Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    We ordered a 60 year wedding anniversary afghan for our dear parents with their names embossed on them. The order was shipped within one to two days like advertised and arrived two days before we...
    ~Layna - WA

    Pink Velour Embroidered Baby Blanket customer reviews

    Pink Velour Personalized Baby Blanket - 6149
    Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (176)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Baby shower gift
    By Mary-Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsted, CT) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received a call from the new Mom and Dad,and they absolutely loved this blanket!
    I will always use this company, for special gifts.
    Very cute blanket!
    By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my cousin's baby shower gift. Very cute and soft! She loved it.
    Excellent Gift
    By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered more than one of these blankets for gifts and they are beautiful! I have been pleased as well as the receiver. You can't go wrong with this blanket!
    Pretty in China
    By cathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The blanket is for my husbands office manager's new baby girl (Eva) My husband works in China, and we live there part time. The baby will love the blanket.I am excited for her to receive it for Christmas.
    soft and cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - October 28, 2011
    This blanket is the perfect gift for a new baby! It's personal and so soft. I've bought several of these for the new additions in our families.
    Blanket
    By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy this blanket for all my baby girl gifts! You will absolutely love it & I promise the person you give it to will use it a lot! It's just beautiful!
    Fav Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - October 3, 2011
    I love this as a gift idea. People love it. A few friends has taken new born pictures with this blanket. It's great material and can be washed over and over and still look great.
    Baby Gift
    By Julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bagley, WI) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this blanket for my Daughters first baby and she absoltley loved it! I can't wait to order again for her and my new born grandchild!
    Great gift for my niece!
    By Greg B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift personalized for my newborn niece. I had it delivered to my sister and brother in law, and they loved it! I have not yet seen it, but they were very excited to receive it and say its very soft and very nice. Very happy with this purchase!
    AMAZING blanket
    By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket was bought for my niece for her 1st birthday. It is soft, comfortable and the stitching is beautiful. Perfect gift for the perfect baby.
    Best Baby Blanket Ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 29, 2011
    I have given this blanket to several new mothers and they love it. The personalization is embroidered right into the blanket and it is so soft. I can't say enough about the great blanket.
    Beautiful Blanket ;)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - August 28, 2011
    I ordered two beautiful baby blankets for my
    Grandaughter's.
    These blankets are so soft, the pink color is so pretty,
    and the detail is wonderful, they are a perfect gift for a little girl.
    Thank you,
    PRECIOUS!
    By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, AR) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket is so soft & I love the Chocolate Script that the baby's name was written in. Will definitely order future blankets. I have ordered a variety of PMall's gifts & so far I have loved all but one.
    Beautiful blanket for my new granddaughter
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkesburg, PA) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the baby blanket the colors matches everything she has and the stitching of her name is beautiful the quality of the blanket is what I was hoping for. In the future I will definitly order from this company again and I had it in 3 days which was great service. Thanks !!!!!
    Holds up great!!
    By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palo Alto, CA) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful blanket and very high quality. My son is 2 and still has his after hundreds of washings. I buy it for all my new mom friends! :-)
    Pink splendor
    By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this blanket for the arrival of my niece. It was fabulous!! Totally would recommend!!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - April 15, 2011
    Great gift and extremely nice quality for the price. I had it shipped to my office and everyone was touching it - it is so soft.
    perfect
    By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket is much nicer in person. I bought this for my 5th baby and my 4 other children are all jealous. It is very soft and cuddly. Exactly what I was wanting for our new addition. I would buy this again and it would make a great gift.
    Soft and well made
    By Annie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this blanket as gifts twice. Both were very well loved and used constantly. They are precious.
    WONDERFUL
    By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this baby blanket at least 3-4 times for baby shower gifts and all the parents have loved this gift. I cant wait to buy for my children someday ;-)
    pink velour baby blanket
    By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very soft-nice personalization
    baby blanket
    By Katherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my new granddaughter and it is perfect. Great quality, made well, very soft material great on baby's skin. I loved it as well as my daughter loved it too.
    Pink Velour Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - April 7, 2014
    You all did an EXCELLENT job with this blanket! The mother and father to be really enjoyed it and the quality is amazing. Thanks so much and I look forward to ordering more items from you.
    pink blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAYTOWN, MO) - March 21, 2014
    Love love love it!!! it's bigger then i thought which is good and will definitely keep my baby warm. So soft and I love the colors. Looks way better in person.
    LOVE this blanket!
    By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Village, TX) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift and I cannot wait to see my friend's reaction! The colors are bright and beautiful. The material is so soft and inviting. It's actually much heavier weighted than I expected and will make a fabulous stroller blanket. And the best part of all is the personalization. The letters are beautiful and I know this blanket will be saved over the years to find it's place in a hope chest one day. I love it!
    Beautiful embroidered blanket
    By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as beautiful as the picture shows. Engraving is wonderfully done and blanket is plush and thick. Very happy customer.
    Awesome!
    By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket is just beautiful! I bought it for a baby shower. The embroidered name makes it both personal and thoughtful. The blanket is soft and a great size. I would highly recommend! I can't wait for her to open it!
    Excellent Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - January 20, 2014
    The colors are adorable and the personalization is wonderful. I purchased this as a baby shower gift and the mom-to-be loved it!
    Cozy Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 13, 2014
    This blanket is sooooo soft. My grandkids love it. It washes well too.
    Beautiful Blanket
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this beautiful blanket for my new granddaughter, Ashlyn Grace. With her double name wasn't sure how it would look. It is beautiful. It's perfect size, thick enough for warmth and so soft. The brown with pink matched so well with her room's decor. When the next grandchild comes from my daughter again or my son, I will be ordering more. And delivery was quick. I'm a happy customer.
    Beautiful Blanket
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this beautiful blanket for my new granddaughter, Ashlyn Grace. With her double name wasn't sure how it would look. It is beautiful. It's perfect size, thick enough for warmth and so soft. The brown with pink matched so well with her room's decor. When the next grandchild comes from my daughter again or my son, I will be ordering more. And delivery was quick. I'm a happy customer.
    soft blanket
    By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't see the blanket as it was a gift, but my niece said it was very soft and succeeded in looking pink camo, which is what I was hoping for. She's happy and so is the baby, so I am, too. Giving it a 4 and not a 5, only because I didn't personally see it.
    Cozy Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 21, 2013
    This blanket is soooo cozy and warm. It is a perfect size. Not too big and not too small.
    Beautiful gift
    By amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As with everything I purchase from PMall this blanket is gorgeous and well made. Another gift being taken to Australia.
    Love it!!!!
    By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - August 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful blanket ~ for my new little great granddaughter ~ just what I was looking for. Thank you.
    Baby blanket
    By James A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Price was fair, prompt delivery, the parents loved it, baby clueless.
    Second time ordered
    By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the second baby blanket like this that I have ordered. I ordered one like this almost 4 years ago for my great niece in California and she has it with her everyday, so I decided to order it again for the newest great niece here in Illinois and it made a big hit again. Great quality and really nicely made
    Great Baby Gift!
    By Colleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket is absolutely beautiful and great baby gift.
    lovley blanket
    By wesam Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i like this blanket and ia order it twis for my first baby
    Love this blanket
    By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde Hill, WA) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 5th personalized blanket I purchased......everyone of its recipients LOVE it. People think it is a very thoughtful gift. Often times, this was the first personalized item parents recv'd for their new baby.

    Looks exactly like the picture; nice & soft too.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved