Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I found your site while we were planning our wedding and we ordered your beautiful engraved photo frames for our parents' gifts. Just wanted to say they were great, the engraving was gorgeous and I...
~Kelly - WI

Thanks For Being You Personalized Mug customer reviews

Thanks For Being You Ceramic Personalized Coffee Mug - 5481
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodwell, OK) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked this mug because it is my Dad to a T. He loved it as well, another great gift.
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe , NY) - March 24, 2014
Love it.
Great Mug!
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother-in-law as a gift. The mug and handle is large enough for a man's hand. He's going to love it!
Coffee cup
By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcdonough, GA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased very cute
Another amazing item!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whenever I need a gift this is the 1st site I come to. This mug is just another amazing gift. The quality is excellent and the most amazing thing is, it was ordered, personalized, shipped and delivered with in 4 days! Thank you again for your great products!
Father's Day Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamstown, PA) - June 19, 2013
I had this mug shipped to my dad in Florida with a verse I wrote. He LOVES it! He is happy and so am I.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Petersburg , FL) - June 1, 2013
Perfect and unique gift for Fathers Day.Love it!
Beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - October 29, 2012
The mug arrived in great condition. The personalization was flawless and it was exactly as I had specified.
farther
By muriel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with this coffee mug. All so with the serves that was providded by this company.It was a gift for my farther on farther day He was very happy with the mug. I will order more things from this company. thank you
Muriel W
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - March 5, 2012
Wonderful way to say Thank you. Personalization Mall you have done it again! Loved putting my own message on the mug.
Thanks for a great gift
By Brittany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for our Grandpa and the kids loved it they got to leave their own message.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Becket, MA) - January 9, 2011
It came out so nice! And it was delievered very quickly.
wonderful
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ravenna, OH) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and my Dad loved it:}
Great gift
By Emilie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't be the price and quality. I love the idea of being able to write your own message! Love it!
Thanks For Being You© Personalized Mug
By Jozette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mishawaka, IN) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this one is really great because it's a gift with a card all in one
`Great gift`
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect personalization. Just what I expected :-)
Very happy customer
By Deloris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick, MD) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order I placed for these cups came out perfect. (Better than I expected) It was delivered quickly and well packaged. I know the men whom we purchased them for will be very pleased and this is a gift to reflect upon every time they reach for it.
Very well done. A customer for life for all of my personal touch gift giving!
Perfect Coffee Cup for Dad
By Terry V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is as perfect in person as in the picture. I haven't given it to my Dad yet, but I know he will like it. The words couldn't express my feelings for him any better. Thank you so much!
Nice Gift
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Yan, NY) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality - nice print. Great gift idea.
Personalization Mall thrives on perfection
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Something happened in production of my cup for my husband and it had to be redone before it left the factory. PM did not ship my other items til this was made right.
great gift
By Jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (granite falls, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very great gift to give special one
Great
By Dennise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved being able to express exactly what I was thinking so personalized. Excellent quality.
excellent quality
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my Husband. It was our 46th Anniversary and what do you get someone for that occasion? .. This was perfect and the meaning was great. He loved and uses it all the time. It's been washed in the dishwasher from June of this year, until almost 5 months and it always comes out like brand new everytime. I would purchase another one if needed for another occasion for someone else in a heart beat. Thanks .Joan
Like it
By Erik H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
worked out well...looks nice
Coffee Break
By Eleanor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug affords one the opportunity to write a very special message to a very special person for any important occasion. Your words of praise will be read with each sip of coffee!
A way to commemorate Dad
By Candice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is my second personalized mug from the company. While I love the concept of the mug, the only small complaint I have is that I could not leave adequate space between the quote and my signature line, but I compensated for that by putting the closing salutation in the body of the text.
Great gift
By Jenae P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, MI) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got it for our dads as a thank you for our wedding. It was nice being able to customize the message toward that and signed it with our names and the date!! Great!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved