Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Inspiring Quotes Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Engraved Inspirational Quotes Personalized Keepsake Gift - 5441
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - October 14, 2014
I bought this as a "welcome gift" for our new Pastor and he absolutely loved it. It is just beautiful. Thank you for helping me find the perfect gift.
Best deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, RI) - October 6, 2014
I hunted for awhile for an affordable way to have a favorite saying engraved into a glass-like paperweight for my desk and this was it. The item arrived very quickly, nicely executed and nicely wrapped.
Great gift
By Cassandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than I expected, but I didn't check the measurements. It is still really nice & the quality was outstanding
Personalized Keepsake for Desk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 2, 2014
The item looks exactly like the image that we viewed before we ordered it. It will make a beautiful thank you gift for a teacher. We really like that we were able to create our own message.
Perfect Gift for a Colleague
By Ellah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a perfect gift to give a colleague who is moving on to a new job.
Beautiful
By NICOLE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRONT ROYAL, VA) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out lovely..perfect gift for someone special :)
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 10, 2014
This small desk plaque turned out really well and was much appreciated. Although it was smaller than expected, I was very pleased with the way it turned out.
Excellent item
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my co-worker's desk. Nice piece. Exactly as I expected. Makes a wonderful gift for someone who just got a new job or promotion.
Personalized keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 3, 2014
The quality was excellent! My sister loved it
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 24, 2014
Beautifully done and in a nice gift box
Great
By Anndria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as described, personalization looks great. Recipient was pleased.
christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knox, PA) - December 31, 2013
ordered and sent quickly, smaller than I thought but my boyfriend loved it thank you
personalized keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chassell, MI) - November 9, 2013
I am so pleased with this item....when it came in the mail I was so impressed beyond words how well it turned out...this is a message for my boys and I expressed it into words on a plaque that they can look back to for years. it tells them how I feel and they will have it forever.....thank you personalization mall.com I will use you again....
Super gift for Bosses Day
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our team bought this keepsake for our boss on Bosses Day, and created a personal message for him from the team. he was so surprised, and was very appreciative. He keeps it on his desk for everyone to see, and so we got rewarded as well. The price is great, quality if high for this item, and we will be repeat customers.
Great Gift
By Leilani F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great office gift for staff
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 9, 2013
Perfect little size and something special for my high school students that is different than a trophy or plaque. These are beautiful.
Product features you liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - June 3, 2013
The keepsake was in excellent condition upon arrival and th product was exactly as pictured, the engraving was set perfect and the quality was exceptional for the reasonable price.
Graduation gift for a doctor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - May 17, 2013
My "doctor daughter" loved the gift! It was perfect and just what I was looking for!
Wonderfule keepsake
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paperweight was beautiful, it was given as a gift for a colleague's recent promotion. He absolutely loved it! The item came packaged in a nice black box ready to give,the item didn't have one fingerprint on it! I didn't even need to re-wrap. It arrived on time and the engraving was beautiful.
Perfect gift for Anyone.
By Tom W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potosi, MO) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for that someone who is Very Special and you want to show your appreciation for. A Great size and being able to create your very own memorable saying make it even Better !!!
Great gift for a Teacher
By Tom W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potosi, MO) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of being able to have my own saying etched in perfect detail and beauty. The size is perfect for a Teacher's desk and what a great reminder to let Teachers know how much they are appreciated. Your child cannot go wrong with this Great gift for someone very special in their life.
Impressive Gift!
By Paul R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My online experience ordering this customized product was very enjoyable. Price was reasonable, considering that I was able to laser-engrave a completely custom inscription into it. Turn-around and shipping time was very fast. The end product is very high quality. To top it all off, the product came nicely boxed in a very attractive gift box. Thank you!
So Happy!
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my niece who just received a big promotion at work. She was "so happy" to know we cared so deeply for her to send her this gift. Her happiness = my happiness! Thank you!
Wonderful ! Heavy! Nicely made!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect office gift! Purchased it for a new Pilot (P.I.C. is Pilot In Command) it's really beautiful!
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - January 3, 2013
I ordered this item as a Trophy for our Ugly Sweater Contest. Great hit. It is really cute and makes a nice desk top or book shelf piece. Packaged very well and looks better than I expected. Fast delivery, ahead of schedule.
A Classy Gift!
By cecelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a Classy and Special gift!
I have given these to work and personal friends and they have been wowwed!
This was so easy to do over the internet!
The wrapping and the box made for a grrrreat presentation!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 26, 2012
Was exactly as I anticipated. A perfect gift idea for someone who has everything. Fast shipping too. Thank you.
Excellent work!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 24, 2012
Although its smaller than I had wanted, it's a great piece and I can't wait to give it to the person I had it made for. Looks great!!!
Just as I hoped it would be
By Alicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree Corners, GA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked at a couple of sites and the engraving charges were crazy. I found Personalizationmall.com and ordered this keepsake. Not only was it reasonably priced,it turned out just lovely. Exactly as I had hoped. I will use this company again. Was impressed by the quality.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 13, 2012
Elegant and beautiful. Looks like something that you would have paid much more.
Great Gift!!
By Renae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though the product was smaller than I originally thought, it is absolutely beautiful. It is a great gift for any celebration.
Love love love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - February 20, 2012
I got this for my boyfriend who recently got a promotion. I added my own personal message and he absolutely loved it and hung it up in his home te same night I gave it to him. He loved it and appreciated it and I definitely plan on ordering more from this site! Thank you do much!!
Simple, Sweet & Sensitive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - February 7, 2012
Small gestures, huge impacts... Great engraved quality, heavy weight and touching quotes. Been ordering from Personalization since 2009 and have always been satisfied with every single item!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YUMA, AZ) - January 3, 2012
It was perfect!
Awesome!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Knowing how well your products are personalized, I could not wait to see the results. As always, the item was exactly as I had requested. I could not have been more pleased. Thank you Personalization Mall :)
very satified
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prospect, CT) - December 29, 2011
It was delivered within days. It looked great and my father loved the personalized message. Great gift, good price and quick shipping. I was very satified with this purchase.
See below
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used your site for several purchases the last couple of years and have always been very satisfied. A few weeks ago I ordered a personalized keepsake to send to a friend in Miami as a surprise.....as it was a saying we always kept saying to each other while in Las Vegas, "It's Only Money". You sent him (single man) the wrong item - it was a baptism gift, yet on the outside of the pkg., it had written "it's only money", so it spoiled my surprise and of course when he opened the pkg it was the wrong item. Your company did resend him the correct item, but I was very disappointed that my surprise was ruined.
my friend loved it
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - November 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this present for a friend who was starting a new business he loved it, it is perfect, i thought it will be bigger but even the size is perfect
Makes a Great Christmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic, IA) - November 4, 2011
I purchased two of these to give as Christmas gifts for my co-workers, and was very impressed with how easy it was to personalize it. I put our church's motto in the body of the framed message, and then put my co-workers names at the bottom. It turned out looking very professional, and I was very happy with the finished product! They arrived in individual boxes all ready to wrap with my favorite Christmas paper! I'm looking forward to when they open the gifts and find this very special and memorable gift!
Classy and Inspirational Gift
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for a family member, colleague, recent graduate, or friend. It has the look of etched glass yet very durable. Anyone would be proud to display this on their desk or shelf. The choice of inspirational phrases coupled with the recipient's name or a short personal message makes this gift perfect for men and women alike.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved