Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Golf Pro Personalized Bag Tag customer reviews

Golf Pro Personalized Golf Bag Address Tag - 5486
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
1st time shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - August 24, 2013
very pleased with the golf tag
well done and arrived very quickly
personalized bag tag.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - November 19, 2013
Excellent value for the price, fast service, with reasonable shipping charges.
Perfect Gift for the Avid Golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaseburg, WI) - November 30, 2013
Very sturdy and distinguished golf bag tag. My son loves anything "golf" and this is a fine gift for the guys. The gifts arrived quickly and were packaged well to reduce damage. Thank you "again" for assisting me with my gift buying.
Happy Mother in Wisconsin
Golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CT) - August 9, 2011
Fast turn around
golf bag tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULA VISTA, CA) - August 15, 2011
I bought these tags as gifts for my sons Golf Bags, I recomend this tags.
Golf Pro Bag tag
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bag tags were great. My golf league loved them. Affordable price and received quickly. Perfect for a year end prize
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - May 22, 2011
Looks better than the picture - wish I had ordered another one to put on his suitcase too!
Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MI) - June 13, 2011
I was impressed with this product. The tag itself is actually a thick hard plastic, not anything flimsy. It is a really nice material. The printing/personalization looked really nice. One negative is that in the preview of the item it does NOT show the "www.personalizationmall.com" that is printed on the tag when you receive it. It would have been nice to know that it would be there.
Great gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - June 20, 2011
We were very pleased with the price, quality and quick delivery on this gift!
Very cool!
By Jessica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is a big golfer and I am sure he will appreciate this gift. Tag is made well, and it will certainly make his golf bag look good. Maybe it will even improve his game! :)
purchased as a present
By Terry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wording & Monogram quality is sharp, clear. Item looks exactly like picture. Will order some more for Holiday gifts
alcan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 20, 2012
Much better than expected. The tag was larger, strong and durable. The name and address was clearly shown. I was impressed at the quality for the reasonable price. also I might mention it was shipped quickly.
goes great with the matching towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 9, 2012
i got the tag and the matching towel for a great price, im delighted=)
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - May 2, 2012
Our local pro shop did not provide bag tags. We ordered the Personalized bag tag from Golf Pro and it is a winner; classy looking and of excellent quality.
Recommend it highly.
Sharp images and durable plastic
By Jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag tag as a gift for my dad and it is a very durable plastic. The strap is a bit thinner and may need to be replaced in time, but the tag is probably not going to get bent or cracked at all. The design was perfect, very clear image, and the font is just the right size.
Great Bag Tags
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these bag tags...excellent quality and we will be able to spot our luggage with these outstanding tags.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved