Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Me! Embroidered Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Embroidered Baby Clothes - Girls Name & Initial - 5792
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
The very Best
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed gifts for 2 baby showers, one for a boy and one for a girl. I ordered a t-shirt and a romper and they were both big, big hits. The Mothers-to-Be absolutely loved the embroidery and appreciated the personalization of the gift. Everyone was impressed! Quality was wonderful too. I'll order again and again. Thanks.
Sweet Pea Penelope
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenwich, RI) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this diaper cover. Spent a little more than I wanted to but all in all it was worth if. It is fine quality and the color scheme I chose was just perfect. I can't wait to see her wear it.
I have intentions of turning it into a pillow cover after she grows out of it....
Could be softer but cute just the same!
By Dee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable... Wish they were a bit softer or better quality but super cute!
You are smart to buy this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - April 15, 2013
Everyone thinks their baby is the best, cutest, smartest... What have you. Giving this as a gift is a confirmation of their beliefs! Plus, they'll think you're awesome! The only thing that made this NOT a 5 Star Rating was the very plain, thin, simple cotton of it. I expected more, after all the charges I paid at the end. All in All though, wonderfully creative!!!!
Good bib; gift box is bad quality
By Albert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the bib, but didn't like the quality of the gift box. The box is not worth it.
Customized
By Kristen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty in person and a perfect gift for a new baby. The colors are very pretty together. I gave it as a gift and the mother LOVED it.
Customized
By Kristen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty in person and a perfect gift for a new baby. The colors are very pretty together. I gave it as a gift and the mother LOVED it.
Good Quality
By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Large bib. I would buy this again.
Cute, but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Branch, TX) - May 16, 2011
Ordered the 24 month size, hoping for more than just a few wears out of them. They are super cute, but are almost too small for my 16 month old twins. They run small.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved