Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to let you know how thrilled we are with our Special Dates Personalized Canvas! My husband and I are celebrating our 35th anniversary this year and ordered this as our gift to each other....
~Susan - AL

Interlocking Monogram Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

Personalized Note Cards - Script Monogram - 5767
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect 'Anytime' Note Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTMINSTER, MA) - December 18, 2011
The notecards are perfect for a quick 'thank you', 'invitation' or to 'keep in touch'. I will keep these in mind for Christmas gifts for family and friends next year.
Better Thank Expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - January 10, 2014
The cards are simply lovely.
great product
By Milton F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very sturdy and easy to use product. fast shipping as well.
Great Stamp
By James H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luray, VA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stamp. I ordered it with my Christmas cards in mind. It is a very classy design. It is easy to use. I received it in the mail extremely fast. I will never again have to write my return address on my Christmas cards or any other mail.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TX) - January 21, 2011
very clear letters and exactly like thebsample image. thx!
Initial Here, please...
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really pretty stamp. The Script initial really draws the eye and the color is rich. While I wish the return address font was much larger, this is still a great stamp.
love my stamp
By Samantha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the stamp and tried it out right away. It did take me a couple of tries to get the right pressure so that the complete image showed but not too hard so that the image was blurry from too much ink. But after a couple of tries it worked great. I love it.
Monogram note cards
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The note card exceeded my expectations and I received them in just a few days!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - June 10, 2013
Note cards were of good quality and as expected. We paid extra for the quickest shipping and they did arrive as promised!
Perfect Stamp!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nixa, MO) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is a great alternative to the sticker type labels. I was looking for a return address stamp that I can use year round & this fits perfectly. It's easy to use & store away. I would highly recommend.
Nice stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, VA) - December 20, 2013
Stamp was as I expected. Looks nice and works pretty well. You do have to press fairly hard to get it to stamp fully, but it works well overall. The monogram and text is nice.
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - January 26, 2011
I bought the monogrammed blank cards as a gift for a new bride. She absolutely loved them, and everyone around said it was such a great gift idea. They came out really nice!
Quality address stamp
By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the address stamp that I recently purchased. Good quality at a reasonable price. It arrived in a very timely fashion, as well.
Address Stamper
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the rubber address stamper, now I dont have to look around for return address labels, nice and fast, looks good.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved