Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Heart of Love Personalized Bistro Mug customer reviews

Heart of Love Romantic Red Personalized Coffee Mug - 6473
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
bistro mugs
By Heidi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, CO) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are very good quality and the personalizations were perfect.
Heart of Love Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath, OH) - February 11, 2015
I was very satisfied with the mug. The quality was excellent and the engraving was perfect. It will make a nice valentine's gift. The engraving was well done also.
A Heart of Love Personalized Bistro Mug
By Joanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clairton, PA) - October 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for my boss & her husband(who's celebrating their 25th wedding anniversary). I love the style and design of the product and how the items were packaged and shipped. And my boss loved the cups. Excellent products.
nice engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - November 25, 2013
Such a sweet gesture for a new couple
Mugs
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome?? well crafted .
Beautiful and perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - October 28, 2014
This mug was even more beautiful than I expected. The color is an even nicer, deep red than shown on my screen, and I was so surprised to see that the heart with the message and the names are actually engraved on the mug. I will definitely order this item again, many times, in the future.
Valintines day
By George R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown , GA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with the quality and true red color. The surprised look and smile on my wifes face will be reflected every time I bring her coffee. Thank you for the wonderful job you have done. George
Exceeded expectations
By Marina G K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my friends wedding. Great quality, deep engraving, not painted over - love it! Will use this site again!
Great Anniversary Gifts
By Dorothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights , IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mugs, the color and especially the words on them.
very pleased
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnemucca, NV) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I am more than pleased with my purchase and the timely deliver. Thank you again.
Happy little valentine
By Angelia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was better than pictured and my honey had tears in his eyes.
Very Nice!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is wonderful. The words are etched into the mug. Love it!
Heart of Love Bistro Mug
By Marjorie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my wedding. Love the idea and the engraving looks beautiful.
super lovely!!
By Kumiko R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got one for my husband's V-day gift.
So nice,This is not print...amazing!!
I cant wait to give this to my husband!!
He will love it, I know it.
very nice
By cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south bend, IN) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cup.. very nice detail work.
easy, fast and excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - February 19, 2011
I enjoyed my experience shopping at personalizationmall.com. Finding products was convenient, before ordering I was able to see good previews of how my personalized item will look like. My girlfriend loves this mug and the fact that it was delivered earlier than the required date also added to a worry free experience. In short, very satisfied and thankful.
Home run!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - January 28, 2011
The quality of the mug was good and she loved it!! The message is ingraved into the coffee cup, really nice!
A lovely Heart of Love Bistro Mug
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just lovely!! Hearty, and personal!! I noticed that they are even used as valentine flower' mugs'..... with small flowers...!:))
Just lovely! I don't have the photo because it was sent to someone special!!
Thank you.

great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - January 29, 2011
I love this mug and my husband will too!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved