Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Not only are the personalized champagne flutes I ordered gorgeous, but they were packed very gently with plenty of protection and arrived here in 2 days! I am a very pleased first-time customer and I...
    ~ -

    Golf Pro Personalized Bag Tag customer reviews

    Golf Pro Personalized Golf Bag Address Tag - 5486
    Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (45)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Timely gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - December 24, 2013
    My husband was very impressed with these luggage tags. The quality is top-notch and the items were sorely needed.
    Great (as usual) but........
    By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tags are of good quality and all the text was correct and positioned straight and centered. Would have given 5 stars except for the fact I purchased these for my son and grandson so they would have matching tags on their bags. My sons tag has the belt like attachment as pictured. My grandson Westons has a cheap looking plastic band. Very disappointed. I have NEVER been disappointed before with any items in the past or with any of my other Christmas orders this year. In fact I ordered another for my brother-in-law. Fingers crossed for the belt.
    Excellent Bag Tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, CT) - October 27, 2012
    These bag tags are vey nice. Comes in a pouch, made them look very fancy. Easy to order, shipment comes fast.
    Golf Pro Personalized Bag Tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - January 23, 2012
    We ordered this for a friend who is an avid golfer as a retirement gift and he loved it! We were thrilled with the product and proud to give this as a gift.
    Tks.
    Wedding gift for Dad's
    By Kyle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohoes, NY) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Fiance is going to take both of our dad's out golfing the morning of the rehearsal and will be giving this as part of their wedding gift.....I'm really happy with how the tags turned out and I think our fathers will be more than happy to put them on their golf bags.
    personalized golf bag tag
    By Charles D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IL) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item will make my grandson very happy - it looks very professional
    very good
    By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CT) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very satisfied with the product.
    Great gift
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount, IN) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a father's day gift for my brother-in-law. It's definitely worth buying.
    Golf Pro Persnoalized Bag Tag
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Makes a nice gift for any golfer. The quality and the price you can't beat it.
    Par perfect for the golfer in your life!
    By Marguerite D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently ordered these as stocking stuffers---they're very nice.
    Beautiful tag
    By Susie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a gift.
    Golf Bag Tag is Nice
    By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, IN) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bag tag is thicker/heavier than I expected, which is nice. The colors are good and the buckle seems to be strong.
    Excellent item
    By Eileen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Barnstable, MA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item arrival on time - perfect personalization
    Nice bag tag!
    By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture does not do it justice. I was pleasantly surprised at the fine quality.
    Love it.
    By Holly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered as a stocking stuffer for a family member who loves golf. Quality is wonderful and colors are very vivid but still "manly". Arrived fast and very pleased.
    Nice Golf Tag
    By Kelly I. (Melrose, MA) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my 8 year old golfing daughter. She just loved the nice pink color that it is. Another great quality item that I got from Personalized! This makes a nice golfing gift.
    Golf Bag Tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - April 25, 2011
    This is a quality item that should last. The colors are true and printing is perfect. It was purchased as a tag for the golf bag but would work for any luggage.
    It works
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - January 20, 2012
    Honestly, I purchased this item to reach my bonus discount. It works fine and quality is fine.
    Bag tag ID
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - June 5, 2013
    I was favorably impressed with the tag itself. It is very attractive. However, the leather strap that accompanied it seems very "frail". I'm not sure how long it will hold up.
    50/50
    By Jessica Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the tag was good- it was thick, sturdy plastic. The leather strap, however, was flimsy and not very durable.
    Bag Tag
    By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality bag tag. Plenty of room for lettering. Fair price. Only complaint; it would be nice to have more colors to choose from.
    Golf Bag ID Tag
    By Jimilyn W O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Yhis is a nicely constructed tag, and I like being able to have the same inscription/initials on the bag as are on my husband's golf bags. He liked it as well.

    I would suggest that you come up with a better color scheme and a less "corny" design. To some this may look "fancy" but to me it would have been much nicer without the "pretend ivy" coloring and design.

    Overall a good prodcut that I would both recommend to friends and buy again.
    Golf Clubs Bag Tag
    By Jo-Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful
    Personalized Bag Tag
    By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful design and thick, high quality plastic laminate. This tag will last for years. This was a great buy and made a perfect gift.
    name tag
    By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the quality of the name tag.
    nice
    By paul G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (goodlettsville, TN) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I WAS REALLY HAPPY WITH MY BAG TAG, IT IS GOOD AND SOLID PIECE HAVENT PUT IT ON MY BAG YET GOING TO TOMORROW HOPE THE LITTLE BELT HOLDS OUT.....
    Good Quality
    By Brittani F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These tags came in the mail without the leather strap, however, when I called Customer Service, the representative apologized for the inconvenience and said I would have replacements by Friday (I called on Tuesday morning). I would say probably the best customer service department I have ever dealt with! I may have waited on the phone about 3-5 minutes. The tags are better quality than expected, but kind of have a gloss to them, not really shown in the picture.
    TOP OF THE LINE!!!!!!!
    By Krystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He loved it!!!!
    bag tag
    By Alexandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality Bag tags, nicely made!!!
    Great gift, high quality & very happy.
    By Lee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift, high quality & very happy.
    This was worth it hi quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVERGREEN PARK, IL) - February 16, 2013
    This was nice thick hard platic font was clear. Just make sure there enough
    space
    Great gift - well-made quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 18, 2013
    I ordered this for my dad to put in his Easter basket. I figured he could use it for either a golf bag or luggage. It's even nicer in person. It's very well-made and looks of very good quality. It comes in a nice little pouch too for gift-giving. Two thumbs up! :)
    goes great with the matching towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 9, 2012
    i got the tag and the matching towel for a great price, im delighted=)
    Golf Lover
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 14, 2012
    This another item that I purchased for a friend. The bag tags are absolutely perfect, and the velvet pouch is a unique touch! I am sold on your products and your excellent service. I will return, especially for special occasions.
    Golf Bag Tags
    By Benjamin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for the brothers-in-law or other golfing buddies - value great for cost.
    personalized bag tag.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - November 19, 2013
    Excellent value for the price, fast service, with reasonable shipping charges.
    Perfect Gift for the Avid Golfer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaseburg, WI) - November 30, 2013
    Very sturdy and distinguished golf bag tag. My son loves anything "golf" and this is a fine gift for the guys. The gifts arrived quickly and were packaged well to reduce damage. Thank you "again" for assisting me with my gift buying.
    Happy Mother in Wisconsin
    Really good quality tag
    By Kathie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this golf bag tag for the honey as we moved and have a new address. Was impressed with the quality of the product as well as the quick delivery. Nice feature is the email with a UPS tracing number so you can follow the delivery and see when it will be delivered. Would highly recommend as a Christmas gift for your favorite golfer!
    golf pro bag tag
    By LINDA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TANEYTOWN, MD) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    again, i am very satisfied w/ another personalized product from you. service is great and exact and quick. many thanks and I know I will continue to use your company.
    Sturdy and Very Nice
    By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These tags were thicker and more sturdy than I expected. The font and type is easy to read, and they do look like something out of a country club. My dad will definitely love them for his Father's Day gift.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved