40% Off Personalized Easter Gifts
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

14 Sports Personalized 20 oz. Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Aluminum Sports Water Bottle - 6365
Average Customer Review: star rating (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - January 18, 2023
This came quickly and is as I expected to give as a gift. She will like it.
Water bottle
By Sharon S. (GLENDALE, AZ) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Team member gift
Sports personalization
By Marla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Water bottle. It was personalized perfectly. It’s a Christmas gift and will be one of the top gifts!!!
Absolutely perfect
By Lillian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received extremely fast... so cute. Will make the perfect gift!
Good water bottle
By Amerys M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah , FL) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice water bottle.
Great Easter Gift
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - April 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these water bottles, one for each of my children, as part of their Easter gift. They are solid bottles and look very nice. You get exactly what is described. My son takes his to school with him and tells me all the other kids in class want one too now ?? These are definitely worth the money and it was shipped to my house within a week.
waterbottle
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, ME) - November 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality is really good and got the gift quickly.
Great quality.
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville , UT) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my purchase. I ordered right before Christmas and all 3 water bottles came on time and are excellent quality.
Kids Loved Them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - December 21, 2017
The boys take a bottle of water to school everyday so these came in very handy. They love the fact that their names are written on each bottle. With four boys, this is a God-send!
Sports Bottle
By Kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, ID) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is perfect.Can't wait for my daughter to see it.
Water Bottle
By Kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, ID) - December 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug and the personalization that was done. I wish that I could afford to get the whole team a bottle. It is perfect!!
Great bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, IN) - November 3, 2017
I purchased this water bottle for my God daughter. She loves it and said she I'll be able to use it for basketball this fall.
Very nice
By Leigh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESAPEAKE BEACH, MD) - July 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bottle was larger than expected. Made a perfect gift.
Daughter
By Edward L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddlebrook, NJ) - May 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves it perfect for her swim team practices
Good new teacher or coach gift
By steve B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, MI) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good personalized gift, only wish you offered bigger sizes
Nice bottle
By Margitta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the bottle and the print
Great bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury , CT) - February 24, 2017
The product is pretty good my basketball team loved it
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury , CT) - February 18, 2017
I bought these bottles for my basketball team, and they loved it.
Perfect size
By Deanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bottles were exactly as I expected them. Great quality.
EXCELLENT QUALITY!
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , MI) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love all of your products! Have been recommending your products to everyone! Will never Order from anywhere else but here! Super fast shipping and excellent quality! Love it!!!
Kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - December 14, 2016
My kids end up losing their water bottles after games due to other players picking them up. Now that I got them one of these then we don't have to worry about anyone taking theirs! And these are the nice ones! Flip open spout with a straw so they don't have to tip it up! Love them! Thank you
Great Team Gifts
By Shellie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - September 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these for my daughter's soccer team. They are great for cold water for the girls on the field, match, and everyone can keep track of their own because of the personalization. We love them and the print came out great.
Great Find
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 5, 2016
With an unusual name granddaughter cannot find personalized items so really liked getting water bottle with her name on it. She plays sports so always has water bottle with her and now easy to see which one is hers. Exactly as pictured and nice features, as described. No problems with order and quickly received.
Great bottles
By Juliana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've really enjoyed personalizing our son's water bottles; he has gotten them for school and for each of his sports. We have also gifted them to the children in the family, ranging from 6-18, at Easter, and they really liked them.
Great gift
By Doug B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice water bottle. It is hand wash only. My daughter loved it. Fast shipping.
Great for young child
By Kerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 5 year old son to take to Kindergarten with him. Arrived very quickly, looks great, and nice quality. Most of all, it is very easy for him to use the lid, which is a spout that he raises and lowers with an attached straw. Something he can easily do himself. This is a new lid, and only came with one, not two, as some previous posts read.
Loved It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - August 19, 2013
My daughter is a swimmer & it's kinda hard to find sport merchandise for swimming! Very nice water bottle, she loves that it came with 2 different caps and that it has the cover! Very nice how you can pick a color & have it personalized! Very nice product, fast shipping & would order again!
great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - June 20, 2013
My nephew loved it!
Water bottles
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eagleville, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for all ages. Made of very good quality, too!
Cool Water Bottle
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made bottle with a nice stopper and key ring!
With the name on it, the bottle will be easy to find on the baseball bench.
Perfect team gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Glen, PA) - December 3, 2012
I bought these for my sons soccer team. It was their end of season gift. It's a perfect gift at a perfect price.
Crisp image and sturdy construction
By Jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bottle as a gift for my dad who plays golf, and I was pleasantly surprised to find out upon arrival that it was metal, not plastic. The graphics are accurate and very crisp, there are no bleeding lines. I also love that it has a sturdy clip to attach it to the golf bag!
Great
By Becky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bottles turned out great and my kids (6 & 4) love them and can't wait to use them for the upcoming basketball season. Should be fun!
Awesome water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, GA) - April 24, 2011
I purchased this water bottle for my 4 1\2 year old son. He takes it to his soccer games and practices. It's very easy for him to manage. It keeps the water ice cold. He never gets his water mixed up with anyone elses. He loves his name on it. I'm very happy with this company. It's my first purchase. I bought 3 bottles total and they arrived very quickly. I will purchase more in the future.
fun
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these bottles for my two children and selected their favorite sport and color and put their names on them and have included them in their Easter baskets as one of their gifts. Really fun! Personable! And.... Practical too!
Water Bottle
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for my 5 year old granddaughter who has just joined a girls' TBall/Softball league! She is so excited to get the uniform and the water bottle with her own name on it was a perfect addition!!! She loved it and is so excited to take it to her first practice. The quality of the bottle is outstanding, complete with the sipper lid and the screw on tight lid to prevent leakage in the car! Her name and the logo were just as the picture showed online. LOVE IT!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Becket, MA) - January 9, 2011
I was very happy with the water bottle & personalization. Plus it came in very quickly.
Personalized water bottles
By Molinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for both grandkids, they play hockey. GREAT quality, they love, fast service. THANKS
Great Gifts!
By Lynda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my nieces, one who plays softball and the other who is a cheerleader. They loved them! The quality of the personalization and the water bottle itself is great!!
Great Product for anyone
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter gave this gift to her softball coach. She loved the personalized touch. The delivery was very quick.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice