Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

A Heart of Love Personalized Bistro Mug customer reviews

Heart of Love Romantic Red Personalized Coffee Mug - 6473
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
nice engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - November 25, 2013
Such a sweet gesture for a new couple
Heart of Love Bistro Mug
By Marjorie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my wedding. Love the idea and the engraving looks beautiful.
Exceeded expectations
By Marina G K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my friends wedding. Great quality, deep engraving, not painted over - love it! Will use this site again!
Great Anniversary Gifts
By Dorothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights , IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mugs, the color and especially the words on them.
Valentine's Day gift
By Mike M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa, LA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mug I ordered arrived in good condition,and in time for V-day. Professional looking work on the personalized markings. My wife loves it.
Happy little valentine
By Angelia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was better than pictured and my honey had tears in his eyes.
Very Nice!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is wonderful. The words are etched into the mug. Love it!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - January 29, 2011
I love this mug and my husband will too!
super lovely!!
By Kumiko R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got one for my husband's V-day gift.
So nice,This is not print...amazing!!
I cant wait to give this to my husband!!
He will love it, I know it.
very nice
By cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south bend, IN) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cup.. very nice detail work.
very pleased
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnemucca, NV) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I am more than pleased with my purchase and the timely deliver. Thank you again.
Home run!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - January 28, 2011
The quality of the mug was good and she loved it!! The message is ingraved into the coffee cup, really nice!
A lovely Heart of Love Bistro Mug
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just lovely!! Hearty, and personal!! I noticed that they are even used as valentine flower' mugs'..... with small flowers...!:))
Just lovely! I don't have the photo because it was sent to someone special!!
Thank you.

PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved