Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Hello all, I ordered my products on Tuesday night and my order was delivered on Friday via UPS. From the time I placed my order online to the time I got my order it look less than 3 days total. Thank...
~Edwige - MD

First Time Grandma Personalized Apparel customer reviews

First Time Grandma Clothing & Accessories - 5859
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very happy
By AMANDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for mothers day. I didn't get to see it but she said that she loves it!
Nice Mug
By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recieved right on time and its very cute
Pleased
By Terry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased as gift for my sister, I'm very happy with and I think she's going to like just as much as I did
Fast and Correct
By Brianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my personalized order in the evening and it shipped the very next day! Very impressed with the quick shipping and the product looks as promised.
Cute as can be.
By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune City, NJ) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend and had it sent directly to her, so I did not see it until last night. I was so thrilled it was adorable! In person the graphic's are a lot bigger. More importantly she loved it, and loved showing it off! My friend' sister wants one with Great-Aunt on it! p.s. For 20 dollars it was really a good size tote!
Just like the picture
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My T shirt arrived exactly as pictured. It was of excellent quality. However, based on the reviews I read, and checking the measurement chart, I thought ordering a 2X would be too big, so I ordered an XL. It's too snug in the belly area. Once I wash it, it may shrink. Not sure if I am able to return a personalized item or not.
Sweet Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 4, 2012
The options available made this gift exceptional to the recipient; a real treasure!
Very Sweet
By cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (niagara falls, NY) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sweet and my first Grandma friend loved it but I wish there was room for a date, info.
Cute Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nice, CA) - December 28, 2011
Very simple and cute gift, looks just like the photo.
really great shirt
By patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this shirt, but it is too big! I will probably order another one so that I can show off being a "First Time Grandma"
Very nice t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - September 5, 2011
I purchased this t-shirt for myself. Very nice quality. I received lots of compliments on it.
Great Graphics/Size not so great
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villas, NJ) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think you should specify that the sizes are alot bigger than expected- ordered a 2x thinking woman's size yet I believe it was more for a big/tall man- disappointed and a little awkward when giving as gift. Loved the graphic design though. Ty Jackie-Cape May, NJ
Just as described
By Dev J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came in the time it was supposed to and it was exactly as described in the catalog on line. and it looked just as the picture did! Good job! and thank you for your great customer service.
Fairly nice Quality-Sizing is Oversized
By jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north ridgeville, OH) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is pretty nice. The iron on is a nice quality not like something you get at the fair! The sweatshirt is stiff and is definetely oversized. I ordered a size smaller, thank heavens but it still has a sloppy oversized look in the shoulders. Hope it softens up with washing and shrinks a little. Not going to be your goto sweatshirt for comfort if it doesn't but the personalization makes it very special.
they can't spell grandma correctly?????
By William J. (enterprise, AL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
seems grandma loved the mug despite grandma being spelled wrong.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved