Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Graduation Memories Personalized Photo Keepsake Box customer reviews

Graduation Memories Personalized Photo Keepsake Box - 5367
Average Customer Review: (196 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(167)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Wondeful gift!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everytime I order something from this website I am always so impressed with the quality of the work. Obviously this keepsake box was no different. I can not wait to give it as a graduation gift.
awesome gift!!
By JILL ANN E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARVADA, CO) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second box we have ordered. The first one was for our daughter's friends. When we saw it, we knew we wouod have to get one for our daughter. It has a beautiful wood grain & the 'etching' is perfect. It will hold many keepsakes & memories. We will place a graduation photo in the frame on the lid of the box.
Great gft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - April 7, 2013
Makes a great grad gift for a young man
Great Value!
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norridge, IL) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disappointed when ordering from Personalization Mall. I was delighted when I opened the boxes (I ordered 2 as grad gifts) and saw how large they were. Of course dimensions were clear but I didn't pay much attention as it didn't matter to me how large they were. I used them as money/check holders. They were large and VERY impressive. I felt proud to give them as gifts. Thank you!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - July 4, 2012
Well made. Lots of room for photos and other smaller objects inside. Great product
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, NY) - June 24, 2012
my first purchase and everything was more than what i expected. it was a graduation gift for my sister and she loved it.
Top Notch Product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, WA) - June 24, 2012
I ordered this box for a graduation gift. I was thrilled when it arrived, it was perfect in every way! I will order again from this company and would highly recommend it.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - June 24, 2012
This was my first time ordering from your site and I couldn't have been more pleased!! From being able to see the personalization when ordering to the speed of the delivery to the quality of the product! I ordered over ten of these each with dif names and everything was perfect...so impressed!! Thank you...I will order again!
Customer Testimonial
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order from a site like this. I want to thank you for the prompt delivery service. I am very happy with the Personalized Photo Keepsake Box.Very beautiful. Would order again from your site. Thank you.
The material of the box is excellent
By Marlina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - June 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box came on time and in a good condition. I like the design.
Good quality and great gift
By Abby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for one of my friends who got his Bachelor degree this semester. I really love it as a gift when I got it. The size is just as I expected, especially the height is perfect to store quite amount of stuff. The quality is great and pleasant smell of wood makes it like from nature. The carving is very good and there is no difference between the one I added and the one of the original. I will recommend it to my friends and I will definitely have it as others friends' gift in the future.
Good choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - May 15, 2012
I thought this item would be a good choice for a graduation gift but it was even nicer than I expected.
Great gift!
By Mary Jo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetrista, MN) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this keepsake box for a college graduation gift and was very impressed with it! The recipient loved it as well.
Very satisfied!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - May 15, 2012
I ordered two of the Photo Keepsake boxes to give as gifts. I received them very quickly and I love them!!! I can't wait to see the recipients' reactions when they open their gift!
Everything we hoped for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - May 14, 2012
These boxes were of excellent quality, arrived in a timely manner, and were gladly received by our graduates, both male and female. We inserted a photo of the graduating class in the frame, making it a wonderful keepsake of their time and friends in high school.
Excellent
By Leigh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Richland, WA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
'it is perfect
Excellent quality!
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my sister this gift for her graduation, and she loved it! It is large enough for her to put memorabilia from her graduation. The personalization is a nice touch that is more thoughtful than any old trinket box. The wood is sturdy and is of a good quality. She really liked the quote on the box also. The inside is plain though, so I added a piece of red felt to make it look more expensive.
Very Nic Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hume, MO) - May 11, 2012
I ordered two Graduation Memories boxes. They were delivered within the week. They were very nice quality. After I got the two back, I was so pleased that I ordered a third box!
Nice gift, good value for price
By KAREN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST PALM BEACH, FL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift, good value for price.
Great idea
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece will love this as it has a space in front for a picture of her at graduation or of her friends, whatever she wants!
THE BEAUTIFUL WOODEN BOX
By Georgette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS THE THIRD BOX I HAVE BROUGHT AND THE FIRST TIME I OPEN THE BOX IT CAME IN I SAID OMG... WHAT A BEAUTIFUL BOX. I COULD NOT GET OVER HOW GREAT THE WORKMANSHIP WAS FOR SUCH A GREAT PRICE. EVERY TIME I GIVE SOMEONE ONE OF THESE BOXES I CAN NOT WAIT FOR THEM TO OPEN IT. ANOTHER THING IS WHEN YOU NEED SOMETHING AT SHORT NOTICE, YOUR COMPANY HAS NEVER FAILED ME AND I WILL CONTINUE TO SHOW YOUR WORK AND DO BUSINESS WITH YOU. THANK YOU FOR SUCH GREAT WORK!!!
Keepsake Box
By Lynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely item and the graduate loved it!
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - May 7, 2012
The box is well made and is a good gift for seniors
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - May 4, 2012
I purchased this Keepsake Box as a college graduation gift and it's perfect. Very well made and the engraving was perfect.
Graduation photo box
By Teri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Great quality
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota Heights, MN) - April 30, 2012
I was looking for a gift for my son that would mark his special day. The box is great because his name and the date is engraved on the top. He uses it to store extra money, and other personal keepsakes like a rosary he got from his grandmother.
Keepsake box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - April 20, 2012
It looks better than the photo. Good guality. Good price. I believe the graduate that I purchased it for will treasure it for years to come.
Great item, great service
By Terry B G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 21 of these for a high school senior gift. They were perfect and came very fast.
Great Graduation Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - March 26, 2012
Purchased two, love the personalized name and graduation date inscriptions!
Excellent Quality at Budget Price
By Maryann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this box for my neice's high school graduation and was surprised at the quality of the box. The engraving was good too..I would just say they should try to make the engraving look like the other engraved sayings already on it to be consistent. It didn't make that much difference though. It was delivered within 2 days in a nice box. I would recommend it to anyone. I wish they made them for other occasions. My neice loved it.
Excellent Gift!
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Corners, NY) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift especially for someone who has everything. Now they can keep their graduation keepsakes in this box. Years down the road will the graduate remember who gave them what? Well with this gift they will. I alway gift personalized gifts and recipient always remembers me for it.
Liked the first one so much, have now bought another!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Paris, ME) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of our granddaughters graduated from high school this year - 2011. We wanted to give a gift of money, but didn't want to just give a card with the money enclosed, so I bought one of these boxes. It was perfect! A well-made, beautiful gift in itself and a wonderful "holder" for the "real" gift!! She loved it! Now I have already purchased a second box (with class of 2012 on it) for another granddaughter who will graduate next year. I know she will love it as well, and will find it the perfect place to save graduation memorabilia. Thanks so much for a great, quality product.
Beautiful Keepsake Box!
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville , NY) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is second Keepsake Box I bought from your company, and I LOVED it when it arrived. It is sturdy and very well-made--no flaws whatsoever (and I always worry about this when ordering online). The first was for someone's wedding, and the second was for a graduate. They both RAVED about the beauty and construction of it. I will certainly be purchasing from personalization mall again! THANK YOU for a beautful gift that will be treasured for years to come!
Graduation Memories Photo Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - June 27, 2011
I am very pleased with the design and quality of the box, it will be a lovely keepsake. Delivery was very prompt.

Thank you
college graduation gift
By Jeanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!! I paid a little extra for fast shipping, came right on time, delivery at noon, party at 1 pm. Well worth it!
This generous sized keepsake box is unique and sentimental.
My niece loved it!
As always, your quality exceeds my expectations!
Wonderful grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, CA 95969, CA) - June 21, 2011
This box is very nice quality. The engraving makes it personal, and a wonderful keepsake for those special mementos. I purchased four this year for young men graduating high school. I would not hesitate to buy this box again for a future grad gift.
Great Gift!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chazy, NY) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a grad, its really great quality and I love the quote!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SULPHUR SPRINGS, TX) - June 19, 2011
I purchased this Photo Keepsake Box for a high school graduate, and I was so pleased when I received it. It was all I expected and more, and was the perfect gift. I have purchased items, and received gifts from this site, and I have been satisfied with everything. It's the perfect site for all of your personal gift ideas.
Grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 18, 2011
My son loved this. Fast and effiecent service. Thank you.
Perfect Gift
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this for a gift. I took the advice from other reviews and put felt in the bottom.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved