Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Calendar Poster customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Calendar Poster - 6503
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Photo collage calendar
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - August 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo collage calendar turned out better than my expectations. This photo collage calendar is a Christmas gift to my niece . When I received it I was blown away how well the pictures turned out. Thank you personalization mall.
Photo collage calendar
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - August 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo collage calendar turned out better than my expectations. This photo collage calendar is a Christmas gift to my niece . When I received it I was blown away how well the pictures turned out. Thank you personalization mall.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El paso, TX) - July 29, 2017
Love it, just beautiful and sentimental. Great for a calendar in your office as well.
My first purchase on personalizationnmall.com
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buddlake, NJ) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The collage calendar I recently purchased came in a timely manner and was exactly how it looked online. I am very satisfied with my order and I hope to order again soon. Thank you for the great customer satisfaction. Might I add also that there are really good price points on this website compared to others in the same market.
Thanks Again
I am a satisfied customer and I will be a returning customer.
Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - January 2, 2017
Calendar came out great would order again. Should make magnetic calendars of this same style
Excellent service and Amazing product!
By Resmi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized calendars as Christmas gifts for different family members. They were delivered way ahead of the estimated delivery dates and the calendars were stunning. The paper is thick with a glossy finish and is just the right size (not too big or small) to use on a refrigerator/ corkboard etc. Repeat customer of this site and consistently happy with all products delivered.
Excellent service and Amazing product!
By Resmi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized calendars as Christmas gifts for different family members. They were delivered way ahead of the estimated delivery dates and the calendars were stunning. The paper is thick with a glossy finish and is just the right size (not too big or small) to use on a refrigerator/ corkboard etc. Repeat customer of this site and consistently happy with all products delivered.
Great product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rimersburg, PA) - December 20, 2016
I absolutely loved this calendar!! It turned out great! The only thing that I could would be the size of the actual calendar. It is very small and hard to read. But I love how the pictures turned out!!
great grabdparents gift
By Ileana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
they fell in love with the calendar
Photo calendar
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitwell, TN) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my husband. He will love it. We did silly snapchat pictures and it came out great.
In love
By Aysha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood , NY) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My second time ordering from this website and again very fast shipping the packaging was so good and protective. I'm so in love with the way this looks it's a gift for my hubby to put in our new bedroom together and I am so so happy. I can't wait till he sees it. Thank you so much.
Happy customer!!
By Jaime N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley stream , NY) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came extremely quick, despite ordering last minute (few days before Christmas) I am and Always have been very pleased with personalization mall.
Really easy,
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glidden, IA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did it quickly and it turned out great.
calendar
By JUDITH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOBART, IN) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome calendar,
calendar
By JUDITH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOBART, IN) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome calendar,
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Melbourne, FL) - November 2, 2015
Perfect family gift. Easy to assemble online. Love it.
Great photo collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - October 5, 2015
This was a great buy. Excellent price, picture quality is good and the size is great. Recommend buying.
Perfect 2015 gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (National city, CA) - December 30, 2014
This 2015 calendar I personalized for my family is just perfect! The whole family loved it!
Great gift idea for someone's office!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 3, 2014
This is the 3rd year I have ordered this calendar for my husband's office and he really likes it. The quality of the calendar is outstanding and it is always delivered so quickly. The cost is so reasonable, also. I will continue ordering it every year!
Beautiful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - April 13, 2014
As always, this calendar is perfect for my husband's office at his scheduling desk so that his patients can see upcoming days at a glance. Everyone loves the updates of family photos too. I plan to do this every year.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - January 2, 2014
Got these for the grandparents and they Love them! Great for hanging on the fridge
Great Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - December 28, 2013
All of the pictures - old and new - look great and bring back so many happy memories. Great item to put on the refrigerator.
Great product, fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - December 17, 2013
We've been ordering this calendar for several years now and it's been a success every time. We look at it year around and reminisce about the highlights of the past year. Great quality!
Great Calendar Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 9, 2013
I ordered the first calendar as a quick add on gift for a family member. Once I received that one and saw how wonderful it was I decided to create different calendars for close friends to include as a thoughtful little gift with their holiday greeting card. I'm sure they'll be well received. Great idea at a reasonable price.
Great Gift Idea!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product. Pictures came out VERY clear, and the calendar's a fair size too. The months aren't big enough to write any appointments on it or anything, but you can check which dates fall on what day :D
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 8, 2013
I ordered these for grandparents for Christmas and was so happy I did. Loved the ability to choose 5 different pics. The size was great. Overall a great gift and everyone loved them.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND BLANC, MI) - May 27, 2013
Turned out great. Really good quality. The better quality the pictures the better it looks.
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - May 5, 2013
I was very impressed with the quality of this calendar. Each print was perfectly centered and very sharp, and the colors were exact, unlike other companies from which I have purchased items with photographs.
Photo Collage Family Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 27, 2012
Turned out GREAT!!
My father loved it
Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - December 15, 2012
The pictures are beautiful and I was happy with the quality.
Awesome idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 7, 2012
I am so glad I found PersonalizationMall.com. The personalized calender is such a great idea. Everyone will definitely enjoy their gifts this Christmas.
Love this as a gift idea!
By Debby R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my daughter-in-law something "hand-made" this Christmas. What a wonderful idea the calendar turned out to be. I was very suprised and very pleased at the quality of the pictures printed on the calendar. They are clear and in focus, not blurry like some transfered pictures. I would recommend this "do-it-yourself" gift idea to anyone. I just uploaded pictures I already had on my computer and put them in the spaces provided. The calendar looks amazing. The instructions were very easy to follow too.
Looks GREAT
By Brittney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried that it would be flimsy like a regular picture but it is on a card stock type of paper. It looks absolutely wonderful on my bulletin board at work!
Perfect holiday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahiawa, HI) - November 6, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of the product and quick ordering. This was my first order with Personalization Mall and everything exceeded my expectations. It will make the perfect holiday gift and keepsake. Please don't discontinue this product because I will definitely be back next year to purchase it again.
Awesome job... Received quickly
By Fawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Ordered on Monday received on Thursday with regular shipping. I would highly recommend.
collage calendar
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift. The family lives out of the country. Can't wait for them to see it. Love the quality of this product. I have check into having a calendar likes this done elsewhere (ie staples and office depot) They sell for a little less but you can only put on one picture. This one I was able to put on five. I like it so much I am going to order more for other family members and friends!!!
its really cuteeeee
By Shopper (midway city , CA) - January 20, 2012
this calendar is very pretty and meaningful as a gift for ur family member
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 1, 2012
fast shipping, great gift for my mom
Decent Price, Decent Quality, Makes a GREAT gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 29, 2011
Price was ok and the quality was decent. Got the black and white one shown for my mom and colored one (different photos) for my mother in law. I highly recommend getting your calendar in color instead of black and white. Being a photographer I could instantly notice there not truly black and white and def have a pink hue to them. The average person would NOT notice this though.
Great Quality
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never imagined the calendar that we ordered for my husband's grandma would look as professional as it did when we received it. We were SO pleased with it and it made it all worthwhile when she opened it on Christmas Eve and wanted to show everyone that walked in the door. You would have thought we gave her a million dollars and that's what it meant to us seeing the look on her face.

Thank you again Personalizationmall.com for great quality products and most importantly awesome customer service.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved