Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You guys are amazing! I shop here all the time now for my personalized gifts! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
    ~Ashmanie - FL

    Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Loving You Personalized Photo Message Ceramic Coffee Mug - 5841
    Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (81)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great shape & size for picture mug!
    By shari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, NY) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and price on this photo gift!
    Morning Cup Larga handle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - October 27, 2013
    Love the Cup this is the second one he has had the first one he used so much it started to fade
    Perfect Mug
    By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this mug for my husband and cannot wait to give it to him for Christmas! I also purchased one for myself with my dearly departed cat - my favorite and use it everyday, that way she is always with me.
    Great gift for any occasion!
    By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Extremely pleased with the photo quality on the mug! What a great gift for any occasion :)
    Better than expected!
    By Gennady B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice. Service, quality and price are excellent!
    Another Great Gift from PersonalizationMall.com
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - February 15, 2013
    I purchased a "We Love Mommy" mug as a gift for our daughter-in-law for Valentine's Day. She loved it! Great quality mug, the picture is very clear, love the 15 oz. size, and the personalized message adds that special touch. The perfect gift for anyone who would enjoy seeing someone they adore every time they take a sip of coffee or hot chocolate!
    Very Pleased
    By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longview, WA) - January 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with my coffee mugs these are the 2nd set I have ordered because they do such an awesome job I ordered 2 for my sister as a wedding gift then 2 more for my Dad and other sister. I just love how nice they turn out! Great job
    Nice way to save and share a memory
    By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Heights, IL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had 4 identical mugs made - and they turned out great. Love that there is a large size mug (15oz) available. Designing the mug online was easy & gave a true representation of the final product.
    Valentine Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - January 15, 2013
    As usual, the product I ordered from Personalization Mall arrived quickly and didn't disappoint. The mug was lovely. Everything I have ordered from this company has been top quality. I'm always pleased. I would have no problem recommending this gift or any other item I have ordered to a friend.
    Beautiful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 31, 2012
    My elderly Mother (with dementia) loves this mug. It's a comfortable weight & size for her, and no matter how many times she uses it, she's always surprised to find a picture of her cat on the mug! Personalizationmall makes it very easy to design the mug, and I appreciated the chance to preview the gift before ordering. It's a very thoughtful yet affordable gift.
    Great Mug!
    By StarLight S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedona, AZ) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just wanted to review the 15 oz mug. It looks great and was delivered in nice packing and a timely manner. It's nice to be able to upload any picture and personalize the wording. The mug was loved.
    Happy Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 19, 2012
    Final product was exactly what I expected. The ability to view the personalization before makes for a great end produt.
    Awsome
    By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topton, PA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We personalized this for our dog groomer and I wasn't sure about the picture with sending it throug the internet. I was afraid it might look grainy but it is perfectly clear. Our groomer loved it.
    Love these mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trafford, PA) - December 6, 2012
    I was very happy with this product when it arrived. Very true to preview picture the website provides. Serves as great gifts for grandparents who are difficult to buy for!
    Nice Picture Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 16, 2012
    This is the second mug of this kind I purchased. Looks amazing! Very clear and detailed! Fast shipping. I am very pleased. Makes a great unique gift!
    Great product, great value.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 15, 2012
    Made two of these as gifts. The recipients (grandparents) liked them so much they teared up.
    AWESOME!
    By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, IN) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't be happier with my beautiful "grandpa" mug. I was absolutely blown away at how quickly I received my mug. I ordered it on a Monday morning and literally received it the next late afternoon. I still can't figure out how that's even possible but I am thrilled nonetheless! The picture on the mug is like you're seeing it in person . . . it's that clear! I will definitely be a repeat customer to Personalization Mall!!
    Personalized Photo Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - May 21, 2012
    They were awesome....it was easy to personalize and the mugs turned out
    incredibly well! Very pleased!
    Cup of Joe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - May 8, 2012
    The picture came out great. The mug is a good size.
    happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - April 22, 2012
    my mother in law was so happy with the idea, smart decision. finish product is good
    Better than expected
    By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a Mothers day gift for the kids grandmother. I used the 6 of the grandkids pic and wrote we love you Grandmaw on one side and wrote Happy Mothers Day 2012 on the other...PERFECT gift and cant wait to give it to her! Looks awesome and I am extremely happy with my purchase.
    Personalized coffee cup
    By Ethel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 92 year old Uncle was so very pleased with the picture and sentiment on the cup .That someone thought of him in a nursing home was a thrill and he is showing it to everyone. I'm glad I did that for him. Little things sometimes have so much more meaning then we can ever imagine.Let loved ones know you care before they are gone.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 17, 2012
    I love this mug and the ability to personalize with the photo. I purchased this for my father in law for Christmas and he loved it. I absolutely love this website. the products ship so fast and great quality as well. This is my new favorite shopping place.
    Personalized Mug = Best Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - January 9, 2012
    The picture came out perfect, I ordered 3 of the same mug with different pictures and all 3 came out great! I actually have to order more..
    Photo Coffee Mug
    By JoAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug was just beautiful. I just loved it, and so did the person who was a Grandma for the first time. It will defintely be a keepsake forever.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 31, 2011
    We purchased this for Grandpa this year, everyone loved it! It came out beautiful. The picture and writing was crystal clear and perfect! We will definitely be buying this for another family member!
    Perfect Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington , MI) - December 27, 2011
    These mugs are so perfect and the quality is beyond what I was expecting! I bought these as Christmas gifts for the grandparents since I just had my little boy and as soon as my husband saw it he told me to order on for him so that he could see his little guy everyday at the office!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 27, 2011
    We got this for our daughter's grandfather! He loved it!
    Good
    By Shopper (houston, TX) - December 22, 2011
    this is a good mug
    Best Gift I Bought This Year!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - December 6, 2011
    The mug turned out even more beautiful than I had imagined. Love it!
    Gift that is a memory.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - November 20, 2011
    I was so pleased with the ceramic coffee mugs that featured photos. Photos
    make memories and having a coffee mug with a favorite, memorable photo is
    a fabulous gift. Personalization.com gave great service on my order and I
    received my order in less than a week.
    Wonderful product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - September 18, 2011
    My daughter ordered this mug for her grandparents for Grandparent's Day. We were very pleased with the product and so were her grandparents.
    Absolutely Love It!
    By Marcy P. (Daingerfield, TX) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this mug for Mother's Day from my 3 great-nephews and niece. I love the design, and it keeps my coffee nice and hot. I work in the office at a Middle School and I enjoy showing it off with their picture on it. I was so impressed with the quality and clarity of the picture I am now a customer of Personalization Mall too! Waiting on an order right now as a matter of fact! Highly recommend this product.
    Cute
    By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this mug for my dad from his grandson! You do not see alot of personalized items saying Pop Pop, which is what my son will call him so this was perfect. It turned out very nice!!! The picture I uploaded to the mug came out perfectly clear!! Love it!! And I'm sure my dad will too!!
    Mom and Dad loved their Coffee Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - May 17, 2011
    Didn't want to send my mom flowers, again, for Mother's Day. They just don't last and they are very expensive. Stumbled across these Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs. It was easy to load pictures,of their grandkids, crop them and send the request off and then I thought Father's Day is around the corner, I decided to send them to Dad too!
    I had a question about the order, sent PersonalizationMall.com an email and they were prompt to tend to my needs.
    Order arrived just as previewed and my parents were delighted!
    Only bad part.. my Mom is too afraid to use the mugs and break them! Mom!!
    coffee cup
    By Tom W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good picture, quick delivery, kinda' pricey though
    Great and super timely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - April 17, 2011
    I received this in 3 days!!!! I couldn't believe how fast it came!! Everything about the mug was perfect! The picture and wording turned out very clear!
    Great Gift
    By Sunny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my dad to be from his grandson for his birthday. He absolutely loved it. He is a big time coffee drinker so it was a perfect gift for him.
    Great Gift
    By Sunny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my dad to be from his grandson for his birthday. He absolutely loved it. He is a big time coffee drinker so it was a perfect gift for him.
    Gift for Papa
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Dallas, TX) - February 7, 2011
    This coffee cup turned out fantastic, and shipping was super fast too. My kids are constantly checking with Papa to make sure he drinks his coffee from the cup everyday.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved