Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love PMall so much! I am planning my wedding and have bought so many items from here! My guests are going to love them!
    ~Nicole - NY

    Graduation Memories Personalized Photo Keepsake Box customer reviews

    Graduation Memories Personalized Photo Keepsake Box - 5367
    Average Customer Review: (196 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (167)
    4 star:
    (25)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice Memory Box
    By Maryann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyckoff, NJ) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality, but would be much nicer with a lining inside.
    She loved it
    By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my son's girlfriend for her graduation from high school. She Loved it and I was very please with the way it looked. I bought a piece of felt to put inside the box. I thought it needed something to make it look nicer on the inside.. but for the price a Great Buy.
    Keepsake Box
    By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, MA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice box, and wording. I know it will make a nice gift. I just wish the inside of the box had some sort of liner...makes it appear a little cheap.
    Husband loved it
    By Winnifred C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for his Master's degree, and he really liked it. Just wish there was some kind of liner inside, as other reviewers mentioned.
    love it
    By linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poway, CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    however, a small piece of felt in bottom would make it classier, otherwise as expected, fast del, great personalzation
    Graduation Memories Box Is The Perfect Gift for My Nephew!
    By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Actually, the website shows exactly what you get. It is a nice crafted box and the personalized engraving is just perfect. The size is perfect and the quality is just fine. This gift is for my nephew's high school graduation . . and I know it is something he will use, perhaps in his college dorm room. I inserted a picture of him playing soccer and he can put a better one in its place later. I would have liked the box to be lined . . but for the price, I am truly satisfied. I will surely recommend this website to my friends and family!
    Inspirational Memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arroyo Grande, CA) - June 12, 2012
    If this memory box was lined with velvet or other fabric I would have given it five stars.
    Great Product
    By Evelyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I've ever ordered from Personalization Mall has exceeded my expectations.For the price I don't believe this could be equalled anywhere. I do like the fact that I can preview the item with the name I desire so Iknow what it will look like. I had read some comments that the wood was a little rough but I don't find that at all.I might have 2 suggestions, but these are in no way criticisms.I thought the writing abound the box would be a bit darker..I had look hard to read it. Also I may glue a piece of felt inside the box should she decide to put sometning in which might need protection. I certainly will order again AND the service was excellent. (Ordered Sunday, received Wednesday)
    Loved it
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for my niece for college graduation. She loved it.... Received alot of nice comments on the box. Good quality.
    Very Pleased
    By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my god-daughter's college graduation.
    Great quality and engraving is deep and clear, I know she will love it.
    Very Nice
    By Carol N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one each for my son and his girlfriend. They are nicely constructed, corners square, feels solid. Very pleased with these.
    Great Grad Gift!!
    By Gerald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the quality of our purchase. Much better than expected for your very fair price. Rapid delivery and safely packaged. Thanks and we will search your site often.
    Perfect Graduation Gift
    By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful, well made with perfect personalization. This will look great on a desk and be a wonderful keepsake item!I put a graduation photo in the top and gave it as a college graduation gift at a party. Everyone was very impressed and the recipient loved it. I do wish the box had some lining in it, though.
    Fast and nice
    By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was amazed how quickly I received the monogrammed memory boxes. They were lovely for grads, and I am excited I found them!
    Very happy with purchase of the Keepsake Box
    By Mark C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are very pleased with the quality of this purchase. It arrived in 2 days so we were very worried about the quality of the engraving but it was beautiful! Very nice - would suggest it to anyone. We like to give a little something besides the money the graduates love to receive. This way you can put the card & the money inside the box & they get double the gift!
    very pleased!!!
    By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter's high school graduation, I am positive she is going to love it. Pleased with the quality and size of the box, it will be perfect for her to put mementos in. The delivery time frame was superb; I received in just 2 days using regular ground service. Completely satisfied from start to finish with my purchase.
    Pleased! Pleased! Pleased!
    By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The box is beautiful and more than I expected. At last I have found a site for any gift, any occassion and any age. Thank you, I will definitely be back - you've made my shopping a whole lot easier and more pleasant. Your site is so easy to navigate and I need all the help I can get where computers are concerned. Again, thank you and you have a future customer, that's for sure!!!!!
    Nancy Williams
    Memory box for Graduation
    By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NJ) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift for our granddaughter is more beautiful than we ever imagined it could be. The personalized engraving is perfect, also. It's worthy of a memento that should last her lifetime, and then longer. Beautifully finished and tastefully designed.
    Great Gift
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the gift I ordered. It did exceed my expectations. It was very good quality, reasonably priced, and arrived very quickly. It made a great graduation gift for my son.
    excellent choice
    By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atmore, AL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this product. Everything about it was very professionaly done. The people that I bought them for loved them as well.
    Graduation Memories Photo Keepsake Box
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denhoff, ND) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third item I have ordered from the Personalization Mall and am very happy with everything ordered. Thank you much.
    Great Keepsake Box
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered 2 for upcoming graduations...very nice quality...big enough to hold a variety of things, small enough to fit anywhere!!
    Graduation Gift
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denhoff, ND) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this keepsake box for our grandson for graduation. It is so nice, turned around and ordered one for a special friend. My husband and I have been very satisfied with the items we've ordered from the Personalization Mall...Thank you!
    Personalized Keepsake Box
    By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given about 5 of these over the past several years, and they are alway a huge hit!
    Unique keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 5, 2013
    Beautiful product as always from this website. I wish the inside of the box had some kind of fabric liner, but other than that it is very nice, very well made, and will be treasured by the graduates we gave it to.
    Keepsake Box
    By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Springs, FL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Keepsake Box is perfect. Beautiful workmanship.
    beautiful
    By melody J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fitzgerald, GA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a very well made memory box. perfect size for a high school graduate to store pictures in..love it
    Very pleased
    By Alex M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenonah, NJ) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving was very nice and the box itself is beautiful. The size is great and you can add other sentimental gifts inside the box.
    College Graduation Memories
    By Melody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of these boxes for gifts from our office staff for student interns who are graduating this year. We were pleasantly surprised, they are beautiful and we are sure that our 2 students will be thrilled.
    The photo keepsake box
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The box was larger than I expected and very well received.
    I hope my granddaughter will like it for her graduation.
    Thanks!
    lovely item and idea
    By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park , KS) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i havent saw the actual box since i had it shipped directly to my graduating niece so please keep in mind i'm taking the word of that very excited 17 year old niece when she messaged me she got it, but shes so happy with her keepsake box and the job personalization mall.com did with it that i figure 5 stars is spot on, it was excellent order easy to do the communication and shipping was great, she got it so quickly i couldnt believe it! her words were thank you SOSOSOSOSOSOS much. i JUST LOVE IT i love whats written on it and my name and went on with how shes planning on putting her photo in cap and gown on the top. i personally thought it was lovely in the photo and i too liked the phrase on top and the fact you could put the graduates name on top as well as thier class year, as did my friends that i showed the photo to. so Thank you! job well done!
    Very nice quality
    By Glenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with this item. Nice quality and it looks great. Strong quality but not too heavy.
    Amazing Keepsake Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 1, 2011
    I ordered this item for my nephew and I'm very pleased with the item. The quality and personal engraving is great!
    Excellent Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartow , FL) - May 8, 2013
    Graduation gift for grandson, Perfect.
    Excellent Graduation Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 8, 2013
    It was actually of higher quality than the picture. I am well pleased with this purchase.
    Graduation Boxes
    By Erica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality keepsake box. I was well pleased with my order.
    Graduation present.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsburg, IL) - May 4, 2013
    I had ordered a box exactly like this for Erin's sister last year and she said it was her favorite present. So for Erin's graduation, I thought I would get her the same. The Keepsake box is constructed very well and is very attractive with their name and year of graduation. It is something they can keep for the rest of their life. I am very pleased with it.
    Grerat Value!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, IA) - May 4, 2013
    This is a very high quality item. I bought 4 of them for graduation gifts and I know each recipient will just love it. With their name and date inscribed on each box, it will be a wonderful reminder of how much they enjoyed school.
    Grad Keepsake Box
    By Joshua P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely Great Grad Gift!
    Better Than Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - May 15, 2013
    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this keepsake box for such a reasonable price. Great color, feels sturdy and the engraving was the perfect touch. Don't hesitate, get it for your graduate. They will love it! Shipping was also fast.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved