Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    As always, I was very happy with the service and the quality of the items I ordered. Your work is flawless and very much appreciated by everyone who receives our gifts. I wish you continued success...
    ~Reita - SC

    My 1st Halloween Personalized Bib customer reviews

    Personalized Baby's First Halloween Pumpkin Bib - 6133
    Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (17)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Cute Bib
    By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bib is really cute.
    Picture a little misleading...
    By Jeffery H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product itself is of high quality, but I was assuming from the picture in the description that it would be custom stitched on. From the picture, it looks raised, when in fact, it is just printed on. It is still nice, but not exactly what I expected, and the description notes didn't say otherwise.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - September 26, 2011
    This bib is precious! Also a very practical material and size. Thanks so much :)
    Soft as can be!!
    By DAWN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON PARK, NY) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE THIS ITEM.....after washing it was great and very soft. Cute as can be. I would recommend to anyone!
    Personalized Bib
    By Lea Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stigler, OK) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the personalization. Everyone I showed just loved it and wanted to know where I got it!! I bought it for my first grandson! I have found lots of other things I want to order for him!! Love the choices and great service from this website!! Highly recommend! I'm a customer for life!!
    screenprinted bib
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - September 19, 2011
    Overall I am very satisfied with the bib. To be honest I was a bit disappointed initially because I thought it would be embroidered but that's just based on the image itself, not on anything I read in the description. The fabric is very soft and it's over sized for my 6-month old's messes. It will look very cute next month for Halloween.
    Happy Halloween
    By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute, but not a good value. Too expensive for the quality and they shrunk.
    Perfect!
    By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this bib for my new granddaughter and had it delivered free of charge. Less then two week later my daughter mailed me a picture of lovely Lily wearing the bib and I was thrilled to see how pretty it was. The quality was wonderful but I'm not surprised. I've ordered several times from Personalizationmall and will continue to do so along with recommending them to friends and family. They alway do beautiful work for me!
    1st Halloween Bib
    By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, IN) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The material is of high quality & the personlization was very colorful & eye catching.
    love the best
    By Colombia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone ask me where did i got this halloween bib i told everyone from personal zation mall.com , i was so happy the name everything was so nice , thank tou so much . clark nj fiorebella
    Really cute
    By Joanne Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a "just because" gift for my friend's granddaughter. It is so cute...quality fabric, bright and clear printing.
    My 1st Halloween Bib
    By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter's bib arrived and it is very cute, but not quite as it appears in the photo. The colorations are a bit dull and a dark orange. Yours looks to be raised & embroidered, while the actual product is a stamped copy. It's fine, but for the price I would have expected a bit more.
    Baby Pumpkin Bib
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not happy with the bib. Very thin. Tie around neck not velcro. Over priced for the quality. No charm to it. I think if the pumpkin was 3d and larger it would have improved the look. Sorry I bought 2!
    So Adorable!
    By Moriah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bib is the perfect gift for a little one! It is very cute and worth the price. It is an iron on transfer but it still looks professional. I would recommend to anyone. :)
    Personalized Bib
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - September 25, 2011
    I had this personalized for my niece's 1st halloween. It is so adorable. I love it and hope another will be offered for Christmas so I can get one for her 1st too. I highly recommend this product.
    Pumpkin Bib
    By Maryann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made very well. Material quality A+. Would have liked to have the personalization embroidered
    nan
    By joann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this bib along with the first thanksgiving bib, will make the baby's mom very happy. both bibs are great, and the baby will look so cute in them !!
    : )
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 2, 2011
    Got this for my nephew. Well made and adorable.
    ADORABLE!!!
    By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute and well made for the new baby to enjoy!:)
    Best Bibs Ever
    By Doreen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I've ordered this bib. I ordered this bib for my grandaughter last year. On my second order for new twin grandaughters. They are soft and the personalization is clean. Both daughters loved them, I put Lil' Pumpkin and this way they could use them all fall season.
    Halloween bib
    By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jekyll Island,, GA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the bib, color was bright, well made bib, exactly what I ordered. Have had lots of compliments on it and everyone wanted to know where I got it.
    First Halloween Bibs
    By Eva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the quality of the bibs, the personalization is really nice inside the pumpkins. I was very pleased that you delivered them so quickly. Thank you so much. I am 100% satisfied.
    Cute!!!
    By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, NC) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wish I could give more than 5 stars. The process of the order was really easy, receiving the item was fast and the quality of the product & work was outstanding. It made us look good to an employee that the gift was for. Thank you
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved