Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Mr and Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Coffee Mug Set - 6467
Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Nichole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it my cousin and her fiance were so happy with it as much as i was
shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - March 11, 2016
I love these mugs. I am giving them to my daughter at her shower and I know she will love them. I recommend this product
Amazing
By Sharu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally worth the money.
Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - December 6, 2015
Ordered these for a friends wedding and I love how they came out!
Mug maniac
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as a gifts... They loved it and I will buy more...
Very nice
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my sister and husband and I love it hope she loves it too.
Nice Gift
By Regina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - October 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product is greatly appreciated. The personalization was done in an accurate manner. I am pleased!
Coffee mugs
By Sonia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast delivery.. Excellent quality
nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 3, 2015
Very nice, will order more for Christmas!
Fun Gift
By Jan M. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loretto, PA) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really cute and I am planning to give them as a shower gift for my niece. I'm sure they will be a real hit! The quality is good and the personalization looks great....a fun gift!
Great Gift
By Mary C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift for newlyweds. I loved how quickly they received the gift.
Fun Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starbuck, MN) - June 16, 2015
The mugs were very nice quality and were especially great with the personalization on them! I would definitely order these again.
Great product and fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - May 1, 2015
The mugs came out great. Seemingly good quality and very efficient shipping.
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - April 25, 2015
They look great. I'm very happy.
MR & MRS RIGHT COFFEE MUGS
By GENIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON, NH) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my grandson and his fiancée, they loved them and are going to use them at their Wedding Reception next month. I was very pleasantly surprised at how they came out, I have ordered things from you before and I am never disappointed.
love the mugs
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May, NJ) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a gift for my niece and the fact I could have their names put on them was a plus. My last purchase of a cake topper was excellent as well. I would order again as the need arises.
Mr Mrs Right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 10, 2014
Very pleased with the product. It will be perfect for the couple I have in mind. No two people could be more "right" for each other.
mr & mrs right mug set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - October 24, 2014
I have had them before and loved them! Had to buy another set!
Great!
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, MN) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a fun product to give for a wedding, reasonable in price and a major hit!
Wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - July 25, 2014
The mugs were east to order, easy to personalize and were delivered on time. Great wedding gift!
Very nice
By Racheal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift for the soon too be Mr. & Mrs., they loved it!
best ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - July 1, 2014
The cups are of high quality, adorable, fun to use ,I would hope If you are looking for the best gift you order these.
Great gift
By Lena E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute mugs. Great quality and the personalization looks just as it showed in the preview. Very pleased with the purchase! Received it very fast too.
amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence , VA) - June 3, 2014
I have ordered countless gifts from here and I'm never dissapointed! These mugs looked beautiful and they are always great quality! Will keep coming back to purchase them. :)
Happiness come from your Mall.
By Loretta C K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many Gifts. Whoever I send them to Each and every one is Happy, and Love the products as well as making it personal.
I would give this Mall more then 5 stars.
wonderful addition to shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - May 13, 2014
I purchased these mugs as a small addition to the coffee maker I purchased for my niece's shower gift and I couldn't be more pleased. Their names add the perfect touch to the Mr. And Mrs. Mugs.
Friend's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - May 5, 2014
I got it for my friend who just engaged, they absolutely loved - funny and cute!
very satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 31, 2014
I love the simple ordinging process and the product quality. Just fabulous is all I have to say!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - March 18, 2014
The mugs were exactly what I expected and packaged beautifully with gift box.
Made the perfect gift for co-workers son....they loved them. I have never been disappointed with any purchase from this company....Great quality and priced right.
ADORABLE!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg, PA) - March 17, 2014
I purchased these for a shower gift and bought the pink and black robes and made an adorable gift basket.I initially was concerned they would look cheap but they ARE NOT!!! The mugs are absolutely adorable and well made.They were a hit at the shower with the bride!!!! I highly recommend getting these if you are looking to be creative and do something different for a gift!!! i just purchased another set for a shower next week and am doing with monogramed pillow cases... you can also preview your customization so you know what it will look like... great idea!!!!!!!!
bought as a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - November 27, 2013
Bought this as a wedding gift and I was very pleased with the finished product. Can't wait to give it to the new married couple in a couple of weeks.
Customer Service off the chart
By Maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A bridesmaid at my age! Needed the perfect gift and Personalization had plenty to choose from including these mugs.
Perfect fornewly weds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAINBOW CITY, AL) - November 15, 2013
These are very well made, arrived quickly and will make a great gift.
Great mugs!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs were wedding shower gift. She loved them! Everybody loved them! Hit of the party.
Perfect favors for the bride & groom at the rehearsal dinner!!!
By Sherri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cups! They are everything described and will be a bit hit for the bride & groom at our rehearsal dinner. Excellent job in designing them and sending them right away! Will definitely shop with you again!!!!!
Great gift!
By viviana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They looked great, just like the preview when I ordered them. My friends were extremely pleased with the gift!
Wedding gift
By Pam P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a co-worker as a wedding present. She absolutely loved it. She said when she showed it to her new husband he was laughing so hard that he was rolling on the floor.
Great gift idea
By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomah, WI) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Mr. Right mugs for a wedding shower gift. I placed the order on a Thursday and received it on the following Monday!! The mugs were a fun gift. Personalization Mall made the purchase fast and easy.
Great personalized gift for a couple
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sula, MT) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for a wedding gift and they are great. Will go appreciated by the couple for years to come.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 22, 2013
These came in a timely fashion and perfect as a picture Love them!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved