Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Sentiments Personalized Wedding Vase customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Photo Flower Vase - 5852
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
50th Wedding Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - October 6, 2012
I wanted something unique for my parent's 50th Wedding Anniversary and this was it. They loved it so much they took a picture of it and emailed it to their friends and family.
Great gift ever
By tu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my aunt anniversary and she's love it so much and very happy, it came very soon in the mail and look just perfect, picture good vase alot of bigger than i thought so that's even better :)
Love it so much
Nice wedding gift and VASE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - March 15, 2011
Really nice gift.. I did think that the picture could have been a little larger since the vase is really large...Other than a little larger picture the vase was beautiful and looked just like the picture!
Great Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - May 7, 2011
I purchased this vase for some very special friends. It was their 35th anniversary and I wanted something that acted as a treasured remembrance, and a tribute to their devotion for each other. It was perfect. They loved the sentiment and the photo I chose to memorialize the day. The vase is good quality and I'm sure they will get many years of enjoyment from it. It will also act as a memory of the wonderful day we spent together when my husband and I presented it to them. Thank you.
Wedding Vase
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Divernon, IL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful! I used a black and white pic of my parents on their wedding day. The vase was perfect! They loved it! I gave it to them on their 50th Wedding anniversary! Big hit!!
Friends Engagement
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, will purchase again for other friends and their special day. Can't wait to give it to the couple for their engagment party that I am throwing for them. I'm sure they will love it.
Great surprise!
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parent's 41st Anniversary! The special touch of personalizing with names, dates, and a picture of my parents was a nice surprise to them! They LOVED it! Best of all, the personalization was free and the quality was amazing!
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midvale, UT) - March 3, 2012
What a great gift to give for a wedding. I was able to put the "new family" together on this vase. They "loved it".
Photo Sentiments© Wedding Personalized Vase
By Abi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, NY) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice. Perfect Job anniverary gift. We did it with everyone here as a group photo.
Great gift
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my friends were getting married I had no idea what to give them but then I saw this vase and thought it was perfect. Regardless to how many gifts they recieve mine will be unique... I love this website.. I find great gifts here
Great gift, fast service
By Marina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice vase, excellent print of the picture.
Good Quality and Personal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - July 16, 2011
I received this vase as a wedding gift and loved it so much, that I made a vase for my sister when she got engaged. Both vases turned out really nice and I know I will be using it for years to come!
Wedding/Christmas Gift
By christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law just got married on 10/29 and I thought with keeping in the spirit of newlywed bliss, for Christmas we would carry on the spirit of them just getting married with this beautiful vase and the romantic picture of them on their wedding day. The vase is beautiful and I'm excited to watch them open it on Christmas Day. I'm thinking about ordering a vase for me & my husband as an early anniversary gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved