Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order today and very impressed with the quality of your product. It was much better than I expected and shipped faster than I expected. I will definitely shop here again and tell...
    ~Kaycee - IA

    A Heart of Love Personalized Bistro Mug customer reviews

    Heart of Love Romantic Red Personalized Coffee Mug - 6473
    Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (42)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    My girlfriend loved this!
    By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sapulpa, OK) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an excellent pic that I gave my Girlfriend for Sweetest Day. I would recommend it to everyone for a special occasion.
    Pic doesn't do the actual product justice!
    By Kebbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackfoot, ID) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the Personalized Bistro Mug! The recipients of the gifts of the mugs love them! The picture of the mug doesn't do it justice! The quality is excellent, the personalization is engraved; therefore, it will NEVER wash off! EXCELLENT! Thank You!
    Personalized Bistro Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHEATON, IL) - December 10, 2012
    Purchesed for a newly engaged couple to be opened Christmas. I had them shipped directly to the receipents so I did not see them and probably won't . I hope they like them.
    Delivery was great; I know they've arrived but that's all I know.
    Heart of Love Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - February 21, 2011
    My husband loved the mug. Great job. I do agree that it might be nice to have the heart on the side you drink from. It did not disappoint.
    Almost Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - January 30, 2011
    These mugs are both sturdy and beautiful, and the personalization is perfectly engraved into the mug. Like others, I just wish that it was on the other side, so it could be easily viewed by the drinker. Even so, I am very happy with these mugs... they will make a wonderful Valentine's Day gift for my husband!
    Very cute and good made
    By martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodstock, GA) - November 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The work of the word printing is really good and no cheap. I would love that the cup was a little bigger , a couple onz more. anyway great item!!
    Would only change one thing
    By M A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cup was a gift for my husband who mentioned that he cannot read the inscription as he drinks his coffee and he would like that much better!
    Nice Mug
    By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs are great! I expected the personalization to be printed on the mugs, but they are actually carved/engraved into the ceramic. Not sure if this will create problems with getting dirt, etc. in the tiny grooves, but I do love the size and quality of the mugs.
    Nice Item
    By AHMED A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i like this item, quality is perfect
    nice little valentine gift
    Makes a wonderful gift
    By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This made a wonderful gift for my husband who drinks coffee every day. The mug is slightly larger than the average coffee mug which is a nice bonus. Also the price was great. Very affordable making it so that anyone can add that special personal touch.
    Valentine's Mugs
    By Jacqueline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked the look and the mug seems solid. However I think I would prefer to see the wording while I am using the cup, instead it's facing out. I guess it's just a personal preference. However my husband will be able to see it while drinking his coffee since he's left handed. It would be great if the wording could be on both sides.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved