Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (677 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame because I could personalize it for my goddaughters baptism. I loved that I could put her full name and pick my font. It was a great price and was delivered in a quick amount of time. When I opened the frame, I was extremely happy. It was even better than I expected. I definitely would recommend this frame to everyone. I can't wait to give it to my goddaughter to cherish forever.
Christening Day Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, WI) - September 30, 2016
I ordered this for my grandson's baptism and it is beautiful. Love the way you can customize the wording. Very nice quality!
A beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown , IL) - September 27, 2016
This picture frame was beautifully engraved. I am so happy with how it turned out. I would definitely order it again and would encourage others looking for something special to order this beautiful frame!
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - September 18, 2016
Beautifully done and a great gift. Recipients loved it
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - August 26, 2016
Got this frame to give to my best friend for her daughter's Baptism. She absolutely loved it! The engraving was beautifully done and all the writing was so clear! I would definitely buy this again!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 24, 2016
Beautiful crystal/glass frame. Inscription looks wonderful. Only complaint I have is there is no where on the frame to handle it where you don't have to worry about finger prints or smudges all over.
Love love love
By Krystle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it so much!! Fast shipping definitely ordering from here again.
Christening Day
By Anna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Cliff, WI) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This idem was excellent and the person that I gave it to had tears in eyes, and was delivered on time. Everything about it was great. Thanks
Perfect Baptism gift
By Tammie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering great items for years and again I was not disappointed. The frame was just beautiful and my co-worker just loved it. The frame is large and very classy!
Beautiful frame
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is just beautiful and better than expected! We received it quickly and have already received so many compliments. Highly recommend
Incredible
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linn creek, MO) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our grandsons baptism. It was simple ordering and it was here with in a week. It's very beautiful and will make a wonderful reminder of his special day!
Baptism Present
By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was just as expected and looked great. It also arrived on time as scheduled.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - June 3, 2016
I bought this for my friend's son's baptism. It arrived quickly & came out very nicely. It's simple, but the etching is beautiful. She & her boyfriend loved it. I would definitely order from here again.
Special Gift for a Special Occasion
By Joanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to place the order to receive a "personalized" frame for my niece's baptism day. When the frame arrived, I was thrilled for how very
special it looked being "personalized" for me. It was truly the perfect gift for such a special occasion. The finished product was higher than 5 stars!!!
Thank you for doing such great work.
beautiful christening gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, MA) - May 12, 2016
this was a christening gift for great niece came wrapped very secured and in
a beautiful box for wrapping. very satisfied ordered from this site before
and very very satisfied with all products. getting ready to order again today
Lovely
By Harold B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a lovely piece that my grandson will always have as a keepsake and momento of this special day.
The Perfect Gift
By Detra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby's parents were thrilled to receive it and even posted a picture on their social media. It warmed my heart to see the gift was exactly as I had ordered and arrived on time.

The quality of glass used was very good and the engraving was excellent.
A Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - May 3, 2016
I ordered this frame for my great-grandson's baptism. It is an excellent quality product, heavy glass, attractive silver photo frame surround, and perfect laser engraving. I am well pleased.
Beautiful frame
By SCOTT A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MULLICA HILL, NJ) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy how everything turned out I loved it being personalized. My kids loved it. And my grandson will have something for the rest of his life.
Frame
By Taylor O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. Exquisitely put together
Beautiful memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - April 24, 2016
This is a beautiful memory piece for my great granddaughter. I hope she will cherish it in years to come. The quality is superb. A lovely piece.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 20, 2016
This is a very lovely frame and the engraving makes it look even better. I am very pleased with this purchase.
A great Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - April 19, 2016
I ordered this photo frame for my grand daughter's Baptism. My daughter and her husband were in so much joy when they opened it. The glass is very high quality and the design are so beautiful. The personalized wordings in a beautiful font along with the high-spirit meaning make this frame quite an valuable gift.
Christening Day Personalized Frame
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift to give to family members when a child is baptized. Love it!!
Christening day personalized frame
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Middlesex, PA) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame met all my expectations. I gave it as a gift. The size and the quality of the fished product were exactly what I was looking for. I also liked that I was able to choose the style of font for the engraving. I would recommend this product for anyone looking to give a personalized gift for a baptisim or christening.
Great gift for Baptism
By Mary M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great way to remember the date of your child's Baptism. I've learned as my children grew up I had to search for it for their 1st Communion, Confirmation and Matrimony sacraments. I didn't find out about the Baptism until the Monday before, so I was concerned I might not get it in time. I paid for 2nd day shipping and received it on time and in great condition. It was beautiful!!
Christening Day Personalized Frame
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, NY) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly what we expected. It was very easy to navigate the instructions for the engraving, and the product arrived at the expected time.
Wonderful Unique Baptism Gift
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
No disappointments ... Highly recommend!
Wonderful Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Giddings, TX) - April 5, 2016
This is a very beautiful and nicely engraved frame, I game it to my brother and his wife for their little girls baptism and they said it was the favorite gift! Had an issue with shipping as the glass was broken when I received it, but Personalization stood behind the product and replaced it. I still received the second one in only several days and had it before the baptism.
Baptism picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skiatook, OK) - April 3, 2016
I received my order timely and was very pleased with the quality.
Baptism gift for our grandaughter.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White, SD) - March 5, 2016
Very nice! Good quality and fast shipping. Very special gift.
Perfect!
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the 3rd Christening Day Frame I have ordered. They all came out perfectly! And shipped right on time!
Thank you!
Baptism picture frame
By Robin Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't begin to tell you how pleased I am with the final product. It will be cherished by my daughters for years to come...thank you!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - January 28, 2016
I purchased the Baptism Day Personalized Frame and was very pleased with the quality of the product. I really liked the option of being able to pick between two fonts and previewing what each one looked like with all the information showing on the frame. That made it easier for me to pick the font that I liked best. Our daughter and relatives loved the frame.
Christening Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 6, 2015
Beautiful frame, the personalization we had put on the frame was perfect. So happy I found your website!
I love it!
By Dixie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful!!
Perfect Baptism Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - November 21, 2015
I have given this to both of my grandsons for their baptism and my daughter loves the keepsake. Excellent quality and fast shipping.
Beautiful frame
By Latoya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized frame to give to my godson for his upcoming christening. When it arrived at my doorstep I was beyond pleased. This frame is a great gift that exceeded my expectations and I'm sure the parents will love it.
Great gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairstown, NJ) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came exactly as expected. Good quality glass and nice legible description. It was my first purchase from Personalization Mall and I will definitely be ordering again!
Beuatiful
By Madlyne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dearborn heights , MI) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product turned out beautiful! Perfect present for the god parents! And super inexpensive compared to other places. Shipping was so quick too!!! Will shop again
Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved