Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM! It's my favorite place to shop for weddings and new baby gifts!
~Randy - OH

Monogram Baby Announcement Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Baby Girl Announcement Canvas Wall Art - 6528
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent baby gift
By Gail K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes an excellent baby gift. Size is right for a baby's room, good selection of colors and design. Excellent service and delivery time.
Awesome Baby Gift
By Randall S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbury, IL) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our new great-niece. It was very elegant looking and the mommy was super excited with it. Everyone at the baby shower wondered where it was purchased. It was adorable!
A great baby gift
By linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had gotten one for my grandson a 1 1/2 years ago and I just loved it. So special for a little one to keep. So I had to order another one for my recently born granddaughter.
Very Cute!
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrook, AL) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my son 3 years ago and ordered this one for my newborn daughter. They make great keepsakes! I love them!
Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 10, 2012
IT was perfect! I love how I could get a picture frame to match.
Wonderful "Welcome Baby" gift!
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to gift for all of my friends and family members with new babies! They all rant and rave over the uniqueness of the gift! I will continue purchasing this gift from Personalization Mall and I hope that, when it's my time for a baby, that someone will gift our little one with the same thing!
Wonderful Gift Idea
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always the item was amazing and the delivery was fast. This was a gift and mom loved it.
Something just a little different than a picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARSIPPANY, NJ) - August 14, 2011
A different gift than a typical picture frame but still personalized and decorative too! I also purchased the little easel to stand it on, which really completes the gift. (although I wasn't that crazy about the quality of the easel, it was the right size and did the job, and once the canvas is sitting on it most of the easel is not seen). Overall I thought it was really nice and I would order it again in the future.
Lovely
By Carole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldthwaite, TX) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the finished product and proud to give it as a gift.
Extremely Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, MO) - January 18, 2011
I ordered the pink and white one for my daughter and it turned out so cute! When you look at it you can tell it is a high quality item. I didn't pay attention that it is 5.5 inches by 5.5 inches. So, it came a little smaller than I expected, but it is actually the perfect size to have. This way I can hang it or put it on a shelf and it will fit without a problem. I am very happy the my adorable purchase!
Great keepsake!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our newborn. Great keepsake and cute decor item for the nursery!
Baby Announcement
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These canvas art baby announcements are a great way to forever remember the day your child was born. Its a great gift as well to friends and loved ones. It also looks great in the baby's room.
Perfect
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, IN) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every parent loves personalized items for their baby. What better personalization than this?
My children always ask about their birth stats on their birthdays...this is a great documention.
Thanks for the great quality and quick turn-around.
Personization comes through once again!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Plains, OH) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You never disappoint me. The gift always receives wave reviews from the recepients.

Personalized canvas
By Lori A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my new little Cousin! I absolutely love it! This is my first time ordering from your site and I will definatley be ordering again. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job. :)
Adorable!!
By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beats just a regular picture frame, Such a nice and different way to announce a new baby. Got it for my neice and everyone loved this!!! I wish it was a bit bigger though. Overall, will buy again!! =)luv it
Great for a mom who already has everything!
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Ridge, KY) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Can either hang or place on easel. When you don't know what to get a second + time mom, this is perfect!
Callie's Room
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific, MO) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very cute & the colors were very nice, however, it was a bit smaller than I expected (even tho it had the measurements on it). I had purchased one a year or so ago that was much bigger & I guess I wasn't paying attention. The bigger one wasn't available in the colors that I wanted...
But it is still loved by the Mom I gave it to...so that is all that matters!
I will buy more...weddings, babies, etc.! Great website!
Lovely
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starkville, MS) - January 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my canvas today in the mail. It was adorable! Just wish it was a little bit bigger. I took it to work to let my co-workers see it as well and they fell in love with it. I gave them the website and they said they wanted one as well. You have a customer for life!
Glad I read the reviews first.
By Leslie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas art is so cute and such a great gift idea but I am so glad I read the reviews that said it was smaller than they expected. So, I actually go a ruler our and measured it just so I know and it was much smaller than I was thinking as well. We purchased it anyway with the stand and it's a great little piece of art to put on a shelf in a baby's room. Very high quality and safely shipped.
Nice workmenship
By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was nice. I liked the heavy duty canvas. I would buy again. The only thing I would say is it's smaller than I thought (but I didn't pay too much attention to the measurements, so my fault) and the picture hanger hardware isn't attached. So, if your using with the easel, no problem. If your hanging it...you'll have to figuer out how to attach the hardware.
Somewhat disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - February 13, 2012
Very small - didn't read the fine print prior to ordering - usually am very pleased with gifts ordered but this just wasn't what I expected.
Baby Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 13, 2011
Little smaller than what i expected but great gift.
Baby Canvas Art
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, PA) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish I read the reviews first. Way too small and the canvas feels like plastic. Good news is that I have been pleased with everything else that I have ordered. Try making this item bigger! I would have paid more for a larger frame that would have been more suitable for gift giving.
Smaller than expected
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is super cute but WAY smaller than I expected. The baby that I was buying this gift for has a very long last name and because a person can not select the font size, I was unable to put er full name on.

I do like it, it's just for the price, I was expecting more
Not my favorite purchase from this site
By Hallie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitmore Lake, MI) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many items from this site and this is the first one that I wasn't completely thrilled with. The canvas was a little blotchy in the brown section where the name is and one of the corners was scraped up with the white underneath showing.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved