Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Photo Message For Him Coffee Mug customer reviews

Loving You Personalized Photo Message Ceramic Coffee Mug - 5841
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Racheal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, PA) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came in quickly! The picture quality is great and the wording is just as expected. Very pleased.
Picture Mug
By Kristine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great end of the year gift for one of my teammates. LOVED it!
Mothers Day Gift
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my mother from my daughter and I. It's nice to be able to create something with her nickname.she isn't called Grandma or Nana so things are hard to find! She will use this daily!
Just what we ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - April 25, 2016
The mug looks great and arrived faster than anticipated.
Silly gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - February 1, 2016
The recipient was thrilled with her mug depicting a very funny moment. She will smile every time she uses it, perfect gift that keeps on giving.
Super!
By Nat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale , NY) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it as a birthday gift. Once again, very satisfied. Never been disappointed
Came out exactly how I wanted!
By Ayra Mae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a silly gift for our gift exchange with a silly picture but because of how awesome it turned out, I kind of want to make more! I should because you can't beat these prices and deals!
Great Grandma Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Panasoffkee, FL) - January 6, 2016
We always have trouble finding gifts for our sons great grandma. this mug is perfect for her. She gets something she can use and admire at the same time. She loved the picture of our son on it.
Great
By Sara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture. I am very happy with the product!
Great gift!
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MI) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized a mug for my mom as part of her Christmas present. It included a photo of the two of us and a personal message. She said the message made her tear up on Christmas morning (happy tears, that it). She used the mug for her coffee that same morning. I recommend following the photo quality guidelines that the website provides. I wanted to be sure that the photo was clear and proportional, so I took some time to adjust it to the optimal dimensions before uploading it to the website. It turned out great!
Exactly what you want it to be
By MARIA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTWOOD, NJ) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this purchase - it was exactly what I wanted it to be. Nice quality mug w/ great quality printing - photo looked great!
Excellent quality!
By Kathi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yoruba Linda, CA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug I ordered exceeded my expectations. The graphics were great, the colors brilliant and the picture I downloaded was beautifully crafted on the mug.
Picture perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kings mountain, NC) - December 9, 2015
Photos came out great on coffee cups. Just what I hoped for
Perfect gift
By Francesca N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift came quickly, was the perfect price, and came out great, if not even better, than the preview of the item before I even confirmed the order. Very big fan of Personalization Mall.
Designed our own mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - March 28, 2015
My husband and I designed our own mugs to celebrate our anniversary. We are delighted at the quality and color of the designs and would buy from this producer again, without question.
Perfect personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 24, 2015
Great idea and gift for anyone.
mugs for in laws
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon rapids, MN) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These 2 mugs came out perfect! My in laws loved them with pictures of the boys. Couldnt be happier!
Pleasantly surprised!
By Randy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so easy to do! The in-laws loved it and it was well worth the effort!
TOP quality company.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 6, 2014
I am totally Impressed with this company! The mug is a higher quality than any personalized mug I have ever received! The quality of the mug itself and the design that the company created is so totally Unique!! I am so excited to give this gift and I know the receiver will also be thrilled! I also ordered a personalized mousepad from this company and it really represents the quality of the work they do. Thank you "Personalizationmall.com"!
Great Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - September 29, 2014
I needed a last minute gift so I ordered the personalized mug for overnight delivery. Not only was the mug and print on it excellent, it shipped right in time. I received the mug less than 2 days after I ordered it and the quality was not sacrificed at all! I highly recommend this product and website! Great!
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 22, 2014
I ordered a mug with my granddaughters on it and love it.
Great shape & size for picture mug!
By shari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, NY) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and price on this photo gift!
Morning Cup Larga handle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - October 27, 2013
Love the Cup this is the second one he has had the first one he used so much it started to fade
Perfect Mug
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my husband and cannot wait to give it to him for Christmas! I also purchased one for myself with my dearly departed cat - my favorite and use it everyday, that way she is always with me.
Great gift for any occasion!
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with the photo quality on the mug! What a great gift for any occasion :)
Better than expected!
By Gennady B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Service, quality and price are excellent!
Another Great Gift from PersonalizationMall.com
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - February 15, 2013
I purchased a "We Love Mommy" mug as a gift for our daughter-in-law for Valentine's Day. She loved it! Great quality mug, the picture is very clear, love the 15 oz. size, and the personalized message adds that special touch. The perfect gift for anyone who would enjoy seeing someone they adore every time they take a sip of coffee or hot chocolate!
Very Pleased
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longview, WA) - January 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my coffee mugs these are the 2nd set I have ordered because they do such an awesome job I ordered 2 for my sister as a wedding gift then 2 more for my Dad and other sister. I just love how nice they turn out! Great job
Nice way to save and share a memory
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Heights, IL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had 4 identical mugs made - and they turned out great. Love that there is a large size mug (15oz) available. Designing the mug online was easy & gave a true representation of the final product.
Valentine Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - January 15, 2013
As usual, the product I ordered from Personalization Mall arrived quickly and didn't disappoint. The mug was lovely. Everything I have ordered from this company has been top quality. I'm always pleased. I would have no problem recommending this gift or any other item I have ordered to a friend.
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 31, 2012
My elderly Mother (with dementia) loves this mug. It's a comfortable weight & size for her, and no matter how many times she uses it, she's always surprised to find a picture of her cat on the mug! Personalizationmall makes it very easy to design the mug, and I appreciated the chance to preview the gift before ordering. It's a very thoughtful yet affordable gift.
Great Mug!
By StarLight S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedona, AZ) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wanted to review the 15 oz mug. It looks great and was delivered in nice packing and a timely manner. It's nice to be able to upload any picture and personalize the wording. The mug was loved.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 19, 2012
Final product was exactly what I expected. The ability to view the personalization before makes for a great end produt.
Awsome
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topton, PA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We personalized this for our dog groomer and I wasn't sure about the picture with sending it throug the internet. I was afraid it might look grainy but it is perfectly clear. Our groomer loved it.
Love these mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trafford, PA) - December 6, 2012
I was very happy with this product when it arrived. Very true to preview picture the website provides. Serves as great gifts for grandparents who are difficult to buy for!
Nice Picture Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 16, 2012
This is the second mug of this kind I purchased. Looks amazing! Very clear and detailed! Fast shipping. I am very pleased. Makes a great unique gift!
Great product, great value.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 15, 2012
Made two of these as gifts. The recipients (grandparents) liked them so much they teared up.
AWESOME!
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, IN) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with my beautiful "grandpa" mug. I was absolutely blown away at how quickly I received my mug. I ordered it on a Monday morning and literally received it the next late afternoon. I still can't figure out how that's even possible but I am thrilled nonetheless! The picture on the mug is like you're seeing it in person . . . it's that clear! I will definitely be a repeat customer to Personalization Mall!!
Personalized Photo Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - May 21, 2012
They were awesome....it was easy to personalize and the mugs turned out
incredibly well! Very pleased!
Cup of Joe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - May 8, 2012
The picture came out great. The mug is a good size.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved