Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Golf Pro Personalized Bag Tag customer reviews

Golf Pro Personalized Golf Bag Address Tag - 5486
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Well made
By Dale S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well-made and sturdy. The cards are made of solid plastic so they are waterproof and very strong.
Great!
By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Makes me feel special when someone loads up my clubs.
Perfect Gift for the Avid Golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaseburg, WI) - November 30, 2013
Very sturdy and distinguished golf bag tag. My son loves anything "golf" and this is a fine gift for the guys. The gifts arrived quickly and were packaged well to reduce damage. Thank you "again" for assisting me with my gift buying.
Happy Mother in Wisconsin
Really good quality tag
By Kathie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this golf bag tag for the honey as we moved and have a new address. Was impressed with the quality of the product as well as the quick delivery. Nice feature is the email with a UPS tracing number so you can follow the delivery and see when it will be delivered. Would highly recommend as a Christmas gift for your favorite golfer!
Excellent
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield Hts, OH) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, another A+
Golf Pro Bag tag
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bag tags were great. My golf league loved them. Affordable price and received quickly. Perfect for a year end prize
Very cool!
By Jessica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is a big golfer and I am sure he will appreciate this gift. Tag is made well, and it will certainly make his golf bag look good. Maybe it will even improve his game! :)
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - May 2, 2012
Our local pro shop did not provide bag tags. We ordered the Personalized bag tag from Golf Pro and it is a winner; classy looking and of excellent quality.
Recommend it highly.
golf bag tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULA VISTA, CA) - August 15, 2011
I bought these tags as gifts for my sons Golf Bags, I recomend this tags.
Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MI) - June 13, 2011
I was impressed with this product. The tag itself is actually a thick hard plastic, not anything flimsy. It is a really nice material. The printing/personalization looked really nice. One negative is that in the preview of the item it does NOT show the "www.personalizationmall.com" that is printed on the tag when you receive it. It would have been nice to know that it would be there.
Great gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - June 20, 2011
We were very pleased with the price, quality and quick delivery on this gift!
Golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CT) - August 9, 2011
Fast turn around
goes great with the matching towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 9, 2012
i got the tag and the matching towel for a great price, im delighted=)
Golf Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 14, 2012
This another item that I purchased for a friend. The bag tags are absolutely perfect, and the velvet pouch is a unique touch! I am sold on your products and your excellent service. I will return, especially for special occasions.
Golf Bag Tags
By Benjamin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the brothers-in-law or other golfing buddies - value great for cost.
alcan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 20, 2012
Much better than expected. The tag was larger, strong and durable. The name and address was clearly shown. I was impressed at the quality for the reasonable price. also I might mention it was shipped quickly.
Sharp images and durable plastic
By Jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag tag as a gift for my dad and it is a very durable plastic. The strap is a bit thinner and may need to be replaced in time, but the tag is probably not going to get bent or cracked at all. The design was perfect, very clear image, and the font is just the right size.
Great Bag Tags
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these bag tags...excellent quality and we will be able to spot our luggage with these outstanding tags.
purchased as a present
By Terry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wording & Monogram quality is sharp, clear. Item looks exactly like picture. Will order some more for Holiday gifts
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved