Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

To My Bridesmaid Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Bridesmaids Gifts - Engraved Heart Clock - 5450
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great
By Alicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend at work, it came out perfectly, she cried when she got it. I absolutely loved it and think it was perfect.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, MN) - October 11, 2011
Item was just as described, loved it as a personal gift.
Perfect Gift
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and perfect gift !
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - July 15, 2011
I ordered 6 of these clocks for my bridesmaids. I purchased them on a Wednesday and had them 2 days later!! They were even better than I thought they would be. I am very impressed with this website and will gladly do business in the future! Anyone thinking of ordering these clocks shouldn't second guess themselves. They are well worth the money. I customized each of them with a quote for each girl and I know they will love it as much as I do. I wish would have bought myself one!!!
Maid of Honor
By JoAnne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my maid of honor. It was beautiful. She was delighted with it, as was I. This product was a good value for my money.
Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - February 22, 2013
I LOVE this product. I bought it for my Maid of Honor and my bridesmaids! I have not given it to them yet but I am really really happy with the quality.
Bridesmaid gifts
By joanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dearborn, MI) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these clocks as bridesmaids gifts and they are beautiful. I wanted to do something different and this was perfect. I used the saying that was originally on there for one and then copied 2 other sayings for the other two. All three came out great. I can't wait to give them to my bridesmaids.
Also the shipping was fast. My items came in less than a week and were wrapped nicely as to not break.
Love it.
By Danny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for my bridesmaids. I just received them in the mail, they are beautiful. They are going to love them. Super Fast shipping. Highly recommended.
bridesmaid personalized heart clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - November 14, 2012
This product is very nice. My bridemaid will love it.
Decent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - September 16, 2014
This was a very cute gift idea when I saw it online, but when I received it I guess have read the description a little bit more. It was a lot smaller than I thought and not glass, but a solid clear plastic. Overall, still a very nice gift.
Love Them!
By Francis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are wonderful. I am so excited about giving these to my bridesmaids. The personalization is perfect, and they are just charming. The clock peice pops out to be adjusted, as there is no access in the back. It does tend to turn slightly when handled, but stays in place with sitting on table or shelf. They coudl be a little bigger, but are fine this size.
Great Product
By Erica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product & super fast shipping!!
Maid of honor gilf
By Jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orangevale, CA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was difficult to come up with something for my best friend/maid of honor. Thought this would be a good one I like it, but the phrase is VERY small and difficult to read, so I was greatly disappointed...but I love the piece..so what do you do!!??
Unexpected
By Vassel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not exactly sure of what i was expecting but what I got wasn't it. The item was much smaller than I expected it to be and not pleased with the clock part of it, that is really small. For the price i paid, i guess i expected more... really overpriced.

I'll have to be more careful of things I purchase online.

the shipping time was excellent though, I received it within a few days of ordering it and i knew where it was at all times, that was great, never had to guess whether i was going to get it or not.
Clock for my Sister
By LaShawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really suprised at how nice the clock was. What made it special is I was able to put my personal words on it and a true expression o f how much I love my sister. I will say I was shocked that it was so small. I ordered this for my sister who is going to be be the Matron of Honor at my wedding on May 29th. I'm sure she will love it!!!
Personalized Heart Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monahans, TX) - September 24, 2012
Great bridesmaid gift reasonably priced
A Little smaller than I thought...
By Torri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual clock is smaller than I thought, but it looks nice when it is placed on a desk or bookcase. I actually did not buy this for a bridemaid, so I had to do a little creative writing because it couldn't come without the "To My" at the top. Overall, I think it makes a great gift.
Beautiful
By Darla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephraim, UT) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister was very pleased. The item was beautiful and it arrived quickly.
Memorable Purchase
By Aqueelah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time shopping around on the internet for a gift for such a special occasion,and i must say that i was highly pleased with the service.The gifts look exactly like the picture,the placing of the ordrer was definitely in a timely manor and the turned out to be something i am sure that my bridesmaids will cherish for a lifetime."I should have ordrerd one for myself":).
Good Purchase
By Joanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Maid of Honor and I loved how it came out. Great job!
Happy with my purchase
By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturbridge, MA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these for my bridesmaids. I'm very happy with the quality. I liked the feature that you could put the saying in your owns words.
beautiful!
By Deanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - June 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I added my own statement to my gifts. I bought 3 of them. They were perfect, and they were delivered VERY quickly. I will definitely purchase from Personalization.com again.
perzonalized heart clock
By osmani G. (ALTAMONTE SPRINGS, FL) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
exelent
Just Beautiful!
By Halaya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy that I purchased the personalized heart clock for my maid of honor. It was prettier than I expected and I just love it! I can't wait to give it to her, and I know she will love it too. Thank you so much personalization mall for doing such a wonderful job!
Perfect!
By Melisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, OK) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This maid of honor gift is perfect! My girl is going to absolutly love it.. no doubt she is going to cry!! It's very elegant and classy looking, it will double good as a house decoration! I couldn't be happier with it! Melisa Johnston, Glencoe, Oklahoma.
Fantastic Value & Quality
By Colette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these since you can inscripe anything.
One for my husband as an 15 year anniversary gift for his office desk and one from my son to his Nana and Papa for Christmas. Wonder lettering, simple lines, classic! Very
thoughtful and quality gift for a great value.
Love it!
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Heart Clock is absolutely beautiful....my maid of honor will love it as much as I do. The quality is outstanding; thank you.
Too Perfect
By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley , CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something I can put my own message to without it costing me an arm and a leg for engraving. This was perfect! Plus the Bible verse I put on there was Proverbs 17:17, "A friend loves at all times"; the clock played on those words perfectly. Love it!
very nice
By Brit J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake Shores, TX) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Bridesmaids loved them.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved