Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to compliment you on the excellent service. I was well satisfied with the products I ordered and look forward to purchasing more in the future.
    ~Lynn - IL

    Golf Pro Personalized Bag Tag customer reviews

    Golf Pro Personalized Golf Bag Address Tag - 5486
    Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (45)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    1st time shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - August 24, 2013
    very pleased with the golf tag
    well done and arrived very quickly
    alcan
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 20, 2012
    Much better than expected. The tag was larger, strong and durable. The name and address was clearly shown. I was impressed at the quality for the reasonable price. also I might mention it was shipped quickly.
    Great gift...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - June 20, 2011
    We were very pleased with the price, quality and quick delivery on this gift!
    Golfer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CT) - August 9, 2011
    Fast turn around
    golf bag tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULA VISTA, CA) - August 15, 2011
    I bought these tags as gifts for my sons Golf Bags, I recomend this tags.
    golf bag tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - May 10, 2011
    my husband and I both have one now
    Looks great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - May 22, 2011
    Looks better than the picture - wish I had ordered another one to put on his suitcase too!
    Really Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MI) - June 13, 2011
    I was impressed with this product. The tag itself is actually a thick hard plastic, not anything flimsy. It is a really nice material. The printing/personalization looked really nice. One negative is that in the preview of the item it does NOT show the "www.personalizationmall.com" that is printed on the tag when you receive it. It would have been nice to know that it would be there.
    Sharp images and durable plastic
    By Jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this bag tag as a gift for my dad and it is a very durable plastic. The strap is a bit thinner and may need to be replaced in time, but the tag is probably not going to get bent or cracked at all. The design was perfect, very clear image, and the font is just the right size.
    Great Bag Tags
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these bag tags...excellent quality and we will be able to spot our luggage with these outstanding tags.
    purchased as a present
    By Terry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wording & Monogram quality is sharp, clear. Item looks exactly like picture. Will order some more for Holiday gifts
    Golf Pro Bag tag
    By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These bag tags were great. My golf league loved them. Affordable price and received quickly. Perfect for a year end prize
    Very cool!
    By Jessica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband is a big golfer and I am sure he will appreciate this gift. Tag is made well, and it will certainly make his golf bag look good. Maybe it will even improve his game! :)
    Quality Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - May 2, 2012
    Our local pro shop did not provide bag tags. We ordered the Personalized bag tag from Golf Pro and it is a winner; classy looking and of excellent quality.
    Recommend it highly.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved