Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am a first time customer and your site was easy to navigate and the displaying of a person's purchase after the editing is complete is great. I plan on telling people I know about your site. Thank...
    ~David - MS

    14 Sports Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

    Personalized Aluminum Sports Water Bottle - 6365
    Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift for your sports fan
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - December 13, 2011
    I bought this baseball water bottle for my grandson. It seems to be sturdy enough to get knocked around a bit and heavy enough to keep beverages cold. I guess I'll have to wait till baseball season to find out for sure, but I know he'll get a kick out of it at Christmas.
    fun
    By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these bottles for my two children and selected their favorite sport and color and put their names on them and have included them in their Easter baskets as one of their gifts. Really fun! Personable! And.... Practical too!
    Water Bottle
    By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was perfect for my 5 year old granddaughter who has just joined a girls' TBall/Softball league! She is so excited to get the uniform and the water bottle with her own name on it was a perfect addition!!! She loved it and is so excited to take it to her first practice. The quality of the bottle is outstanding, complete with the sipper lid and the screw on tight lid to prevent leakage in the car! Her name and the logo were just as the picture showed online. LOVE IT!
    Water bottles
    By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eagleville, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for all ages. Made of very good quality, too!
    Great gift idea
    By Holly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the orange basketball bottle for my 10 year old nephew and he really liked it. The personalization was really cute and shipping was fast but the orange color was not as bright as pictured and bottle was a little small.
    so cute!!
    By courtney V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckinney, TX) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this. Wish it were a bit bigger but its great !!! My 5 year old loves it
    OK
    By Jason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The name spelled looked like it had a space between the last two letters. Other than that it looked very nice.
    Triple Love the Personalized Water Bottle
    By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a friends Daughter, she plays volleyball and she loved her water bottle and she really liked her name and the volleyball on it. Now everyone is asking her where she got it and at her bithday party everyone was writting down this website!
    Even better than Expected!!!
    By angi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slayton, MN) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 6 assorted bottles for gifts and was so excited when they arrived...and they arrived quickly. They are even better than the picture! I ordered in August to give for gifts for Christmas. It's just killing me to have to wait to give them because I know my neices and nephews (ages 10-15)will LOVE them! I have been excitedly telling my friends and sisters about this neat gift idea...now they all want to order, too!
    Better than expected!
    By Tasha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norway, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this as a birthday gift for our daughter for her first year of basketball. The photos do not show the quality of the product. When it arrived, we were excited to see that it was better than expected!
    sturdy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 18, 2011
    hard sturdy water bottle. Will last a long time
    Missing some sports
    By Shopper (Hazelwood, MO) - November 16, 2013
    This looks like the perfect gift for the runners in my family, but unfortunately-none of the "sports" fit. We have a marathoner, a jogger/runner, and a teen on his high school cross-country team. Wish I could have gotten these--perfect for that extra little Christmas gift.
    Too small--more for little kids
    By Karin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lake, WI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for my teen-age nephew--very small. Personalization was great though.
    Sports Bottle
    By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my brother-in-law, he's a coach for a football team. Love it, but the only thing that disapointed me was it's a lot smaller then it looks! And he's a big guy!! But it seems durable and I know he'll still love it!
    Quality
    By Angelique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, IL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm not sure of the quality on this product. The paint seems to scratch really easily and for a child's sports bottle I don't see it lasting long. I hope to be proven wrong; but just changing the caps around the metal piece to clip it onto a bag scratched the white paint on the bottle which we're giving our daughter for her birthday!
    Don't chose RED!!!
    By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a birthday gift and was really disappointed with the product. I chose red was really excited but when the water bottle came in the mail the color was NOT red. It was a rustic orange, sort of like a fade red. I almost didn't want to give it as a gift.
    Sturdy Bottle with fun personalization
    By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the bottle and the fact that there are two different bottle tops. The only thing that I have to complain about is that the basketball is a horrible picture. But I used a sharpie to put in the horizontal and vertical lines so it looks better now. It is a x-mas gift so I am not sure if there is a after taste of the bottle.
    Just what is needed for sports teams.
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Brook, NJ) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bottles are terrific, kids love them.
    Bottles
    By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality product. Delivery was very fast. A little disappointed that color was more off-brown than orange.
    Great for Kids in Sports
    By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We go through so many water bottles, I got these for my girls in cheer and lacrosse. Now they always know it's their drink. Was so glad to see it could be personalized in pink to make it look more girly!
    Very nice gift!!!
    By Valerie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A little bit smaller than I expected. I also think that the golf version looked a bit like two hockey sticks rather than two golf clubs, but otherwise it was nice. Seems to be of good quality. My 15 year old nephew really liked it.
    Awesome water bottle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, GA) - April 24, 2011
    I purchased this water bottle for my 4 1\2 year old son. He takes it to his soccer games and practices. It's very easy for him to manage. It keeps the water ice cold. He never gets his water mixed up with anyone elses. He loves his name on it. I'm very happy with this company. It's my first purchase. I bought 3 bottles total and they arrived very quickly. I will purchase more in the future.
    Great
    By Becky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bottles turned out great and my kids (6 & 4) love them and can't wait to use them for the upcoming basketball season. Should be fun!
    Personalized water bottles
    By Molinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered for both grandkids, they play hockey. GREAT quality, they love, fast service. THANKS
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Becket, MA) - January 9, 2011
    I was very happy with the water bottle & personalization. Plus it came in very quickly.
    Crisp image and sturdy construction
    By Jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this bottle as a gift for my dad who plays golf, and I was pleasantly surprised to find out upon arrival that it was metal, not plastic. The graphics are accurate and very crisp, there are no bleeding lines. I also love that it has a sturdy clip to attach it to the golf bag!
    great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - June 20, 2013
    My nephew loved it!
    Loved It!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - August 19, 2013
    My daughter is a swimmer & it's kinda hard to find sport merchandise for swimming! Very nice water bottle, she loves that it came with 2 different caps and that it has the cover! Very nice how you can pick a color & have it personalized! Very nice product, fast shipping & would order again!
    Perfect team gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Glen, PA) - December 3, 2012
    I bought these for my sons soccer team. It was their end of season gift. It's a perfect gift at a perfect price.
    Cool Water Bottle
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made bottle with a nice stopper and key ring!
    With the name on it, the bottle will be easy to find on the baseball bench.
    Personalized Water Bottle
    By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice water bottle. My boys will love them!
    Personalize Water bottle
    By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A big hit. My daughter loved giving this water bottle to her swimming coach.
    Awsome Bottles
    By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were looking for a good solid product that a 15 year old girl would like. We wanted something that would stand out as a team. The product exceeded our expectations. During our last tournament we had several other teams ask us where we got them so hopefully you will have some more team orders. Thank you. I love you site!
    Grandkids loved them
    By Venus S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Since they weren't for me, all I can rate is that they were sent to my grandkids with lightening fast speed! They loved them which makes ME look like a hero! Thanks!
    Great bottles!
    By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Mountain, TN) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered these for my kids in the past and they love them. They are easy to clean and the kids like that they come with a top that can clip to their backpacks or whatever as they walk. I liked them so much I ordered more for my staff in the different designs from this company and they all have them on their desks and use them daily.
    Great Product for anyone
    By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter gave this gift to her softball coach. She loved the personalized touch. The delivery was very quick.
    Great Gifts!
    By Lynda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for my nieces, one who plays softball and the other who is a cheerleader. They loved them! The quality of the personalization and the water bottle itself is great!!
    Perfect Coach Gift
    By Tricia Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lopatcong, NJ) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great water bottle- the 2 tops make it very unique. Purchased for the Soccer Coaches assistants this year- personalization looks great and as always received quickly and the quality is fantastic! Looked as good if not better in person.
    Great gift
    By Ieva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased two of these for my boyfriend's nephews for Xmas - they look very cute and nicely done.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved