Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm a first timer and wanted to say WOW!!! I love the items that were purchased for my mother in-law and daughter for her sweet sixteen. When the items arrived they took my breath away. I was...
    ~Angela -

    Personalized Mary Jane Christening Shoes customer reviews

    Personalized Christening Shoes for Girls - 6121
    Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (44)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Sophia's Baptism
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shoes were a hit for my daughter's baptism! I love the way they were packed so I can keep the shoes as a keepsake. Great product and shipped right away!
    Giovanna's Christening
    By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter was Christened at 2 1/2 months old. The shoes fit perfect, they had a little room, but the straps could be tightened. She was the princess of the day, looking so cute in her personalized shoes. Everyone loved them and they were the perfect addition to her beautiful outfit.
    Baptism shoes
    By Abbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My twin niece and nephew looked adorable in their shoes on their Baptism day. My sis in law said these were the only shoes they had that stayed on their feet!
    Blessed
    By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlace , LA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow! Again, Blessed is all I could say. This item is just sooooo precious. I really love it. Great for Christening.
    Best gift ever.
    By Portia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for my 1st grandchild's baby dedication and all I can say is PRICELESS!!
    like them
    By Jeanette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shoes arrived on tine and looked great.
    Beautiful gift
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Myers, FL) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these Christening shoes for my great, great nieces christening. My niece just raved about them and how cute they were. They can't wait to put these little shoes on her. I was happy that they really loved these shoes.
    OMG!!!!! SO BEAUTIFUL!!
    By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These shoes were PERFECT for our special Christening occasion!!! What a treasured keepsake for my new granddaughter.
    Wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By Lorraine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my goddaughter's baptism and they looked GREAT!!!! Her mom was sooo happpy with them and what was even better was they were also her 1st pair of shoes!!! Now that her baptism is done, her moms puts them on her all the time! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
    Beautiful!
    By Madeline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these for my granddaughter's christening and they are absolutely beautiful! I got the ones with the silver lettering and cross and they are just perfect!
    Love the Shoes
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zell, SD) - March 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These shoes are adorable and the personalization was done to perfection. What a keepsake for my granddaughter! We purchased the size 1 because she was 7 weeks old at baptism time and the shoes were a perfect fit! Maybe you need to include a bigger size? for older babies?
    Brylee Rae
    By traci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shoes are super cute and they came very quickly. Cant wait to put them on our little angel.
    Love them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seward, NE) - November 28, 2012
    They are the perfect baby gift. I ordered silver lettering and they look great.
    Awesome Christening Gift
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Darling shoes to complete every Christening outfit. The personalization and cross just make them the most awesome gift ever!
    Wonderful baby shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 14, 2012
    Everyone knows the shoes make the outfit...gave these as a baby shower gift for a member of our church (knew the baby was a girl to be named Delilah)...everyone thought they were so precious...passed them around the room...talked about baptism and "keeping them forever".... And they come in a drawstring organza bag....really a beautiful gift
    Adorable
    By Tracie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the boys shoes for my son when he was Christened, and loved them so much that I had to order them for my Goddaughter for her Christening Day. They arrived within a week, and make a great keepsake!
    lovely
    By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shoes are lovely - being used for a baptism - Love the customization - and the shipping was quick. Thanks!
    shoes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triadelphia, WV) - January 27, 2012
    These are exactly as pictured. I bought them for our grandaughter's christening and they are just too cute. Excellant service, delivery and easy ordering,good quality.
    Beautifully made
    By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These shoes are so precious. They are made well and were delivered as promised. I would strongly suggest these to anyone. You will not be sorry.
    Tessa's Shoes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood Crest, NJ) - October 10, 2011
    These were amazing! My Goddaughter was 6 months old and size 1 fit. The band where the name is comes off on both sides with velcro so you have a little room for adjusting the width. Everyone commented on these, and now Tessa will have these shoes forever! LOVED THEM!
    cute baptism shoes
    By Stacy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These shoes are cute-and fit great!! My daughter is 10 weeks and the 0-6 weeks fit her perfect! I can't wait for her to wear them tomorrow!
    Baptism Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - August 29, 2011
    Darling shoes, as described. I can't wait to see my great niece in them for her Baptism on September 4th.
    Perfect Christening Shoes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - August 20, 2011
    I bought these Personalized Mary Jane Christening Shoes for my granddaughter. They were perfect for her tiny feet and complimented her beautiful satin gown. And having her name embroidered on them made them very unique. So many of our family and friends commented on them. The quality of the shoes and the workmanship of the embroidery is rated high in my opinion.
    Baby's 1st shoes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - June 13, 2011
    Wonderful gift for baby; perfect for the baptism day; matched the dress perfectly -- can keep as a momento
    Love these shoes!
    By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my daughter's christening and they were perfect!!! I was worried because she was wearing my old dress and was afraid they would be too "white," but they matched beautifully!! Don't get me wrong, they were white but luckily didn't look too bright. I bought them with light pink threading for her name and the cross on the side -- didn't want to get the silver stitching since she was wearing gold jewelry. Will definitely buy these for the next one!
    Personalized Mary Jane Christening Shoes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - June 2, 2011
    I thought these little Christening Shoes were so cute!!!!! I had to get them for my Godchild's Christening. Having them personalized gave the shoe a special touch. I ordered the 0 and it fits my 3 month old Godchild's small feet just right.
    Cutest things EVER!!!
    By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Enough said!
    Fit is perfect!
    By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my granddaughter and her feet are very small.This is the only store that had a smaller size! They arrived and fit perfectly and the shoe is beautiful with the personalization!The shoe was very well made and the personalization is done very well.A beautiful keepsake after The Christening.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bolton, CT) - April 1, 2011
    I ordered via the internet a pair of Mary Jane Christening Shoes for my great granddaughter. She is wearing a Christening outfit made from her grandmothers wedding gown, hat coat and dress and the mary jane shoes made the perfect compliment for this beautiful outfit. They came out just as I hoped and were delivered very quickly. Personaized Mall will be on my list for shopping
    for that very special gift.
    Just Adorable
    By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shoes are too precious - I would recommend every mother who is having their babies Christening to purchase them from your store.
    Beautiful
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The christening shoes were beautiful! I loved them and so did the parents! They did seem a little small but all in all I was very happy with them. I would certainly recommend this to anyone having a baby!
    Super Cute
    By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These shoes are so cute, even better than in the photo.
    Love, love, love them...I recommend them to anyone who is considering buying them!
    Baptism Shoes
    By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shoes are beautiful. The personalization was perfect, and the shipping was extremely fast. I couldn't have asked for anything more. Thank you!
    Awesome
    By Gen P. (Little Rock, AR) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shoes are precious and the lettering is perfect. These were the hit of the shower and my granddaughter has a long name and it still came out perfect. They ship quickly and everything is pure perfection. Will definitely be buying more of a lot of different things. Everything is very high quality. As if the beautiful shoes weren't enough, the extra classy touch was the gorgeous delicate bag. Thanks for the great gift for my first grandchild.
    These are so cute
    By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my daughters baptism. Her feet are too small for the newborn sizes out in the stores. These worked perfectly!
    Beautiful shoe!
    By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are gorgeous! cannot wait for my little girls christening! glad i got the size 0 she is 8 weeks old with tiny feet

    Great deal
    By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shoes looked better than expected, and they shipped them out very promptly. I would recommend them to everyone.
    A MUST HAVE FOR YOUR CHILD'S SPECIAL DAY
    By Dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this shoes for my granddaughers dedication.The shoes are beautiful can't wait till I see them on her. I had her name on them and it came out perfect being she has a short name.
    MARY JANE CHRISTENING SHOES
    By Elizabeth M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    BEAUTIFUL LITTLE SHOES, NICE QUALITY AND GREAT GIFT FOR GODPARENTS!
    Beautiful Christening Shoes
    By Karol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy to receive these tiny little
    Mary Jane Christeing Shoes, they are so
    beautiful, I can't wait to see my granddaughter
    in them on her Christeing Day. They are made
    of good quality and the fit is perfect. I will
    surely tell my friends of this site...So happy
    I found you.

    Karol
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved