Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Very impressed with how fast order arrives (even personalized items) every time. Thanks!
~Martha - GA

Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Champagne Flutes - Engraved Crystal - 5769
Average Customer Review: (240 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(203)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Glasses!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - July 21, 2014
The champagne glasses I ordered for my parents 50th wedding anniversary came out very nice and the price was good.
Anniversary Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - July 20, 2014
Bought this for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary party. Very nice quality flute set. Extremely pleased with how they turned out. Well worth the price paid.
nice engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - June 15, 2014
Very nice!! Looked great. Would order from here again and again. Made our 15 year anniversary very special. Very fast delivery.
Toast Flutes
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful. A perfect gift for my parent's 40th Anniversary. Let's hope the toast I did is as beautiful!!
Very Nice
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, MN) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as a surprise for our 15th anniversary for my wife and I to have some celebratory champagne in. She was very surprised. They are well made and the etching/engraving looked great.
25TH Wedding Anniversary Gift
By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the Flute Sets arrived I was thrilled how quick the delivery was once again. I didn't open the box so it was a surprise to me when my friends opened the gift and there was (4) flutes actually. When I placed the order, I didn't see the word FLUTE SET so i placed an order for 2. My friends were thrilled and loved the gift tremendously!!! Thank you again Personalization Mall.com!!!!
Beautiful!
By Traci N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These champagne flutes exceeded my expectations! I was most impressed with the way they were packaged. I was concerned that they might get damaged in transit, but unless they got dropped from a 10 story building, that would not have happened. I can't wait to toast my 25th anniversary with my husband. Thank you!
Love Them
By Mildred M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wirtz, VA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the Anniversary Toast champagne flutes I ordered! Since this is a special day, our 40th, I wanted something memorable to use for a toast that day. I couldn't be happier with them.
wine glasses
By ROSALINDA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YAKIMA, WA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with my order..I have ordered from this company for quite a while and every single order I order I AM VERY HAPPY.. NEVER NO COMPLAINS. I recommend them.
Excellant quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - March 31, 2014
These glasses were perfect for my parents 50th wedding anniverary party, they just loved them.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville , AL) - March 24, 2014
Product Was Exactly As Described And Arrived Within Days Of Ordering...Very Pleased!!!!!!!
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this flute set for my nephew and his wife's first anniversary. They absolutely love this gift. They called and said that these flutes were beautiful. I am so glad that they loved theses flutes. I will definitely order from here again.
Beautiful Anniversay Flutes :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM HARBOR, FL) - March 8, 2014
These flutes were absolutely beautiful... the scroll around the anniversay year added a touch of elegance, and the personalization was perfect. A set of flutes that will remain a cherished remembrance of a special anniversary!
Neighbors Loved this for their 50th Anniversary
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to one of our neighbors down the street
for their 50th wedding anniversary! They were so surprised
and really Loved them! Very Beautiful flutes for an Anniversary gift!
Beautiful Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - February 21, 2014
Arrived on estimated date; packaged with lots of bubble wrap. Beautiful flutes and an excellent price. Highly recommend!!!! Everyone loved them at the 50th Anniversary Party. Will be a treasured keepsake.
The glasses were beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Bay, AL) - February 17, 2014
The finished glasses were absolutely stunning. My grandparents will love this for their anniversary. The shipping was fast and the price was reasonable. Personalization Mall is where I will be buying my gifts from now on!
Just beautiful
By Peter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are just a beautiful gift my wife simply loved it I gave her a bottle of champagne with and she went crazy and the price was easy on the pocket
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 9, 2014
The flute set is beautiful!!! Good quality and presence. Well wrapped for delivery. A very good purchase for the price, and the personalization was easy!
A suggestion? Give the opportunity to customize all the writing, including the 50th anniversary sentence. I wanted it all in Spanish and it was not possible, so I did it bilingual, which is also good!
Thank you!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - February 1, 2014
This was a gift to my brother and sister-in-law. They were very delighted.
first rate seller , and all items
By robert j. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apopka, FL) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
feel safe to buy here.. this item is super quality,, packaging 5.0;; shipped in a timely matter.. and great communication.. will definitely use this company again... thank you..
Lovely anniversary flute set.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NC) - November 14, 2013
As always, service and quality are the hallmarks of Personalization Mall. We received these champagne flutes no more than 4 days after ordering, beautifully engraved and flawlessly packaged. We were able to get them to my brother and sister-in-law exactly on their 50th wedding anniversary and they called to tell us how much they loved and appreciated the fine workmanship and overall beauty of the glasses. We have never purchased anything from Personalization Mall that wasn't of the highest quality. Highly recommend this fine company.
Great experience with Personalization
By Anna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MILL, SC) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of the flute set looked nice, but when they came in the set looked so much better than the
picture. They said it would come in by a certain date and it was here. Have no problem telling everyone
about this site.
Beatiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 29, 2013
They were wonderful and looked very elagate.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - October 28, 2013
I am very pleased with my order. It was delivered on time in excellent condition.
flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - August 10, 2013
adorable and perfect! i can't believe how affordable this stuff is for such a great quality. i haven't used the glasses myself yet but based on the other products i've ordered and seen and handheld and used and put through the dishwasher numerous times, im sure these are just the same
Perfect!
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flute set was the perfect gift! My husband was deeply moved when we toasted our 15th with these beautifully engraved flutes!!
50th Anniversary Flute Set
By Janice A. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. The glasses were beautiful. The printing was correct and I love the design. They'll be a treasured keepsake to remember our anniversary by. The price was very reasonable, also.
Great Item
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so pleased to have ordered these flutes for our friends. THEY LOVED THEM! A great way to remember their 40th! Thank you!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - July 8, 2013
The happy couple celebrated their 1st wedding anniverary. The gift arrived as expected & they were very pleased with the anniversary gift. I will definitely use Personalization Mall again!!
Beautiful
By Ileta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mills, PA) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for a special occasion. Very nice.
Beautiful
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for a friend's 25th Wedding Anniversary -- they look more spectacular in person. She LOVED them. I didn't know she had planned a romantic midnight toast for him, so it ended up being the perfect gift!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 11, 2013
Couple was very happy with this gift as was I. It also arrived timely. Personalization mall all the way.
Very satisfied ~
By joan Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
prompt delivery and exactly as i ordered ~ very happy
Good price, great delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBERY, MN) - April 30, 2013
Good price, great delivery. Very happy with my gift. I will order again from this webpage.
Great Product, Service & Delivery
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Sobrante, CA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized flute glasses are a surprise for our 13th wedding anniversary and I'm completely happy with the quality, price and delivery.
Perfect for that Special Celebration
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Engraving turned out just like I wanted.
Happy!!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm extremely happy with the toasting glasses that i ordered to celebrate my parents 60th anniversary. They are exactly what i was looking for, simple but elegant. I was also very pleased with how fast i received them. I would definitely recommend these.
Lovely glasses
By Lynda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these beautiful flutes for my cousin's 25th anniversary. The look on his face when he saw them was all I needed. His wife was thrilled with them. They are delicate and so pretty with the personalized inscription. The glasses were a really perfect choice.
Perfect for our 30th anniversary
By Dianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
packed very well, no breakage, good quality, arrived timely
PERSONALIZATION MALL DOES IT AGAIN!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses turned out perfect! It is exactly what we wanted to celebrate our first anniversary!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved