Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I would just like to commend everyone at PersonalizationMall.com! I've ordered various things throughout the years, and my personalized gifts not only arrive fast, but they're also of good quality....
~Melissa - TX

Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Romantic Couples Personalized Linen Pillows - Kiss Goodnight - 6468
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect accent!
By Margarite L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenshaw, PA) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a bridal shower. Got lots of comments when opened. Bride plans on keeping it on their bed. Goes with any bedding
Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - February 14, 2014
Loved the pillow, very nice material and quality.
Made a great gift!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - January 10, 2014
Given to a couple celebrating 10 years of marriage!!! I love PMALL!!! Great quality and FAST shipping!!!
LOVE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marco Island, FL) - November 27, 2013
Beautiful pillow. I love it, just as advertised.
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - October 22, 2013
Although it's a little bit smaller then I thought, but its very cute and my hubby loved it. :)
Nice Prize - Good Quality
By Fabian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality for a good prize. i ordered it from germany for my girlfriend in new jersey. she was sooo happy about it :) perfect.
Sweet love
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I was able to find and personalize our names on this linen pillow for our 2nd wedding anniversary. Great reminder of how of love first began. This would be a great for engaged couples, wedding and even anniversary gift giving!
Loved it
By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, NJ) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great present . Just to remind couples to stay close before going to bed.
Happy Bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - April 23, 2013
This was a wedding gift for a bride. I could not attend the wedding so I have the gift mailed directly from the this company. When she received it she loved it. Thank you!
great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 1, 2013
Gave this as a present & it is a great thoughtful gift . Used the wedding date as the center text.
Pillow for lovers
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho falls, ID) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this pillow! Arrived quickly and just as described. This is a great gift for newlyweds!
Great Valentine's / Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 24, 2013
My Aunt loved it. She said it was unexpected and as usual the quality of the items is always excellent.
Kat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hungtington Beach, CA) - February 20, 2013
Get gift. Purchases for valentine gift. Nice quality
Pillos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, ID) - February 18, 2013
This is a very good idea. I looked on other sites and all you could buy was a cover. She loved it. Thank you.
Very nice but smaller then i thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - February 11, 2013
I really like the pillows, they are nice, but much smaller then I thought.
they are about a quarter size of a regular pillow.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 5, 2013
Looks beautiful and good quality of pillow. Great addition to our home!
cute
By Donald K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drakesboro, KY) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
really cute and well made ... great detail ..only wish it was bigger ..
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - December 21, 2012
I've ordered from this site numerous times before and each time, I've been happy with the results! Perfect pillow for a perfect person! Thanks
Classy Looking!
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I've ordered this as a wedding gift. Great quality, looks very expensive. Loved it!
Wonderful Wedding Gift
By Ashlee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend as her wedding gift. I had it set to arrive at her house upon their return for their honeymoon, with a note reading "to help you sleep well as you start your new life as husband and wife". They loved having a welcome home gift and absolutely LOVE their new pillow! It shipped right away and was delivered right on time!
Beautiful work
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful pillow and looks as good as the preview photo. I would buy from here again.
A great 12th anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARLSBAD, CA) - July 6, 2012
Anniversary presents have always been difficult. I try to find one gift that is unique, yet relevant and usable, that fits the given year. The problem is that every year we are married, the more things I've already given her, either for birthday, Christmas, Mother's Day, etc. Our 12th anniversary, represented by linen or silk, initially seemed easy, but I've already bought her clothes and lingerie. Sure, she would love them, but they were no longer unique.

This pillow was the perfect solution and made a great gift. It's linen, it's cute, it's personalized, and it's good quality (the pillow part is a little stiff but the cover is nice). My wife absolutely loved it. And the fact that I hate pillows (who needs 9 pillows on a bed?!), but gave her one anyway because I knew she would love it, made it extra special. Definitely recommend.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irondale, AL) - April 24, 2012
Ordered this pillow for a bridal linen shower. It was the hit of the shower. I had several ladies ask me where I purchased it. I gave them the name of the website. The pillow was high quality and looked great. I ordered it and received iit in just a few days . I will be shopping more here in the future !
Pillow very soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpursville, NY) - April 14, 2012
Love the pillow , has a satin felling to it and the edging around pillow just setsit off,
Thank you love the the pillow
cool! awesome! little pilow i really love it.
By isabel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my wonderful husband on our anniversary and he was surprised to see our names on it. We both liked it a lot. Thank you guys you were a big help. I will keep buying your stuff.
cool! awesome! little pilow i really love it.
By isabel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my wonderful husband on our anniversary and he was surprised to see our names on it. We both liked it a lot. Thank you guys you were a big help. I will keep buying your stuff.
Really nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - March 18, 2012
I really like the item, I think is smaller than what it looks in the picture... But I still love it
amazing
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my bosses daughter who is getting married in May and it was so gorgeous when i got it that i am getting one for myself! a perfect little pillow to add that personal touch to a chair, couch or bed. PERFECT SHOWER GIFT!
Gift for my boyfriend.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 13, 2012
He love this gift, it is something about us, our relationship. He say is the nicer gift I have given to him.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sayville, NY) - February 20, 2012
Put this on our bed for Valentines Day with a box of chocolates. It was the perfect touch. I'm always impressed with their products, and the prices are quite reasonable as well!
Perfect
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow as a Valentine Day gift for my husband and he Loves it It actually looks just like it's advertised (just different names and message).
Pillow Talk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - February 16, 2012
We have purchased many items from Personalization Mall and have been pleased with each & every item. This pillow is a perfect accent on our sofa. As always, quick service, great quality & good price.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - February 12, 2012
I got this pillow for my girlfriend and she loved it, she said it's so cute. I recommend this site to everyone, the men and women sections has something for that special someone in your life.
Awesome outcome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cooper city, FL) - February 3, 2012
It was a bit smaller than i expected but it was so cute and came out perfect!
Kiss me Goodnight Pillow
By Darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG,product was more than I expected but exactly what I was looking for. As a gift I hope the recipient enjoys it as well. More orders to come for sure.

Thank you,
Darlene P
surprised my boyfriend
By ROSA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my boyfriend come home for a business trip, he was so happy!!! thanks so worth it!!!!
Again, exactly as portrayed in the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelbyville, TN) - January 21, 2012
Absolutely love this item. It is made of quality work, exactly as shown and just beautiful and eloquent and because of the colors, will work with any decor. Very sweet and endearing! Wonderful, sentimental gift to keep forever.
Great to Customize
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville , NY) - November 21, 2011
I love this product because not only can you have the couple's name on it, you can create your own saying. I ordered this as a wedding gift and was able to put a special family saying on it for the bride and groom. It was a great gift!
Looks great
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband as part of our anniversary present (second year is cotton) and it looks great. Good quality product.
Love
By manpreet V. (Canada) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's good
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved