Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I ALWAYS LOVE THE QUALITY AND EFFICIENCY OF YOUR PRODUCTS AND QUICK TURN AROUND ON DELIVERY. I'VE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED.
~LORRAINE - CA

Spoiled Grandchildren Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Grandchildren Spoiled Here Personalized Grandparent Doormat - 5862
Average Customer Review: (240 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(201)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - September 19, 2014
Great mat we love it its so cute we get alot of compliments
Spoiled Grandchildren Personalized Doormat
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this mat for friends who are moving to Seattle to be near their grandchildren...it was a perfect gift...they loved it!
The mat was beautiful and of a high quality...very colorful and well done!
Supper cute
By Jasmin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cartersville, GA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad for fathers day actually. He loves it. He actually is truing to figure out how to hang it so it doesnt get ruined. Very colorful. Fast shipping
Floor mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco , WA) - May 27, 2014
The person loved there gift!
Perfect!!!
By Christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sassle Brook, NJ) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and looks adorable!
Wonderful Gift!
By Ashley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a mother's day gift and they were very happy with it. You can personalize the entire thing if you want! Loves so much they decided to frame it instead of using it as a door mat. Got here pretty fast too!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muenster, TX) - May 4, 2014
We love this door mat! It is even more beautiful in person! The grandparents will love this gift!!!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, MI) - April 4, 2014
The mats are great quality. Sturdy and washable which is nice on these bright colors.
Spoiled Grandchildren Doormat
By Lorraine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this. It came exactly as pictured. My granddaughters loved seeing their names. Everyone asked me where I had gotten it. I already ordered another style mat as a gift.
Make Grandma and Grandpa Smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - February 12, 2014
This is sure way to put a smile on any Grandpa and Grandma. Also will be create excitement from the children...Very cute.. Beautifully done. A guaranteed winner for all. Thank you Personalization Mall...
Perfect for Spring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - January 23, 2014
Bought this for a Christmas present for my parents from my lil boy. Great quality, bright colors, perfect for Spring. They loved it!
This Doormat Put a Smile on Many Faces
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Grande, NJ) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a sweet, well made door mat. I purchased this doormat for a special friend and her husband who just became first time grandparents, I wanted something special and certainly got what I hoped for. The mat looks exactly like the preview photo and has not only left me but many other people with smiles on their faces. I highly recommend this product and will definitely use personalizationMall.com again.
Great color quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - December 29, 2013
Picture does look like the doormat.
Personalized grandparent may
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - December 24, 2013
I was so very surprised when I opened the box, the mat was better quality than I thought it would be and the names and colors were done so very nice. I will definitely be shopping through this company more. People love getting personalized gifts and this company provides items of high quality and great prices.
cute gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 10, 2013
This doormat is much nicer in person. The material seems very durable as well. Its almost too adorable to be stepped on by everyone.
Very impressed!
By Tristan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumka, OK) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat came in the mail and I was very impressed. Color quality and the quality of the mat itself was fantastic! I would definitely order from personalization mall again.
Doormats
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scroggins, TX) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I changed the "Grandchildren Spoiled Here" to other things...
I love these mats!!!
doormats
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scroggins, TX) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought about 5 personalized doormats!! They were so fun to decorate! My kids call their grandparents "Grammy and Poppy" which you can NEVER find on anything!! So they Loved theirs!! The rest are for Christmas presents.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - September 27, 2013
Ordered these as grandparents gifts. They turned out very cute and are of great quality! Thick mats with skid proof rubber on back. Fast shipping also, items were delivered within a week of ordering!
Great gift for grandma
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a clever way to appreciate a grandma or great grandma. They love it. Once again Personalizationmall is my go to for gift giving and ideas. Never have been disappointed and they stand behind their products.
Grandparents Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, MO) - September 7, 2013
My Mom said it is "so cute" and LOVES it! Thank you!
Love this mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - September 7, 2013
Bought this mat for my parents. Beautiful colors, sturdy. They love it!
awesome gift
By janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winchester, TN) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband was so proud of this doormat. only he has hung it up so noone can walk on it. everyone who has seen it commented on how beautiful it was and the workmanship was outstanding, including the non-slip material on the back of it.
grandpa
By yolanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, GA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved his gifts and was confused about it being hung or used in the proper format.
Mother's Day gift
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my mother in law. She loved it! and it's a great rug for spring/summer time.
exceeds my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poughkeepsie, NY) - May 21, 2013
the quality of this product exceeded my expectations . what a great item
Very pleased!!!!!
By Lynnsie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful mat is just as shown! I am very pleased with this and would recommend to everyone!!!
Personalized beyond my expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 19, 2013
I love that buyers can change the content of suggested text to make an item truly unique at Personalization Mall! All it takes is a little creativity. Am loving the welcome mat I customized...it's now no longer a product for grandparents, as I customized it from the point of view of an aunt spoiling her nieces. And, the girls love it, too!!
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 13, 2013
Got this for my Mom for her 1st Mother's Day as a Grandmother..she loved it! Looks just like the picture- seems to be good quality, sturdy product.
Grandparent mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - May 11, 2013
This is was super cute and my grandparents loved it! Definatley worth the money!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timberlake , NC) - May 3, 2013
Item looked great. Used standard shipping & item was here in 3 days! Very happy with the product
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Island, NC) - March 23, 2013
I was pleased with the rug. It was even bigger than I had imagined and was delivered very promptly.
Thanks!
Great gift!
By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillwyn, VA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Grandmother for her birthday and she absolutely loved it!
Spoiled grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - February 10, 2013
The colors are bright and beautiful and the mat is large and generous. It has just survived a major thunderstorm and rain with its colors and brightness unfaded.
My Favorite Grandparent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 3, 2013
This is my favorite gift to give to new grandparents. It's so personable and grandparents always love seeing their grandchild's name on the mat as well as seeing their own grandparent name on the mat. This is not the first time I've ordered this as a grandparent gift and it certainly won't be the last.
All Smiles
By Rahni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mitchellville, IA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as a gift to our grandparents this Christmas season and to see the looks on their faces and all the smiles was simply amazing!!
Very Pleased
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for my daycare provider and put their name and slogan. It turned out great and they liked it a lot!!! Highly recommend it~
door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 26, 2012
I loved being able to put just the right saying on the mat. My daughter loved it.
Just like in the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elm City, NC) - December 24, 2012
I got exactly what I ordered. I love it. It was simple and looks exactly like the picture. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the matt too, as sometimes when ordering something that is personalized it's not of the best functioning quality but this seems nice and thick and shoe proof ha ha. I will be returning for gifts from this site. Thanks!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - December 17, 2012
The personalized doormat I ordered is the perfect gift. Excellent quality, bright colors. Very happy with my purchase!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved