Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

14 Sports Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Aluminum Sports Water Bottle - 6365
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for your sports fan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - December 13, 2011
I bought this baseball water bottle for my grandson. It seems to be sturdy enough to get knocked around a bit and heavy enough to keep beverages cold. I guess I'll have to wait till baseball season to find out for sure, but I know he'll get a kick out of it at Christmas.
fun
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these bottles for my two children and selected their favorite sport and color and put their names on them and have included them in their Easter baskets as one of their gifts. Really fun! Personable! And.... Practical too!
Water Bottle
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for my 5 year old granddaughter who has just joined a girls' TBall/Softball league! She is so excited to get the uniform and the water bottle with her own name on it was a perfect addition!!! She loved it and is so excited to take it to her first practice. The quality of the bottle is outstanding, complete with the sipper lid and the screw on tight lid to prevent leakage in the car! Her name and the logo were just as the picture showed online. LOVE IT!
Good new teacher or coach gift
By steve B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, MI) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good personalized gift, only wish you offered bigger sizes
Nice bottle
By Margitta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the bottle and the print
Great bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury , CT) - February 24, 2017
The product is pretty good my basketball team loved it
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury , CT) - February 18, 2017
I bought these bottles for my basketball team, and they loved it.
Perfect size
By Deanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bottles were exactly as I expected them. Great quality.
Kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - December 14, 2016
My kids end up losing their water bottles after games due to other players picking them up. Now that I got them one of these then we don't have to worry about anyone taking theirs! And these are the nice ones! Flip open spout with a straw so they don't have to tip it up! Love them! Thank you
Great bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - December 11, 2016
This is a great sturdy water bottle. Bought for my grandson's teenage swim coach and she loved it.
Great Team Gifts
By Shellie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - September 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these for my daughter's soccer team. They are great for cold water for the girls on the field, match, and everyone can keep track of their own because of the personalization. We love them and the print came out great.
Great bottles
By Juliana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've really enjoyed personalizing our son's water bottles; he has gotten them for school and for each of his sports. We have also gifted them to the children in the family, ranging from 6-18, at Easter, and they really liked them.
Unable to reproduce Navy Blue
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website shows picture of finished product which shows a dark navy blue. I receive what looks like a light purple. They replaced with exactly same thing. I contact them again and they said they can't do anything about it, not even an offer of another color or refund. False advertising and I feel like I have been robbed. ATTACHED IS THE "Navy Blue I received". The water bottle will not be used.
Looks Great
By Chante W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son, who is about to start soccer soon. He was shocked and excited about the water bottle. Made very well and looks great, just wish it was bigger.
Water bottles
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eagleville, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for all ages. Made of very good quality, too!
so cute!!
By courtney V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckinney, TX) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. Wish it were a bit bigger but its great !!! My 5 year old loves it
OK
By Jason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name spelled looked like it had a space between the last two letters. Other than that it looked very nice.
Triple Love the Personalized Water Bottle
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friends Daughter, she plays volleyball and she loved her water bottle and she really liked her name and the volleyball on it. Now everyone is asking her where she got it and at her bithday party everyone was writting down this website!
Great gift idea
By Holly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the orange basketball bottle for my 10 year old nephew and he really liked it. The personalization was really cute and shipping was fast but the orange color was not as bright as pictured and bottle was a little small.
Missing some sports
By Shopper (Hazelwood, MO) - November 16, 2013
This looks like the perfect gift for the runners in my family, but unfortunately-none of the "sports" fit. We have a marathoner, a jogger/runner, and a teen on his high school cross-country team. Wish I could have gotten these--perfect for that extra little Christmas gift.
Nice product
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my 2 year old to give my brother as a gift to his uncle. Sadly, it's hard to find personalized "Uncle" gifts however my brother coaches and manages baseball so I thought this would be a good gift. I wish I could have personalized it more as an uncle gift but it was still a nice gift overall.
Better than expected!
By Tasha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norway, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a birthday gift for our daughter for her first year of basketball. The photos do not show the quality of the product. When it arrived, we were excited to see that it was better than expected!
sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 18, 2011
hard sturdy water bottle. Will last a long time
Too small--more for little kids
By Karin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lake, WI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my teen-age nephew--very small. Personalization was great though.
Sports Bottle
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my brother-in-law, he's a coach for a football team. Love it, but the only thing that disapointed me was it's a lot smaller then it looks! And he's a big guy!! But it seems durable and I know he'll still love it!
Don't chose RED!!!
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a birthday gift and was really disappointed with the product. I chose red was really excited but when the water bottle came in the mail the color was NOT red. It was a rustic orange, sort of like a fade red. I almost didn't want to give it as a gift.
Not worth the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KS) - April 25, 2017
I don't feel like this product is worth $19.99. Seems cheaply made.
Quality
By Angelique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, IL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not sure of the quality on this product. The paint seems to scratch really easily and for a child's sports bottle I don't see it lasting long. I hope to be proven wrong; but just changing the caps around the metal piece to clip it onto a bag scratched the white paint on the bottle which we're giving our daughter for her birthday!
Red = burnt orange
By Stacie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar springs, MI) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works fine, great bottle. However red is NOT red. Its definitely a burnt/dark orange
Just what is needed for sports teams.
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Brook, NJ) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bottles are terrific, kids love them.
Bottles
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product. Delivery was very fast. A little disappointed that color was more off-brown than orange.
Very nice gift!!!
By Valerie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little bit smaller than I expected. I also think that the golf version looked a bit like two hockey sticks rather than two golf clubs, but otherwise it was nice. Seems to be of good quality. My 15 year old nephew really liked it.
Sturdy Bottle with fun personalization
By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the bottle and the fact that there are two different bottle tops. The only thing that I have to complain about is that the basketball is a horrible picture. But I used a sharpie to put in the horizontal and vertical lines so it looks better now. It is a x-mas gift so I am not sure if there is a after taste of the bottle.
Great for Kids in Sports
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We go through so many water bottles, I got these for my girls in cheer and lacrosse. Now they always know it's their drink. Was so glad to see it could be personalized in pink to make it look more girly!
Even better than Expected!!!
By angi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slayton, MN) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 assorted bottles for gifts and was so excited when they arrived...and they arrived quickly. They are even better than the picture! I ordered in August to give for gifts for Christmas. It's just killing me to have to wait to give them because I know my neices and nephews (ages 10-15)will LOVE them! I have been excitedly telling my friends and sisters about this neat gift idea...now they all want to order, too!
Cool Water Bottle
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made bottle with a nice stopper and key ring!
With the name on it, the bottle will be easy to find on the baseball bench.
great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - June 20, 2013
My nephew loved it!
Perfect team gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Glen, PA) - December 3, 2012
I bought these for my sons soccer team. It was their end of season gift. It's a perfect gift at a perfect price.
Great
By Becky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bottles turned out great and my kids (6 & 4) love them and can't wait to use them for the upcoming basketball season. Should be fun!
Crisp image and sturdy construction
By Jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bottle as a gift for my dad who plays golf, and I was pleasantly surprised to find out upon arrival that it was metal, not plastic. The graphics are accurate and very crisp, there are no bleeding lines. I also love that it has a sturdy clip to attach it to the golf bag!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved