Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Hi. I ordered a set of 5 sweatshirts for Father's Day last year. They were team sweatshirts and It cost me almost $50 for them. Money has been tight and I was hoping I wasn't wasting my money. What a...
    ~Lisa - IA

    Baptism Blessings Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Christian Lamb Personalized Baptism Blessings Canvas Gift - 6495
    Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (87)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great baptism gift.
    By Lindsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for the daughter of close family friends. They loved it! Very cute gift idea.
    Beautiful
    By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a little harder to shop for my son's baptism but when I saw this I know right away that it was what I wanted to get him. I ordered it a week before the baptism and it was delivered in 3 business days. It is very beautiful and I love. My only problem is that we had a death in the family and had to postpone the baptism so now it is going to have the wrong date on it. As far as the website and the quality of the products I purchased though, everything is wonderful.
    Very Cute
    By Christa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron, OH) - November 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute. I knew that the baby would get 100 crosses for his baptism, so I thought this would be a unique gift. Beautiful quote around the outside. Make sure to read it.
    Godmother gift!
    By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the larger canvas as a Baptism gift since I was the Godmother of the new baby. It such a nice personalized rememberence of the baptism day. Good quality. Looks like you spent alot of money. Arrived in 3 days.
    Baby Dedication GIft
    By Barb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the first time I have ordered an item from personalizationmall.com. I purchased the personalized canvas art as a baby dedication gift for my granddaughter. The item arrived within 2 days and was true to the picture describing the product from your site. The canvas art was beautifully done and more professionally appearing than I thought it would be. Thank you to personalizationmall.com. I will be recommending your site to others as well as becoming a returning customer in the future.
    Great Gift!
    By Joy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for any age. I ordered the larger size and it will be great to hang on the wall. I can't speak for the smaller size. Good quality. I would order again.
    Beautiful gift!
    By Marcia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked the one I ordered so much that I ordered another. One was a christening gift and one a gift with birth name, date and weight info.
    Product Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - May 20, 2013
    The canvas turned out so well! The timing of receiving it in the mail was so quick! I loved that I could see an image of the personalization on the computer before I even submitted the order. I would absolutely order this product again! The only negative I would say is that the wooden stand is a separate cost.
    Exactly what I was looking for!
    By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was just perfect as a momento for our son's baptism. I like the fact that it is so light and easy to hang. It looks great as a decoration in the nursery.
    Baptism Gift
    By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Cute- though I think it should come in a box. You shouldn't have to pay extra for a box. I think that Personalization Mall is getting cheap by charging for boxes all of a sudden. Never noticed this before this order.
    shiny canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orchard park, NY) - August 9, 2011
    the canvas was not quite what i expected... mainly because it had a shiny finish to the surface. the other features looked good.
    baptism canvas wall hanging
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - April 16, 2011
    This is a creative design celebrating the occasion to adorn the child's room.
    Beautiful!
    By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this memento-the quality and appearance is superb. The only thing I would wish is that the piece had some sort of backing on the frame. Other than that, it is perfect!
    Will appreciated
    By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was very nice and my brother and cousin's family were excited to receive it. I think the personalization added a nice touch to the gift.
    Very sweet
    By Kerri Anne I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased for as a 2nd birthday gift and thought it would appreciated seeing that the family is quite religious. I used my own words and liked how it came out.

    I just wish it was slightly bigger
    precious
    By autumn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb township, MI) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    adorable gift idea that has personalization without being tacky!
    Good Gift
    By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was a beautiful baptism gift. The ordering process was easy and the shipping was quick. I highly recommend for a gift.
    just OK, a few problems
    By Meghan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the concept of this gift so I give it 3 stars, but I was disappointed in the quality - the "canvas" is made of plastic and the top left corner where the "canvas" was wrapped, there was a torn edge sticking up that I fixed by gluing it. Also, I don't appreciate that on the back they have their (rather large) "personalization mall.com" logo printed into the product. It just cheapened the product and made it seem more generic, when what you were trying to do was personalize!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved