Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love you options to write an own personalization!
~Monica - RI

The Deluxe Weekender Embroidered Tote customer reviews

Monogrammed Canvas Tote Bags - Weekend Getaway - 5673
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(61)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote is really cute and surprisingly big in size. I had it embroidered with my bridesmaids' names and the color was true to the description. Be aware, when ordering multiples, the names will not all be the same size due to length. Overall, I'm very happy and would order again!
Cute totes
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend these totes. I bought 2 for Christmas presents and I might even buy some more. They are heavy duty canvas and just right.
My Favorite Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trabuco Canyon, CA) - July 26, 2014
This tote is roomy and stylish. I love the monogram. It is perfect for so many activities. I bought it for my daughter and I admired it so much that I bought one for myself.
Great bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeBary, FL) - July 11, 2014
Stylish; sturdy; attractive; spacious. Pleased to give it as gift.
Ready for the Weekend!
By Jeanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - July 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality! Heavy duty canvas! Nice and roomy!
Excellent bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - June 18, 2014
I love this bag! I have purchased it for many different occassions. I purchased it for an overnight bag for my grand daughter. I purchased it for a graduation gift several times. It always turns out to be
the favorite gift. People love to see their name in print on this large sturdy bag. You will not be disappointed with this purchase.
Gift for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, OH) - June 11, 2014
Purchased for a special occasion for a friend so only checked it over briefly. From what I could tell, all seemed to be of high quality canvas and the embroidering was beautiful. It was larger than what I expected but know I did not get a ruler out and check the measurements when I viewed it on the web site. It does say weekender on the description so is larger than just an everyday tote.
Good quality, fast turnaround!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLOWBROOK, IL) - June 10, 2014
This monogrammed tote is well priced, well made, and fast processing time! We are very pleased with this product!
excellent
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice and feels heavy duty but looks great
The Deluxe Weekender
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Deluxe Weekender is a quality product and I was very pleased with it. The only thing I would have liked to have is the stitching be bolder/thicker.
Had to resist buying one for myself
By candice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merrick, NY) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's speech therapist who comes to our home with bags of toys for his lessons. Great strong quality and beautiful stitching. Amazing product for the price. She LOVED it!!
Love this bag!
By R L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAPHNE, AL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be used time and time again for years to come.
recyclable tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - May 12, 2014
it is a sturdy canvas tote Embroidery work has great detail. Helping the environment.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - May 11, 2014
I ordered this as part of a Mothers Day gift for my daughter-in-law. She loved it and is excited to use it on her next trip.
Great buy!
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality tote bag! Very large so it can hold a lot. Perfect weekend or beach bag.
Love my bag!
By Leanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seatac, WA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with my purchase! For starters, the bag is HUGE! Great for a trip to the farmer's market, a weekend get-away, a day at the beach, the list is endless. The quality is fantastic too. Very sturdy construction, not flimsy or floppy, I feel like the handles and bottom can tolerate some weight. And the initial is a nice touch.
Bigger than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 21, 2014
Very nice product, my 9 year old borrowed it already for a car trip and she had SO much stuff in there! I hope it holds up wear and tear wise...
Very Nice Bag
By Richard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this bag.
wonderful gift
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several bags for family members. I was absollutely delighted with the craftmanship and the beautiful, bold monograms. Gifts I am proud to present!!
Perfect diaper bag!
By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bad Axe, MI) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bag was larger than I expected which was nice. Very sturdy. I bought this for a baby shower gift...the expecting parents loved it. Highly recommend this product.
Great Quality
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size and quality of this bag are perfect for our uses. It is large and roomy, very strong and reinforced. I use it for work as well as for weekend trips to the cabin or the treasures I find at the Sat market.
Wonderful Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - August 16, 2013
The tote was exactly as I ordered. It is sturdy and attractive.
Wonderful Gift
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my sister for her birthday and she loved it. She posted a picture on facebook. It was delivered quickly and was high quality material.
Wow!
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a huge bag! Excellent quality, very well made of thick canvas. I had it embroidered with the name of our boat, and it's beautiful. The price is excellent too, even better through Groupon!
Lovely Bags
By Yesenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical when I first saw the bag for such a great price. I questioned whether the site was a bogus one. I took a chance and ordered eight of them. I was extremely happy with the quality when I received the package. The quality exceeded my expectations. I took all the bags to Barbados and surprised my sisters, mom, and friends who had accompanied me on a birthday trip to the island. They were surprised and happy with their gift. Thank you!!! I will definitely get future personalized items from this site!!
good quality/fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAPLE GROVE, MN) - July 28, 2013
The bag is larger than expected but will have many uses. From shopping at the farmers market to hitting the beach.
Tote bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southwest Ranches, FL) - July 28, 2013
Love the bag great size
Weekend Bag
By Deirdre B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bag. Good quality. Looks just like the picture. The service was easy and fast. I will continue to be a customer.
engraved canvas bag and cake serving set.
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton Beach, FL) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased when it arrived..I know my niece will love it when she receives it next week. I am thinking about ordering lots more for gifts! Thank you so much. Everything I have ordered from you over the past 3 years have exceeded my expectations. They have really been top quality.
Sturdy, practical and CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLEN, TX) - July 17, 2013
Teacher loved this bag that I had personalized for her--it is such as sturdy canvas, practical to use, and OH SO CUTE!! She loved it and I loved it, so I was very, very happy to give it to her as an end of year gift.
PLEASED!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portersville, PA) - July 8, 2013
The size and the strength of the material was excellent. This bag should last forever. Thank you.
Great for the beach
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, IL) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, thick fabric that is easily washed. My Mother in Law loves it and is getting some for a wedding party she is attending in October as gifts.
Large and heavy canvas bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - June 6, 2013
Ordered two of these one for my wife and one for my niece. They are larger than I expected. The material is a nice weight of canvas which should prove durable. I had my wife"s monogrammed and that looks perfect. This is not a fancy bag but a working bag that can take a lot of abuse.
Would purchase again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - June 4, 2013
was exactly as described---my mom loved it
I love it.
By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful idea for Mothers day. I love it and the way it is made. Excellent job!!!!
Great Beach Bag
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barboursville, WV) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and larger than I thought
Huge, well made bag
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - May 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my Bridesmaids, as they all are traveling cross country for my wedding. They love how roomy they are, perfect for over-nights and plane carry ons. Heavy, durable canvas.
great looking set
By Shopper (Union City, CA) - April 28, 2013
I love this because it seems to be the "Perfect size and's just right for the price.
Bag Replacement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - February 12, 2013
Purchased original bag in October. Noticed stitching had come undone. Called and spoke with Customer Service and a new bag was mailed out immediately. Five Star operation all the way. Thank you !!
Wish I Got One For Myself
By Jodi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May, NJ) - January 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my four bridesmaids and I wish I got one for myself! These bags will be perfect for the beach, you can fit everything and then some in them. The zipper to close the bag is a nice extra touch you normally don't see on this type of bag. The embroidery looks strong and sturdy as well. I will definitely be buying myself one after my wedding!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved