Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
My first time dealing with you and I found your service swift and very, very professional. I will definitely be doing business with you again. Thank you and the products were just the way the...
~Adil - MI

Concert Times Personalized Ticket Album customer reviews

Personalized Concert Ticket Stub Scrapbook Album - 6360
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Compact!
By Regina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was going to be regular binder sized but it's smaller. Nice and compact. Found that some of my tickets were a bit larger than the slots that are given but no problem to cut to size I guess.
TICKET ALBUM
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reseda, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
ITS NICE, BUT I THOUGHT IT WAS GOING TO BE A LOT BIGGER.
Nice product but pricey
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , VA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this is great but it is much smaller than I expected. That makes it a bit pricey to me but I am happy with the graphics and functionality.
COOL Product For Rock Concert Goers - Great Gift For Teens
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son has tried many ways to display his rock concert ticket stubs. This product is GREAT for that.

The ONLY thing I didn't like about it is the manufacturer's logo is VERY PROMINENT on the back. If this product was free, I can understand but because I paid for this I wasn't too happy about their LARGE self-promotion.

Stacey in MN
ticket album
By Brittany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little smaller than I thought but a great idea nontheless
ticket album
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the idea of having a space to store and archive tickets was my main purpose for purchase, I am a little disappointed in the size of the product. I expected a much larger item. I am giving it as a gift and it looks like an afterthought or small gift when I intended it to be the main gift. Kinda disappointing.
Cute, but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - April 1, 2012
I was disappointed in quality for the price. Ticket pockets very cheap looking.
Pricey for what you get
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paw Paw, MI) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Album is small. Personalization is just a piece of card stock slipped into the plastic on the front of the binder. Still a neat concept and a cool gift for someone who "has everything."
Slightly dissapointed
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
From the picture of this item, it looks sturdy and like a hard cover bound book. It's unfortunate that the actual product looks little like the picture. It is very cheaply made and small. I was slightly dissapointed. I think there should be a better description of this item.
Dollar Store Album with a photocopy graphic for cover!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakebay, WA) - December 31, 2011
Not at all what I expected. Photo looks like a hardback bound album but it is actually a flimsy inexpensive binder with page protector type cover. Front graphic just slipped into front and back page protectors. Could easily have done this myself for a couple of dollars max. Save your money!
Stop! Read this first! PLEASE.
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This should have been under $10.00. Period. End of story. It is tiny, made of cheap plastic, and looks like I made it on my computer. It looks so weak, as a stand alone gift, that now I have to scramble around to "put something with it". I am waaaaaaay disappointed and I brought this for two people this year. Ugg. Save your money and make it yourself .... or be prepared to spend a bunch more and tuck a real concert ticket inside. Shipping was nice and fast though.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved