Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I must take out this time to say what a wonderful job you all are doing. I'm so very, very pleased with each and every purchase. Thank you for your great products, service and most of all thank you...
~Donna - NC

Little Valentine Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Candy Hearts Personalized Valentine's Day Clothes - 6527
Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
So cute
By Brandee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this onesie for my baby! I decided to go with a different color and let her wear a turtleneck under it. So cute
nice gift for a little girl
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this I thought this would be a great gift for my Mom to give to her granddaughter, my niece. My Mom was very pleased when she saw it and my niece loved it. As with all other items I have purchased, I am very satisfied.
great gift
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with all other items I have received, this baby bodysuit was as I expected. The quality is excellent, true to size, and overall a great item.
Just beautiful!!
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a bib for my grandson for Valentine's Day and when I saw this design, I was thrilled! The material is pure cotton and the size of the bib is great because it covers the front of his shirt! I highly recommend this item!
Grammy's Valentine
By Patricia A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my grand-daughter!
Cute shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 28, 2014
I love this t-shirt, especially in red. I wish that the font style was different, though. I prefer block lettering and not script, but there are no font choices offered. This lettering is a bit hard to read, so that's why I gave it 4, not 5 stars.
Happy camper
By Yolanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality t-shirt. Was delivered fast
delightful
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very sweet little t-shirt for Valentine's day and all year 'round. All cotton and colored with cute little candy hearts with my granddaughter's name and other appropriate Valentine's sentiments -- just like on the real candy.
To cute!
By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Valentine's day gift for a child to wear to Valentine parties or just for the special day.
Granddaughters love it.
By Lourdes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wela (which means Grandma in spanish for the grandkids) love it. This is the 2nd pair for them in a larger size. Wela scores points.
Nice Quality T-Shirt
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the high quality of this t-shirt. It fits nicely, has a little room to grow, was packaged nicely, and arrived very quickly. The only change is that I wish the heart in the middle had different colors since this was for a boy. I also thought that it was a little "pricey." But this company always carries top quality merchandise and delivers very prompt. I Love Personalization Mall.
Valentine Gift for my granddaughter
By Glenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton , TX) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just what I had expected and looks adorable! I can't wait to give it to my precious granddaughter for Valentine's Day! The colors and the lettering are perfect and I love the personalization of the product. Love it!
adorable romper
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowdon, GA) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved this little romper! It is just to big for now, but she will grow into it and be able to wear it for Easter. Great made product with embellished letters that looked very professional. Will continue to buy from this company, very satisfied! Thanks.
BRIMMERBRIMMER
By KATHLEEN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BREWER, ME) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY NICE AND FAST DELIVERY.
Sweet Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL) - February 15, 2012
The heart sweatshirt is adorable and good quality. My grandaughter loved it!
Granddaughters Love Them
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoopeston, IL) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these nightgowns before and my granddaughters outgrew them. They are such nice quality, wash & dry beautifully, and most of all, the girls love wearing them since they are comfy and say their names. Will order again, I'm sure when they outgrow these, as they don't wear out! My orders are always correct and shipped so quickly. Thank you!
Perfect gift for our friend's little January baby!
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The romper is adorable. Cute as can be - will be great to wear with leggings and a little sweater over for Valentine's day - and it'a a great keepsake for the family. High quality material; perfect processing. Fast delivery. I couldn't be happier with our order.
Valentine Tee is Perfect!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute tshirt, makes a great gift for the little ones. Nice change from candy
Exciting
By Cynthia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my granddaughters and they loved it. They wore it the minute that they received it.
TOO CUTE!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - January 11, 2011
These shirts are so cute! The quality is really nice. I can't wait for my girls to wear them. I really love them!
Too cute!
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful little t-shirt. Well made. Don't know how it washes, though.
Love it.
By Daniel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do this product justice.
loved it
By marcie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (muskogee, OK) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the t-shirt for my 6 yr old granddaughter..she loved it. It was very affordable and a much better option than candy. I'll definitly shop with this company again.
runs very small !!!
By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar grove, NJ) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for a 10 month old girl who comfortably wears a 24 month size in all her clothes. this shirt runs very small; barely fits. once washed, doubt this will be usuable. too bad; cute design.
valetine t shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 24, 2013
I really liked the t-shirt for my granddaughter, but 24 months was just right, I need 2T, but your sizes at 2T was 2T -4T. I did not know if it would be too big.
I wish you would have had size 2T by it self.
May I suggest you redo sizing for toddlers?
Happy Aunt
By Sylvia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the shirt and my nieces were excited also.
personalized bib
By patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresh meadows, NY) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two bibs and they are good quality and adorable. I only gave this 4 stars because I would have liked the closure to be velcro instead of a string ties.
Perfect gift for a perfect valentine!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my neice as a Valentine gift from my Dad for his little princess! It's not only adorable but true to size and quality! Great purchase!
Adorable
By Allie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, TN) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the T-shirts. I ordered an infant shirt for my neice and a child's shirt for my daughter. My daughter loved the shirt and said it made her feel special since it had her name on it. My sister adored it and immediatley put it on my neice. Great quality, cute design, and wonderful service is what I ALWAYS get with personalization.com.
nana's girls
By christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sulphur, LA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased the little valentine youth tee shirts for two of my granddaughters. when they came in, i was in awe. they were precious. i was so glad i had ordered them. i will use this company again. they were wonderful and the product was well worth the money. five stars for the product and five stars for the company. thank you.
addorable, worth the money, special valentine gift
By JAMIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great purchase form PersonalaztionMall.com. Always receive good quality items when I purchase from them.
Adorable on my 3 year old
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - February 21, 2012
I bought this as a Valentine's Day Gift for my 3 year old and it is adorable. It is nice and soft and very comfortable for her. One of the cutest night gowns we have gotten her.
cute as a button
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowdon, GA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little romper was just darling! A little to big for my grandbaby but she will grow into it.
A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty , SC) - February 13, 2012
My granddaughters have names that are a little different. I am very happy that if I want something with their name on it, all I have to do is go to my computer to Personalization Mall. The shirts are a good quality shirt and I have never had a problem with anything I have ordered.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - January 18, 2013
It was just what I had expected and looks adorable! I can't wait to give it to my new grandaughter on Valentine's Day! The colors and the type of lettering was great and it gave an option to personalize it to the extent that you can not purchase anything like it at a store!
My little angel
By Vida E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaMarque, TX) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THe Item was received on time.
SO CUTE
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just loved this for a gift for a special little girl. It looked really cute and seemed to be of decent material.
My Granddaughters 1st Valentines Day
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ethel, WV) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this to be perfect for Granddaughter from her Mama. She can wear it a few time before Valentines Day and yet small enough for me to put it up as a keepsake. Name & year on it, so I'll never forget when she asks, "Mama when did you get this for me?"
good
By lourdes C. (westwood, NJ) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good
Best site ever
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have shopped this site several times and the service is above 5 star.. the product has always been high quality and I am alway surprised at the fast response of the order being processed and received!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved