Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

What Is Happiness? Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Happiness Personalized Womens Clothing For Mothers & Grandmothers - 5920
Average Customer Review: (248 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Grandma's "Happy" shirt.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - March 4, 2016
Very nicely done. Will be proud to wear and display 'my loves' many, many times.
Personalized shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 22, 2016
I am happy with my personalized sweat shirt , hoodie and shirts . Bought for myself and as gifts . I would buy a size larger in the tshirt next time :) may get one a size larger so it's not as tight.
Magnificient
By Beverly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Carbon, UT) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice t-shirt and was a very good presentation of our grandchildren. Just wish you could put more hearts on it. I had to combine some names.
such a great idea
By sophia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter haven, FL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law has 4 grand children and when she opened this as a gift she was so excited. She had tears in her eyes and said she loves it! The only thing I didn't like is that the pink lettering on the black shirt wasn't very bright. It came out like a light pinkish purple, but other than that I loved it.
Mrs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burt, MI) - December 19, 2015
My mom loves the shirt
Grandmother sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, OH) - December 17, 2015
I have ordered 2 of these for myself. (had to add names of new grandchildren !) I love it so much, I ordered one for my sister for Christmas! Can't wait to see her reaction. Great quality! Would recommend to any grandmother, Nana, Grammies, ect.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - October 19, 2015
The quality is good, the sizing accurate and the personalization perfect!!!
happiness is having grandchildren
By amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpena, AR) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a shirt off this website for my mom for mothers day in may and the names started coming off 3 months later well I got ahold of personalization mall and told them and they sent me a brand new one without any trouble!!! I will definitely be buying from this website more they do stand behind their items
Mother in law loved it
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law wore it all weekend after she received it!! she thought it was perfect :)
prefect for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple, TX) - January 1, 2015
The sizing runs a tad big however it will all make a great night shirt. The shirt was really easy to personalize and was worth every dollar. It made my mom cry she liked it so much.
Love!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my mother and it was exactly what I wanted and expected. The color of the shirt and ink were exactly what they appeared to be. True to size also!
Granny in Indiana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - October 27, 2014
This is a great shirt for anyone wanting to brag about their grandchildren. It is colorful and it washes well, good quality t-shirt and design is very cute!
Memaws grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calera, AL) - October 21, 2014
I bought this shirt for my BFF. I have not given it to her as of yet because it is a Christmas gift. I am doing my Christmas shopping early 2014. I know she will love it, because when it came in, I loved it. I know she will be pleased.
Awesome Product
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, SC) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this t-shirt to wear to the hospital when my second granddaughter was born. I was nervous about ordering a shirt online, but I really liked the design of this one. When it arrived, I was thrilled that the quality of the shirt exceeded my expectations. The material is very soft and comfy! Couldn't be happier with this purchase.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 12, 2014
Great gift for grandparents and great-grandparents!!
Made my mother-in-law cry, lol!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - May 19, 2014
Another gift for my MIL from her 6 grandchildren. She loves it!
Great Item - Good Quality
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, great quality. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the only color it came in was white. My MIL loved it!!
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 16, 2014
Guaranteed to be a hit for any mom, grandma, or anyone. Great quality and fast delivery.
Softest tshirt ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 16, 2014
These tshirts are so soft and comfortable, they wash well.
Great item!! Very Cute! Good quality
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it. It was nice because I was able to add all 12 grandchildren on there.
loved it so did she
By Dominique A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mothers day gift
Nice shirt
By Darlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have enjoyed the Grandma's Happiness sweatshirt, so I ordered the t-shirt. I look forward to wearing it soon.
good
By JENNIFER R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NIAGARA FALLS , NY) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the personalization would've been on both sides of the cup but it's only on 1 side
help ful efficient personal to give you what you want
By Lana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
shirt size medium to big for mom made her happy with small size thank you
Beautiful
By Candi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the shirt! Have always had great service! I will continue to order products from here. Just an FYI sizes always seem to be big so don't order larger than you need.
Very big!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - February 18, 2014
Overall I like the sweatshirt. Printed well but it's huge!!!! I ordered for my mom in size XL and it looks like an XXL. I would definitely order down a couple sizes. Appears to be unisex - but mens sizing!
MOST SATISFIED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 11, 2014
Love this item......very nice quality for the price! The Personalization is AWESOME and I'm sure my daughter will be quite pleased receiving this memorable Valentine's Day gift from her 7 yr. old daughter! Thank you!
Love it!!
By cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, MA) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality!! Quick delivery!!
Grandma's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (welch, WV) - January 18, 2014
Got this t-shirt for my mother for Christmas with my nieces names on it. It was a total hit she loved the shirt so much she teared up when she saw all three of the girls names on it. =) Thanks Personalization mall for making my holiday shopping simple and much more meaningful.
Perfect
By Victoria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this sweatshirt. It did run very large, but it was printed and delivered in perfect fashion. Will definitely buy from them again.
Sweatshirt.
By Peter M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colliers, WV) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Quality good, colrs/apearance very nice. All names correct.
Top Notch!
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luther, OK) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got his for my Mom from the Grandkids. I've ordered from personilationmall several times and the quality of their products never let me down!! I live that even though I'm the least creative person out there I can still give gifts that tug at people's hearts. Personalizationmall does all the creativity for me! Love it!!
Proud Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 29, 2013
This is a great sweatshirt just large.
The size they give is for a man so keep that in mind when you order.
Love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - December 20, 2013
I ordered the what is happiness sweatshirt for my girls grandmother....I was very impressed with the way it came out...super excited to see my moms reaction at Christmas....she's gonna love it!
nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (littlefield, AZ) - December 19, 2013
I love this mug however I wish the colors would be a little brighter.
Mother in law loved it
By jamie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my mother in law and she loved it!
FANTASTIC PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - December 5, 2013
Item was shipped fast. Arrived exactly as ordered. I would definitely recommend this item.
Grandma's gonna love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - November 27, 2013
Early Christmas gift for Grandma! I bought from this site before for her and it was beautiful so I figured might as well do it again. They have so many choices and the printing is always perfect.
Great shirt!
By Darleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my Grandchildren…and now everyone knows what a proud Grandma I am! This is a great gift. Actually, I bought it for myself. :)
Nice!
By Darleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great T shirt!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved