Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I received my frames today as promised and just love them. The finish is very nice, with no rough edges and they look great. I will certainly use your company again when I need a personalized gift....
~Kay - ID

What Is Happiness? Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Happiness Personalized Womens Clothing For Mothers & Grandmothers - 5920
Average Customer Review: (209 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(165)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Grandma was pleased with her gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 30, 2011
I was pleased with how this shirt turned out for my Mom with all her grandkids names on it. It was clearly printed and colorful. Loved that it came in plus sizes but would really love if the shirts were Vneck. :) It was a great gift and it got lots of smiles! Kids love pointing out their names.
Grandma was happy
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually haven't seen this in person, but I shipped it to my mother as a Christmas gift and she loves it. Fast shipping too. thanks.
My mom will love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryton, TX) - December 22, 2011
Initially I was concerned about getting correct size, but I followed the size chart, and Im sure it will fit great(Christmas gift). My mom doesnt have anything like this yet and I know she will be proud to wear it! The names look good on this hoodie and it was delivered promptly! I showed it to my aunt and she loved it, so I ordered one for her too!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansdale, IA) - December 18, 2011
I got this for my grandma with all of her grandkids names and great grand kids name for a gift for christmas she just opened it last night and she cried! You can use this bag for anything too. Just perfect!
Pretty!
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesnee, SC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my mother-in-law. She loves her grandkids dearly and so loves a shirt with their names on it. It fits a little big, so you may want to order a size smaller. The shirt is professionally made and will last a life time.
Very good experience
By George K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a personalized Great Grandmother sweatshirt. I loved the way when you entered the names that you wanted in the hearts, the final graphic display was computer generated showing you exactly what you were getting. This also meant that there was no additional setup needed, so the order shipped the next day. When it arrived the sweatshirt looked fantastic and just like the computer generated graphic image. It will make a great gift. I don't know about durability of the printing when going through the wash, since it hasn't been washed yet. The picture showing with this review is what was shown to me at the time I placed my order. This company is very professional and high tech.
Cute Coffee Mug
By Jacqulynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful present for any grandmother. However, the more names you have on the mug the smaller the heart design. I had 7 seven names put on the mug and the hearts were kind of small. I would purchase this mug again.
turned out good
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barksdale AFB, LA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the art on the mug was a little to little to me, but it was really pretty!
Sharing with others the important things in Life
By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say it was at this site only that I was able to find something for my Son's Motherin law.She traveled all the way for the first time to america from the Philliopines for a visit. I wanted to do something special for her seeing she is such a special lady.I found this sweatshirt that i was able to create to say what it was I wanted it to. Along with all the names not just some of her family.On top of that the price was unbeleiveable .I know this is going to make her very Happy .Thank you so much for offering such high quality products at an affordable price.I would highly reccomend your company for gifts to all my friends
Beautiful Product, Excellent Craftsmanship, Fast Delivery
By Tara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, AR) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are gorgeous and the personalization craftsmanship is top-notch. I have absolutely no reservations recommending this product or the company. I received this product in mere days - absolutely awesome!
Cute idea but WAY too big
By Misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, NC) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt as a christmas present for my husband's grandmother. I love the idea of the shirt and I think she will too. I wish I had read some of the reviews before I purchased it however because the shirt is going to be too big for her. I ordered a large and she is not a small woman but it is still going to be too big. It looks more like an XL or XXL. Also, the personalization looks fine but around the edges where the designs was pressed on is really crinkled. It is very noticeable. I am really hoping that it smooths out after it's washed.

Awesome for grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - November 15, 2011
This is perfect for grandmas that love to brag about their grandkids!
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - November 6, 2011
Bought this Mug for my grandmother as a just because gift and it is a very nice mug. Put all her grandchildren from oldest to youngest and she loves it very much. Very nice work. Will be a return customer for sure.
Needs more than two hearts.
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - October 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag for a baby gift. My cousin is pregnant with her second child so I had both her son and her on the way daughters name put in the hearts is was very adorable but the bag was alot bigger than what I had thought so I think there was too much bag and not enough writing. The bag was made very well and was very roomy but I would recomend putting this on the bag only if you have more than two children other than that it was great quality.
Great gift--and holds lots of names!
By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband's mom has 13 grandchildren, so it's hard to find personalized items that can fit all their names... this shirt (and others in this site) is perfect for her. I like that it is customizable with the title, too.

My only dislike is the font for the kids' names... it looks a little cold/harsh and I think something softer would have been nice. But overall, really nice gift!
Do not order size up as suggested
By Joanetta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend. The neck opening should be larger or v-neck. I would purchase this item again in true size.
good gift
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brilliant, OH) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for my boss's wife. I'll be proud to give it.
Very warm and cozy sweatshirt
By Glenda L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this sweatshirt for my Mom each time we have added on a new grandchild in the family. She now owns three of them and loves them. The sizes run larger than regular sizing.
what grandma's really love.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakville, MO) - July 31, 2011
quality...*****
Promptness*****
price****
variety*****
thank you
Happiness
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift idea, its soft and beautiul she loves it.
Great T Shirt
By Doris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the shirt is great. My grandchildren love when I wear the shirt. If you like the shirt roomy order the next size from your standard size.
Could not have been happier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - June 24, 2011
Excellent product for the price. Ordered on Monday, received it on Thursday.
Fantastic Gift for Grandma!
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a mothers day gift for my mom from all of her grandchildren. She absolutely loved it! I have ordered a few items from this site and have yet to be disappointed! Highly recommended! A++
Love it!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - May 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My MOM loved this TOTE!!! She cried when she looked at it!
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - May 13, 2011
Absolutely love the shirt. Great quality.
Great!
By La Rena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verkin, UT) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love my new tote bag... and everyone ask where did I get it from.... So I ref. so people to your sight.
What is happiness
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I believe I can answer that by saying seeing the look on your moms face when she sees it for the first time. I was absolutely amazed with how well this shirt was done and have already sent several people to the site to see how nice the things they have to offer are and will definately be shopping here more often. The quality is fantastic and I didnt have to wait weeks for my product to arrive I had my merchandise within a week from the day I ordered as promised. Would definately reccomend this site to my friends and family based on quality and price alone.
Great service
By Suzanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton , IL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for mothers day and it arrived quickly and the ordering process was very easy. I would dfinetly order from them again.
my mom loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - May 6, 2011
I haven't seen it yet but my mom said she loves it and felt it was large enough for what she would need (which is probably to buy things for the grandkids!)
Print is great
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadena, MN) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the shirt except - I didn't realize the shirts are in Men sizes so mine is too big!
Unique gift
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landisville, PA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself for mother's day. The quality is very good but the neck is alittle tight and I wear an XL. It would have been nicer in a v-neck.
happiness shirt
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the shirt. I bought it for my Mom and she had 10 children, so I got everyone's names on the shirt. The shirt is a Hanes Beefy and is very good quality. My Mom loved it.
Made my mother-in-law cry, lol!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - May 19, 2014
Another gift for my MIL from her 6 grandchildren. She loves it!
Great Item - Good Quality
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, great quality. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the only color it came in was white. My MIL loved it!!
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 16, 2014
Guaranteed to be a hit for any mom, grandma, or anyone. Great quality and fast delivery.
Softest tshirt ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 16, 2014
These tshirts are so soft and comfortable, they wash well.
Great item!! Very Cute! Good quality
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it. It was nice because I was able to add all 12 grandchildren on there.
loved it so did she
By Dominique A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mothers day gift
Nice shirt
By Darlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have enjoyed the Grandma's Happiness sweatshirt, so I ordered the t-shirt. I look forward to wearing it soon.
good
By JENNIFER R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NIAGARA FALLS , NY) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the personalization would've been on both sides of the cup but it's only on 1 side
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved