Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Winter Family Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Character Holiday Cookie Jar - 6278
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Just as expected.
By Milica Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered my personalized ceramic cookie jar I was scared of how it would fare through shipping and how it would look in the end. But once I received it, it was just as expected; the preview that you are shown of what your cookie jar can look like was very precise and I liked that a lot. I got this for my mom since she's wanted a ceramic cookie jar for the longest time; should be a nice Christmas present.
Winter Family Personalized Cookie Jar
By Jo-Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love the Cookie Jar. Did not expect it to look so great. Can't wait to give it as a gift.
CUTE!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Mountain, TN) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boss and his family. I haven't given it to him yet, but I know after looking at it that the kids will love it. Hopefully, it will be something they can use year after year to enhance the holidays. I also bought the cookie making kit to go with it so that they'll have something to make together and put in the jar. Cute!
Wonderful purchase
By Gertrude S. (Millbury, MA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a cookie jar as a gift for Christmas and I am just thrilled with it.I will not hesitate to order from you again in the future.The only way it could have been better was if it was full of cookies! Thanks
How adorable!!!
By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my brother and sister-in-law. I was surprised by the size; it was much bigger than I expected. Personalization was flawless as always and shipping was super fast!
cookie jars
By lucie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stetsonville, WI) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a great gift to give they turned out so beautiful and they are large mouthed for big hand.Very happy will order again. Thank you Lucie
Super cute!
By Dixie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this for my brother's family for Christmas. It turned out really cute. The jar is a really good quality jar too with a lid that has a rubber seal around the inside. The names and characters on the front work perfect. I'm sure they are going to love this. :)
Love It!
By Kristine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meeker, CO) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a present but I love it! It is exactly what I wanted. Great size and great looking quality!I really like the rubber stopper on the lid. Will keep cookies fresh. We are gonna fill with cookies and wrap it up. I think they will love it too!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved