Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want to say thank you! I placed an order on Wednesday and desperately needed it by Friday for my husband's birthday. I took a chance, knowing that I may not receive it until the following week...
~Tami -

Heart to Heart Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

His & Hers Romantic Heart Personalized Coffee Mug Set - 6475
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Heart to Heart mugs
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was disappointed when mugs were received. The color of the hearts was very dark, almost brown. The mugs were slightly different shades of white which made one of them look dingy. Also the smaller mug is noticeably taller than the other mug and they do not sit snugly together. Didn't expect great quality at this price BUT 4 disappointing things is too many.
Hart to hart personalized mug set
By Bojana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! My husband and I are using it every day for morning coffee.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartstown, PA) - June 27, 2011
My wife loves this surprise gift! Outstanding quality, excellent seller communication and swift shipping. I reversed the item description's suggestion and placed my wife's nickname on my mug(the large one)and my nickname on her mug. That way my mug reads "I Love Nubbin" and hers reads "I Love Mudbelly."
I look forward to being a repeat customer!
Personalized Mugs
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A unique item - seemed like the best choice.
WEDDING GIFT
By Maria t. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY PLEASED WITH THE GIFT. THEY LOVE IT. THANK YOU
Robs Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - June 28, 2013
The Heart to Heart Mugs are Great !!!!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - March 1, 2013
The cups are beautiful, but more useful as keepsakes. They may be used as functional coffee mugs but be considerate of the fragility of the handles.
Good set
By Vitaliy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, SC) - February 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good set for special occasion really thoughtful
Cute mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beaverton, OR) - November 8, 2012
I ordered this for my cousin on her Reception. The gifts from Personalization mall always bring a smile on my face. They are perfect.
CUTE IDEA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - May 19, 2012
THIS WILL BE GIVEN TO MY NIECE AS A SHOWER GIFT. SHE HAS NOT SEEN IT YET, BUT
I KNOW SHE WILL LOVE IT. THE THEME FOR HER WEDDING IS DOUBLE HEARTS, SO I THOUGHT THIS WOULD BE A PERFECT GIFT. I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE
AND QUICK SHIPMENT. WOULD ORDER MERCHANDISE AGAIN.
I love this stuffs:)
By Claudio Ruiz A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - March 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my girlfrind she loved it
Heart 2 Heart
By Ronald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for two to share together. I received my items on time. However when my wife opened the package the handle on one of the mugs was broken. But, I thank God for great customer service. I emailed customer service and they responded quickly and sent me replacements. I had it the new mugs within two days. My wife loves her new coffee mugs. Thank you for such great ideas!
Excellent item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 19, 2012
I am happy with the present I got for my wife. I like it so much. She was happy about it too.
Got a tear out of her!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 14, 2012
My fiancé loves this Valentines gift she told me best gift ever! Outstanding quality and swift shipping. I look forward to being a repeat customer!
unique
By irina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schaumburg, IL) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute set!!!i was really happy with it and it came so fast!!!
Just as I expected
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely satisfied with the mugs that I received. They arrived in a timely manner with no damage at all. My order was packaged very well. The mugs are beautiful! Looks even better in person than the pictures show!
Amazing deal!!
By Vinay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with this website. I was looking for such website for so long until one of my friend told me about it. Definitely I will come back to the site to buy more personalized stuff!!!
beautiful gift, just a bit small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - February 25, 2011
The mugs are beautiful and were a perfect gift. The only drawback is that the mugs themselves are very small. The larger one is smaller than the normal mug and the smaller mug it really way too small. With all this being said, the concept is great and the artwork is beautiful. Offer larger mugs and this would be a "10"!
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - March 8, 2011
Good. Parents loved the gift.
fab fun
By Gail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug set was a fabulously fun gift. Both reciepients loved it!
the perfect gift for couples
By shazia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monsey, NY) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this to my husband he is picky but he really liked these mugs.i gifted it to him for valentine's day.the shipping process was great and they came nicely packed, i am glade i bought them.
Great Gift
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted this to my husband. It was perfect. I like the smaller cup it holds just enough for me. The item came very fast, was packaged nicely and item was well made.
too cute
By Kim H. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Originally planned on giving these for Valentines day but when they arrived on our anniversary (Feb 4th) I couldn't wait. Too small to use for our coffee but a cute display of our love Definitely recommend
Very Cool and Unique
By Vera G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this to my roommate for her wedding. Since they love tea, this is a perfect gift for them. Just wish small cup was bigger, but it looks very cool.
Previously I read some reviews that cups do not perfectly fit into each other-I personally haven't found it to be an issue at all..it's not a puzzle :O))
It was also on sale! Great purchase! Thank you!
AWESOME!!!!!
By DONNA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITHONIA, GA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THE 2 PIECE MUGS SET, PICTURE CALENDAR MOUSE PADS AND SWEET SIXTEEN PICTURE FRAMES FOR MY TWIN NIECES THEY TOLD ME I HAVE GAVE THEM THE BEST PRESENTS IN THE WORLD. THEY ARE CRAZY ABOUT THESE GIFTS. THANK YOU FOR GREAT QUALITY AND GREAT PRICE!!!
Great for ur loved one
By Sam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this product so did my girlfriend
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, TX) - February 15, 2011
Very good product. We enjoyed using them.
Cute present
By Jing L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NC) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves this gift that I gave him for Christmas. He was so surprised and think it's really cute. The quality is like a regular mugs. However, the smaller mug is very small, I guess it is not intended for use but rather as a display. It hold about half amount as the regular one. Also the mugs do not fit together perfectly. Overall, it is a very nice gift and we love it.
looks like good one
By Murali C. (Houston, TX) - February 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks like good one.
nice
By Prapai C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it.
Adorable
By Janine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are definitely the most adorable mugs, They are small but very cute, and a perfect gift for couples or for you and your other half.
Cute, but too small
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville Beach, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these mugs as a stocking stuffer for my boyfriend. While the pattern and shape is really cute, they're too small to use for avid coffee drinkers. They're much smaller than any coffee cup in my cupboard. In addition, they don't fit together as well as pictured - there's a cap between the cups when they sit next to each other. So, the cups now sit on top of the stove and probably won't actually ever be used. A disappointing buy.
name reversal on mugs
By Hadiya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered the mugs I thought I saw a heart on each mug and the names- hers on the smaller mug and his on the larger mug. So that's the way I ordered it. When I received the mugs, it actually should have been read as "I love (name)". Ideally, I would have ordered the names in reverse. I would have put his name on the smaller mug which I would use. It would say "I love (his name)"on it and the larger mug which would be his mug, would have my name on it. It would state, "I love (my name)". To me that would make it more correct.I wish I was able to have the names switched then I would be completely happy. However, the look and quality is great.
Cute little gift for those celebrating 2nd anniversary.
By Kenneth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
One weird thing, the mugs are not 100% fitting. Its got some play in between when placed together. Buy 2....my wife can be clumsy when doing dishes and manages to always break my cups =).
nice job but too over-priced
By Guissel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Sobrante, CA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mugs look nice, i thought it was a nice job done yet a bit pricy.
One of them hold very little liquid because of the shape of it but it is fine with me :)
If the price was a bit lower I'd send a set to my brothers and their partners.
Sweeet lill gift
By Radhika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute gift, the colors are excellent. But the small mug is really small and doesn't fit right with big one.

Overall its a nice and romantic gift.
Love~
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keego harbor, MI) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was delivered promtly and is amazing in quality. The only thing I don't like is that they do not fit together as well as I'd hoped. However, they are still amazing and he loved them!!
Love Mugs
By Marlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the Heart to Heart Mug Set. The personalization was well done. The ink was dark enough to match the hearts on the mugs. It didn't look like the names were just stamped on, but rather part of the entire color makeup of the mug. However, I didn't notice the "I" that was written above the heart, until I saw them at home. The cup and handles seem strong, rather than light and thin. The indented cup, however, is quite small and would unlikely be used for a cup of coffee. The set makes a very nice knickknack. Both of my adult children and their mates loved getting them for Valentine's Day, though I think they would also be a unique gift for a bridal shower,wedding or anniversary.
a great shipping
By Fendi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
shipping is great! but shipping fee is too expesnive! I liike this website...create more stuff!
lovely
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice Valentine gift to share...however the smaller cup is not worth it...only holds 1/2 cup of coffee. Nice to look at...not practical.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved