Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
The gift was great. It was very sentimental and caused tears. It was shipped and received in no time at all. Very satisfied!!!!
~Joanne - MA

Family Character Collection Personalized Magnets customer reviews

Family Cartoon Character Personalized Refrigerator Magnets - 5372
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very cute...which they had more options for complexions and hair types.
Family Magnets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 19, 2012
The family magnets are great. I am a grandmother and I have one for each of my children, their spouses, and all the grandchildren. I add as needed.
The only problem is the fact that they do not stick on stainless steel. I have to get magnetic tape and attach to the character and the refrigerator.
Cute!
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A young woman where I work just bought a new home and I wanted to give her a little something and the magnets served that purpose. She thought they were adorable!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose , CA) - November 13, 2011
I ordered these for my nices and nephews to use as gift tag for thier holiday gifts. Average quality looked just like the proofs viewed on-line.
magnet family
By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the magnets would like a little more option on looks. But overall pretty neat.
Bargain price!
By Cathy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These magnets were originally $5.00 apiece--still a good price for such a unique item. I was fortunate enough to find them for only $2.50 each! I ordered for myself, my mom and my step-daughter. In total, I ordered 26 magnets. I received them about 3 business days later and was very pleased with my purchase. I did, however, realize that I had forgotten 3 important family members and went back online to order the remaining 3 only to find out that the price for each magnet had already went back up to $3.70 each, plus now I also had to eat the cost of S&H again because of my error. I was a little disappointed but ordered them anyway. I love mine and will let you know how the others like theirs after I give them to them on Mother's Day!
Fun but thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, MA) - January 23, 2011
These magnets are adorable and fun for the fridge. But they were a lot thinner than I was expecting. Not sure how much they will hold up. And some also had the imprint slightly off center. But otherwise, for the price they are cute!
Magnets
By Nancy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The magnets are very cute and exactly as I expected them to be.
Thank you,
Personalized Magnet
By Carole U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this magnet. It came within days and was exactly what I wanted. My Granddaughter, Tayler, loved it!! Thanks.
kinda flimsy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 7, 2012
As with most items from Personalization mall, the actual item and personalization look *exactly* like the preview. So that's good. But my husband was disappointed in how flimsy these magnets were, and the shape is a little odd. They're bigger than they look in the picture.
Wish there was choices for the clothing .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - December 14, 2011
Overall i like the product.
cute - for at best $2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - December 7, 2012
These are super thin - just for decoration. One had a little scratch, and all had the personalization mall sticker on the back, which was impossible to take off cleanly, making it even harder to stay on fridge. They are cute conversation pieces, though.
non-stick Magnets
By Christeen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellwood City, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the magnet was cute and exactly what I ordered, however I think the magnet was not put on the back, as it couldn't stick to my refrigerator. I figured if I returned it, that by the time I pay return freight and wait until it comes back that it is best to just buy a magnet that has adhesive and stick it to the back so it can work. But, very pleased with the other items I ordered. Great service, delivery and packaged very well. I would order again from this company.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved