Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Love your site, I always find the most original gift ideas, the product quality is great and I receive it quickly!
~Tamara - IL

What Is Happiness? Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Happiness Personalized Womens Clothing For Mothers & Grandmothers - 5920
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(167)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
good
By JENNIFER R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NIAGARA FALLS , NY) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the personalization would've been on both sides of the cup but it's only on 1 side
help ful efficient personal to give you what you want
By Lana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
shirt size medium to big for mom made her happy with small size thank you
Beautiful
By Candi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the shirt! Have always had great service! I will continue to order products from here. Just an FYI sizes always seem to be big so don't order larger than you need.
Very big!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - February 18, 2014
Overall I like the sweatshirt. Printed well but it's huge!!!! I ordered for my mom in size XL and it looks like an XXL. I would definitely order down a couple sizes. Appears to be unisex - but mens sizing!
MOST SATISFIED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 11, 2014
Love this item......very nice quality for the price! The Personalization is AWESOME and I'm sure my daughter will be quite pleased receiving this memorable Valentine's Day gift from her 7 yr. old daughter! Thank you!
Love it!!
By cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, MA) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality!! Quick delivery!!
Grandma's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (welch, WV) - January 18, 2014
Got this t-shirt for my mother for Christmas with my nieces names on it. It was a total hit she loved the shirt so much she teared up when she saw all three of the girls names on it. =) Thanks Personalization mall for making my holiday shopping simple and much more meaningful.
Perfect
By Victoria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this sweatshirt. It did run very large, but it was printed and delivered in perfect fashion. Will definitely buy from them again.
Sweatshirt.
By Peter M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colliers, WV) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Quality good, colrs/apearance very nice. All names correct.
Top Notch!
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luther, OK) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got his for my Mom from the Grandkids. I've ordered from personilationmall several times and the quality of their products never let me down!! I live that even though I'm the least creative person out there I can still give gifts that tug at people's hearts. Personalizationmall does all the creativity for me! Love it!!
Proud Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 29, 2013
This is a great sweatshirt just large.
The size they give is for a man so keep that in mind when you order.
Love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - December 20, 2013
I ordered the what is happiness sweatshirt for my girls grandmother....I was very impressed with the way it came out...super excited to see my moms reaction at Christmas....she's gonna love it!
nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (littlefield, AZ) - December 19, 2013
I love this mug however I wish the colors would be a little brighter.
Mother in law loved it
By jamie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my mother in law and she loved it!
FANTASTIC PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - December 5, 2013
Item was shipped fast. Arrived exactly as ordered. I would definitely recommend this item.
Grandma's gonna love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - November 27, 2013
Early Christmas gift for Grandma! I bought from this site before for her and it was beautiful so I figured might as well do it again. They have so many choices and the printing is always perfect.
Great shirt!
By Darleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my Grandchildren…and now everyone knows what a proud Grandma I am! This is a great gift. Actually, I bought it for myself. :)
Nice!
By Darleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great T shirt!
A birthday gift for Granny!
By Jasmine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
...And she LOVED IT!!!!!! The t-shirt and the ink are great quality as well.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strafford, MO) - July 26, 2013
I love the look of this shirt. It was everything I wanted and was the quality I anticipated. I would recommend this item/
Beautiful Mug
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mother-in-Law for Mother's Day and she loved it! Arrived fast and is beautiful!
Personalized Sweater
By JENNIFER R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweater came out really nice and my mother in law loved it.
Mother's Day Gift
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cute tote bag for my Mom to surprise her as a Mother's Day gift this year. I had all eleven of her great-grand-kids' names printed on it and she just loved it!!! She said it was made of good quality material and bigger than most tote bags she has seen like it. I have ordered several other items over the years to give as gifts for weddings, etc. from Personalization Mall and everyone always loves their gifts!
Love it!
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item looks exactly like the picture, and the sweatshirt is a very good quality. One caution about the size. I am a size 14 and ordered the XL in the sweatshirt because I like my clothes to be roomy. I could have done the L and still had plenty of extra room.
Mom's shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - April 30, 2013
Loved the shirt and great gift for Mothers day!! I will continue to buy from here.
Proud Mama Nina
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, TX) - April 30, 2013
I loved the color and having a shirt that has all of my grandchildren on it!!
What is Happiness Canvas tote bag
By Aminah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bag. Its sturdy and My mom carries it everywhere...
Have a large family the Hooded Sweatshirt is perfect
By Catalina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This black hooded sweater is awesome and if you have a large family of brother's and sister's this is the perfect gift for Mother's Day, Valentine's Day and birthdays. All my 11 brother's and sisters names fit perfectly for my moms gift. Loved it and would buy it again!!!
Great comfy sweatshirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BANCROFT, IA) - February 24, 2013
Love my sweatshirt! Fast shipping, always. I have ordered from Personalization.com many times always happy withy the ressults.
Love things Personalized!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesville, IN) - February 19, 2013
Just love this website. Love being able to personalize my gifts. This item was a gift and I know she will absolutely love it.

Thanks for a great job!
Pat
Gorgeous
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is good the colors are great... I feel the writing of the names should be larger... Too much space left over... But in all... Love the mug...
Satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCalla, AL) - January 1, 2013
Fast Service! Received this item sooner than expected! The names on the shirt were correctly done and I will enjoy wearing it with all my grandchildren's names on there! Great gift for anyone who you just can't figure out what to buy for them!!
Great gift
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, VA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift. My grandma really loved it. Size was right and nice quality sweatshirt.
terrific sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 26, 2012
what better way to love your grandchildren that to put them on the shirt. great value.
Watch the sizes
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item quality was good. Size of the XL was way too big. That's her normal size, but this XL was way bigger than normal. Wish there was a way to give more specifics on size.

Please know the 3 star rating has more to do with overall satisfaction (from size error) than quality of the item.
Gramma's Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - December 23, 2012
Great quality!! Love it!! Thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 16, 2012
I purchased this for my Mother In Law. It turned out beautiful! She will love it!! I recommend this product!!
its a good bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RACINE, WI) - December 8, 2012
one thing i dont like about this bag is that everything is set in the middle of the bag. i just wish that everything was more spreaded out to cover the whole front part. i got this bag cuz my nanny have a lot of grandkids in its hard to find somthing with nana on it and with enough space on it to list everyones names i hope it holds up a long time though
Cute mommy shirt
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the design of this shirt and the cute hearts with my daughters' names in them. I just wish I would have known that this shirts runs small. So please order bigger when you order this shirt.
Size not true
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 15, 2012
The sweatshirt itself is adorable, however, it is MUCH to big. For sure it isn't a average "L" women's sweatshirt size! Unfortuately I have sweatshirt that I can't do anything with (was supposed to be my grandmother's Christmas gift). I can't afford to re-order it and have almost $60.00 in sweatshirts!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved