put a BIG smile on my sisters face! I have placed many orders this past year and will continue to think of you first when needing gifts.
Love the cookie jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 14, 2013
Very pleased with the personalized cookie jar I ordered. I have previously ordered items from Personalization Mall and have always happy with the quality of the products and their fast delivery! I'll definitely order from them again.
Beautiful & Useful Cookie Jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - May 18, 2012
I love this cookie jar! I had been looking for a nice cookie jar for a while now and this was perfect. It is very well made, smooth feel inside and out, with a good seal on the lid when closed. The personalization looks wonderful and is seamless with the rest of the image. The jar is a great size and holds 2-4 dozen cookies (depending on the cookie size) and keeps them fresh for over a week so far. It looks great on our counter and has a very homey feel. Just what I wanted!
Great, sturdy jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, UT) - May 12, 2011
I received the item very quickly and it was packed in a very sturdy box with tons of padding. I love this site--their stuff is quality, they ship quickly and the items always arrive as pictured.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - May 6, 2011
Excellent quality, big enough for REAL cookies, and solidly built. Love it! I bought it as a gift for myself and I'm glad I did.
Purchased for Daughters kitchen.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - December 20, 2013
It is perfect and I know they will love it! Arrived fast and looks great!
cookie jar
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar is absolutely beautiful. I have always been happy, everytime I make a purchase from this company.
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. louis, MO) - December 15, 2013
Fast service, a little smaller than I thought but will work fine.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved