Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I'm always impressed with my orders once receiving them. I can find gifts for any occasion. Personalization Mall is the only place I plan on getting all my gifts. Thank you so much, you have made my...
~Kayla - PA

A Heart of Love Personalized Bistro Mug customer reviews

Heart of Love Romantic Red Personalized Coffee Mug - 6473
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is wonderful. The words are etched into the mug. Love it!
Heart of Love Bistro Mug
By Marjorie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my wedding. Love the idea and the engraving looks beautiful.
Happy little valentine
By Angelia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was better than pictured and my honey had tears in his eyes.
Great service
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seward, NE) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations; got here in about 4 days, my husband loved it. It was nice to give something affordable but that was strickly "us"
Valentine's Day gift
By Mike M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa, LA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mug I ordered arrived in good condition,and in time for V-day. Professional looking work on the personalized markings. My wife loves it.
Exceeded expectations
By Marina G K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my friends wedding. Great quality, deep engraving, not painted over - love it! Will use this site again!
A lovely Heart of Love Bistro Mug
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just lovely!! Hearty, and personal!! I noticed that they are even used as valentine flower' mugs'..... with small flowers...!:))
Just lovely! I don't have the photo because it was sent to someone special!!
Thank you.

great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - January 29, 2011
I love this mug and my husband will too!
Home run!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - January 28, 2011
The quality of the mug was good and she loved it!! The message is ingraved into the coffee cup, really nice!
Great Anniversary Gifts
By Dorothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights , IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mugs, the color and especially the words on them.
very pleased
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnemucca, NV) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I am more than pleased with my purchase and the timely deliver. Thank you again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved