Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Deluxe Weekender Embroidered Tote customer reviews

Monogrammed Canvas Tote Bags - Weekend Getaway - 5673
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Personal tote
By RHONDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - May 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tote for myself. Im going to use it for my trip to Cabo. This bag is made very well. Very durable and plenty of room. I love the little makeup bag that I got to go with it. Its very big so you can put all your beach creams, phone and anything else you can think of. I love the quality for such a great price. Buy one now because every woman should have a tote with their name on it. Great packaging and fast shipping.
Gift for bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - May 8, 2017
Bought this to give my friend at ther Bachelorette Weekend wither her new initials. I want one for myslef, great quality and perfect size!
Sturdy bag
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - April 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm impressed with how sturdy this bag is! I will be ordering this again.
Great Product features
By Marian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - April 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic size for taking grandkids "stuff" to beach, picnics etc.
Very durable great quality great gift
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, TX) - April 3, 2017
Bought as a gift and person loved it
They fixed it!!
By Tali N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So I bought this item for my daughter and the stitching was not complete on one of the letters. I did post a review about my disappointment. I immediately received an email from the company apologizing for the mistake and they sent me a new bag with perfec stitching. I must say I did not expect a response to my review let alone a new bag. I am impressed by the customer service and the fact they take such care in trying to make their customers happy.
Weekend tote
By Mary Jo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for granddaughters! Were great size and monograming was beautiful. All were delighted
Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lester, WV) - December 3, 2016
Tote very nice.
Big Roomy Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 7, 2016
This was a gift for couple getting married on cruise ship. Paired it with the personalized Mr & Mrs embroidered towels I also ordered on this site. It turned out great for perfect gift.! And I received it in a few days! This company is fast!!
Last Minute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calera, AL) - August 27, 2016
This was a last minute gift for a friend that was getting married and going to Florida on her honeymoon. It turned out great!! And I received it in a few days that is one thing I love about this company!! Another thing is they have great gifts and the personalization is always great!! I bought a lot of Christmas last year from them. Intend on doing that again!!
This bag was big and it turned out beautiful!!
Thank You So Much!!
For the beach or shopping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepper Pike, OH) - July 24, 2016
Just what I ordered
Happy Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - June 24, 2016

This bag was a b'day gift for a friend. She loves it..the pink initials make it very on trend.
Roomy & Stylish
By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada, CA) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tote for a gift. I was so impressed by the roominess and stylishness I ordered one for myself and my daughter as we take frequent trips to the coast. There is plenty of room for your suit, a huge beach towel, flip flops, sunscreen, bottled water and a book or two plus extra room for whatever else you'd want to take. I highly recommend this for a gift or for yourself or both.
Graduate
By Darnell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belden, MS) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had bought one for myself in years past so I got this one for a graduation gift. Great size and quality. Name is done beautifully.
Great tote
By Jordan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tote to haul my toddler's things back and forth from day care and Grandma's house. The bag is very big. We can easily carry blankets, a few changes of clothes, shoes and the five or six stuffed animals he can't live without. The bag is sturdy, durable and the pockets are big and easy to get to. The embroidery is good quality.
Pleased Mother of the Groom
By Rita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the film about your company. Then was amazed at the fast, accurate and high quality product and service I received. I ordered Monday. - it shipped Tuesday. - received Wednesday. Without paying the extra fee for faster shipping. The Bridal party loved the monogrammed bags - especially the ones with unique names that were spelled correctly. Thank you to your amazing staff!

Rita Becker Hamilton Ohio.
Great Gift Idea
By Jattie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami , FL) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product for my mom. She absolutely loves her tote bag! I had it monogrammed with her name and she thought that was super creative. She takes it to work with her everyday! This is a great gift idea. Very nice size abd very sturdy.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Salem, NY) - May 12, 2016
Gave the Tote as gifts. Every one raved about them . Their comments : Good looking , Very well made, sturdy holds heavy " Stuff " Lettering is beautiful . Would recommend highly .
The big weekend tote
By Dorothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this for myself and I just love it. You can put your name on the bag so no can take it. It is nice and strong and beautiful tote just love it.
Great tote bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Salem, NY) - April 30, 2016
Good looking , well made, and has plenty of room. THE LETTERING IS BEAUTIFUL
Perfect gift
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutherville, MD) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a retirement gift, the bag will hold a large number of goodies for this new chapter in a friend's life. It's surprisingly sturdy and quite well made especially condsidering how favorably its price compares with similar bags. As always with Personalization Mall, the free personalization makes it unique.
Great quality
By Jenna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South yarmouth, MA) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and size bag for the price. My only frustration is the photo makes the straps look black, they are actually NAVY just an FYI to those purchasing!
LOVE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 16, 2016
This came out AWESOME!! This is my first monogramed purchase with my new name!!! HUGE Bag and so happy with the embroidering!
LOVE IT
By Tami S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanardsville, VA) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVE this bag! Ordering was easy, I received my product quickly and everything was correct!
Nice,BIG weekender bag
By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALLS, MS) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my adult daughter and it is beautiful ! The workmanship far exceeded my expectations-and I plan on ordering one for myself to carry my crochet projects in !!
Good quality and just as expected
By Eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, FL) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall has been exactly as or better than expected. It's so easy to order and you can get an idea of the look of the finished product as you place the order. The items I have ordered came securely packaged and in a timely manner. Always love shopping here!
Weekender Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING LAKE, MI) - September 20, 2015
The bag was great!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 12, 2015
Bag was just as described, quality material and personalisation. Perfect size and colour....
Top Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENSBORO, NC) - August 29, 2015
Very nice, top quality. Good thick canvas. I would recommend this to friends and family.
beautiful and big
By Cara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quite a bit bigger than I thought it would be. it's an excellent size for going to the beach, or as a shower bag for a dorm student. the embroidery is very well done
Embroidered Tote
By Laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful !
canvas tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - August 8, 2015
I purchased 2 canvas totes with script names. Excellent quality all around. The script was excellent quality along with the quality of the canvas tote. Both totes turned out beautiful. An extremely good value.
Love it!
By Alison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach , FL) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift, my friend LOVED it.. very nice quality and the price was very fair!
A great big tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - June 11, 2015
This is a very large tote with great capacity. It is very well made and extremely strong. Nothing cheap or flimsy about it. The monogramming is very well done. Overall, a great item.
lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee, TX) - June 1, 2015
I ordered this for a graduation gift and was so happy with the way it turned out. I will be ordering one for myself soon!
best babyshower gift
By jemilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started a new job a few months ago & my coworker was having a baby shower & I thought I have to make a great impression which I did everyone was complementing me for the great gift idea. they all loved that the bag was embroided with babies name.
Such an amazing tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orinda, CA) - April 5, 2015
I love it! Great quality, spacious, and at a great price!
Great bag
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size-which it had a zipper on top!
Very happy!
By Payal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with the size and quality of this bag!! I was looking for the biggest tote bag available and the online chat person was very helpful throughout the process.
great purchase
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome, just as expected!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved