Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Champagne Flutes - Engraved Crystal - 5769
Average Customer Review: (279 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(234)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary Champagne Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 26, 2015
These are elegant glasses fit for a special occasion such as an anniversary. The personalization makes this a keepsake to last for years to come.
Very pleased !
By Shirley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixmont, ME) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flute glasses are gorgeous and very reasonably priced. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonville, MO) - June 13, 2015
Looked great, Excellent Quality. I would order from them again.
Flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - June 9, 2015
beautiful glasses, very well done. Definitely will order again. Fast shipping
Great purchase
By Paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Toasting flute set was a hit with everyone
Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - May 31, 2015
Great gift turned out fine will order again
Anniversary
By Jesus P. (Salinas, CA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
40 Anniversary June 6 2015 Juan & Laura
anniversary
By Jesus P. (Salinas, CA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
40 Anniversary June 6 2015 Juan & Laura
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - May 12, 2015
Beautiful product and quick delivery, look forward to do business again
Anniversary toasting glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - May 5, 2015
very happy with the results, they look beautiful
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - May 2, 2015
The flutes are simply gorgeous - thank you for a job well done. The engraving is just super!
Beautiful Glasses
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses for my In-Laws for their 10th Wedding Anniversary and they absolutely loved them. I have a wedding coming up and I am buying these glasses for the couple getting married. Glasses were even better then advertised and delivery was quick. Will buy more products from this company.
Anniversary Toast Personalized Flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - April 21, 2015
Beautiful glasses.... received order quick, packaged well and exactly as described. Quality is top notch as always with this company.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 18, 2015
Thank you so much. The flutes came just the way I visioned it.

I hope my parents love it..!
WEDDING ANNIVERSARY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, MA) - April 13, 2015
this flute set,was a gift for my aunt and uncle s 50th wedding anniversary,and all i have to say is 2 word s LOVE IT!!! so if anyone s intrested,but not sure about ordering this flute set,do not hesitate and GET IT,and you will love it too,this flute set is a very good quality!!! and with my personalization,it became a priceless gift for my aunt and uncle!!!
50TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings, , MD) - April 11, 2015
I was very pleased with the personalized flute set for my parents 50th Wedding Anniversary!

Very nice for the price! I was not disappointed at all.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - March 27, 2015
I love it! I gave it as gift to a good friend of mine on her weeding anniversary. Good quality.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Adrienne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful and beautiful! Excellent quality and I'm very happy with the champagne flutes. The personalization is awesome and fast turn around. Makes a great gift!!!
Perfect Gift
By Diana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohoes, NY) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of product is superb along with price to include personalization.
They loved the gift!
By Ningning L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made, perfect gift!
Anniversary Toast Flutes
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anacortes, WA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this personalized set for our 50th Anniversary and could not be more pleased with the quality and workmanship. The engraving was exactly what I was looking for and they arrived well package to protect them during shipping.
Loved!
By Val M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses exceeded my expectations, great quality and fast shipping!
Anniversary Flutes
By GDH I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a great gift for parents 50 Anniversary. Excellent quality, fast shipping, Thanks!
Awesome anniversary gift
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For those of you who have never used Personalization Mall, you are so missing out on some really great quality gifts at very reasonable prices. I have never been disappointed in a gift.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - August 30, 2014
Looks very nice!
Classy Flute Set
By Dianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this flute set for my sister and brother-in-laws 25th wedding anniversary. I am so pleased with how the customization turned out. They are just what I was hoping for. Thank you so much!
Quality and shipment
By Deloris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my glasses in good condition and loved the personalized touch that was added. It just make my 40th wedding anniversary more special.
Amazing
By Jackie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these glasses for our 40th Wedding Anniversary couldn't believe how easy it was to order and you can see it before you place the order. It arrived within the week that I ordered it perfect! They where priced right too, great company would highly recommend to anyone looking for personilation! Love, love, love!
25th anniversary idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - August 1, 2014
I purchased these for my husband and i's 25th wedding anniversary to commemorate this special occasion. We're having our pictures professionally taken and I thought these would be a nice "prop" if you will in the pictures. Something I'll remember about our day when I look at these glasses.
Beautiful product
By Tracie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton , PA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The customized toast glasses were beautiful! They came boxed and wrapped so that everything was safe and we were very happy with this purchase.
Anniversary Flutes
By Kristine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with these champagne flutes. I ordered them for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. Very good quality at a reasonable price. I would order again.
Beautiful Glasses!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - July 21, 2014
The champagne glasses I ordered for my parents 50th wedding anniversary came out very nice and the price was good.
Anniversary Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - July 20, 2014
Bought this for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary party. Very nice quality flute set. Extremely pleased with how they turned out. Well worth the price paid.
nice engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - June 15, 2014
Very nice!! Looked great. Would order from here again and again. Made our 15 year anniversary very special. Very fast delivery.
Toast Flutes
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful. A perfect gift for my parent's 40th Anniversary. Let's hope the toast I did is as beautiful!!
Very Nice
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, MN) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as a surprise for our 15th anniversary for my wife and I to have some celebratory champagne in. She was very surprised. They are well made and the etching/engraving looked great.
25TH Wedding Anniversary Gift
By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the Flute Sets arrived I was thrilled how quick the delivery was once again. I didn't open the box so it was a surprise to me when my friends opened the gift and there was (4) flutes actually. When I placed the order, I didn't see the word FLUTE SET so i placed an order for 2. My friends were thrilled and loved the gift tremendously!!! Thank you again Personalization Mall.com!!!!
Beautiful!
By Traci N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These champagne flutes exceeded my expectations! I was most impressed with the way they were packaged. I was concerned that they might get damaged in transit, but unless they got dropped from a 10 story building, that would not have happened. I can't wait to toast my 25th anniversary with my husband. Thank you!
Love Them
By Mildred M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wirtz, VA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the Anniversary Toast champagne flutes I ordered! Since this is a special day, our 40th, I wanted something memorable to use for a toast that day. I couldn't be happier with them.
wine glasses
By ROSALINDA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YAKIMA, WA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with my order..I have ordered from this company for quite a while and every single order I order I AM VERY HAPPY.. NEVER NO COMPLAINS. I recommend them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved