Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Cards:


Search in Christmas Cards:

Customer Testimonial
I received my order today (2 engagement ornaments and engagement picture frame) and was VERY pleased and satisfied with the quality of the products and fast delivery especially the personalization...
~Denise - MA

Candy Canes Digital Photo Postcards customer reviews

Candy Cane Personalized Photo Postcard Christmas Cards - 6189
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very impressed with outcome.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 16, 2011
From start to finish the whole process was smooth and easy.. No complaints and we are very satisfied. Thank you.! Happy Hoildays.!
photo christmas cards
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Center, CA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo cards were as ordered, and the delivery was prompt
Love our holiday cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - January 4, 2011
This year we decided to try PersonalizationMall for our holiday card and was very pleased with the quality and speedy of service!
lovely christmas card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - December 30, 2013
The overall package was great. easy to order and i was satisified with how my cards came out. I would use personalization mall again.
Awesome Cards!
By Kendra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers, WI) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I got married earlier this year and wanted a creative way to use our wedding pictures. These cards fit the bill and turned out great! They are simple, cute, and show off our pictures fabulously! The colors are bright,the pictures clear, and there is lots of blank space on the back to write personal messages to each recipient!
I plan to purchase cards from Personalization Mall again next year, when (hopefully) we will have a third family member to show off!
Very Pleased!
By Dondi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to upload pictures!
Card is thick and sturdy - excellent quality.
I'm very pleased.
Problem solved...3 pictures for the price of 1 !
By SHERI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH OXFORD, MA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got a new puppy this year. Took a ton of pics of him. What I liked my hubby hated. This card worked out perfect. We got to put 3 pics of our little Brady. Loved the card b/c it was different w/ the candy cane theme versus the same card you get from everyone else, all the time. Got alot of complements on it too...
The Cutest!!
By rosanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankenmuth, MI) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I make my own holiday postcard every year and usually it is just a picture of one of my cats. This year I have 2 cats and I was really thinking this one out until I saw the Candy Cane card. Perfect solution...room for all three of us! They are adorable and I can't wait to mail them! Of course, as always, the service was impeccable and the grade of paper is outstanding. You can write on the back of these cards with no problem.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved