Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Love you guys!!! Thanks so much for the quality work you do. I really enjoy ordering from you.
~Sherry - UT

Blessed Are You Personalized Doormat customer reviews

You Are Blessed Personalized Religious Doormat - 6546
Average Customer Review: (175 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(147)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Second of its kind
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had previously bought this doormat from my parents and they loved it. I ordered a duplicate and they were thrilled.Everything I have ordered has been correct, good quality, and on-time. I will be ordering more in the near future.
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florien, LA) - June 27, 2014
This was a gift to the neighbors and it shipped and arrived when it was supposed to and the neighbors love it. I looks as good or better in real life as it does in the photo.
Must buy
By Darrah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skiatook, OK) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. It is more decorative then functional but that was my purpose. Would reccomend this product to anyone!
The Blessed Door Mat
By Eudora S O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, OR) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my son's new home that he and his wife recently purchased as a reminder that everyone including themselves is blessed when they enter their home and blessed when they leave. My son and his wife are the most generous people and always treat me (As his mother) as a queen, so if they treat me this way, I know they treat everyone else very nicely as well. My son told me that he liked this gift and it was perfect size for their front porch.
Great Personalized Mat
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth, MA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out exactly as pictured. I can't wait to use it!
Wonderful Welcoming Mat!
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat for our home and was so pleased when it arrived. Just beautiful! I really liked this mat because of the saying and the personalization. Beautiful for any home.
gift
By TINESHE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OXFORD, MS) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is sooo nice & made for the perfect housewarming gift!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 9, 2014
Brought this Doormat for my sister, she was quite pleased with it. Great price, good product.
Accurate, Good Quality
By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat comes rolled up, so you will have to weight it down with something to get it flat. The underside of the mat has grips, and I was pleasantly surprised at the quality. The design side is beautiful. This will be a great gift for my husband's birthday.
Christmas Gift
By Luisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this doormat to my sister(and her family) for Christmas and she loved it very much. The colors were amazing and it was a great size, plus the message on the mat was very touching.
Great!
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the doormat. I ordered the smallest (standard size, I believe) and it is pretty huge. I had figured it was going to be a small mat but when it arrived I was happily surprised. It is going to be a Christmas present and I already know all is going to love it.
Great Product
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, FL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and the couple that I gave it to loved it so much they didn't want to get it dirty they wanted to frame it! It was definitely worth the price. I will be ordering more of these as gifts and even one for myself!! Wonderful product for the price.
Very good quality
By Nakea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a housewarming gift for a friend. It arrived in record time and was so nice they decided to hang it on their wall instead of stepping on it! Very satisfied customer!
PERSONAL DOOR MAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 20, 2013
I love my personal door mat. It is GREAT. I am planning to give some as gifts.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - September 15, 2013
We gave this as a housewarming gift and everyone loved it! The hostess loved the fact that we personalized this.
Fantastic Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Spring, GA) - May 13, 2013
I am very impressed with the doormat. It is very beautiful and cannot wait to give it to a friend for their new home!
Attractive
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, PA) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Members of the church really love this mat! We have had many compliments.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - April 4, 2013
Matches the exact colors of the house! Very elegant!
Great! Great! Great!
By Katrina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louin, MS) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the product! Just what I expected!!!
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Creek, OR) - February 22, 2013
The doormat came so fast and it looks awesome!
Very pleased with my purchases
By Carla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingalls, IN) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 personalized items for Christmas gifts (Blessed Are You Doormat, Receipe box and cards, Childs picture frame and a Weekly desk calendar). They not only were shipped fast and packaged nice but the quality of each surpassed my expectations. They were definitely worth every penny. I plan to purchase more gifts from this site in the future. Thank you so much!!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weston, FL) - December 25, 2012
I got this doormat as a Christmas gift for my sister and her husband. They absolutely loved it - especially the fact it was personalized with their names.
Great idea for the Christian in your life
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a meaningful Christian type of gift for my son and daughter-in-law, who are really focused on the true meaning of Christmas. They have a great Christian community and their house is one of the community houses, so this is just perfect! The quality appears to be pretty good too. Hope the kids love it!
pleased
By Brandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with this gift as well!
Doormat is great!
By Ceairra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Love it! Worth the money!
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 21, 2012
It's beautiful Love it.
Excellent on all levels!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a co-worker. I love the product, the quality, the fast shipping and the customer service. P-M won me over as a devoted client!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - October 29, 2012
So nice and fast shipping
So beautiful ....
By Marenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moss Point, MS) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second rug I have ordered. My friend's mother saw mind and she wanted one so bad. I ordered it for her .
Review
By Jeannette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item and I have had it for a year now and I enjoy it. I laugh at the negative reviews because you get what you pay for. People think that if they pay for something that is 20.00 they expect to get 100.00 material!!! Really you can't please everyone and I like the items with this company.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - October 12, 2012
We love the quick service of personalization mall. We have bought this same rug for numerous family members and it always turns out nice. It gets shipped really quickly too.
Love Love it!
By Marenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moss Point, MS) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone who comes to my house love it.
Exciting & New
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - September 23, 2012
The product was the hit of the house worming party! Now everybody wants one! But the best part of my order was the prompt shipping and delivery of the product. Hard to believe you can get a personalized item as quick or even quicker then a generic version!
LOVE IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - September 20, 2012
I love this simple reminder of what God has done for us. ANd it is Beautiful to boot. I dont have it on the outside but right inside the door. I dont want it to get to weathered to quick. Because my husband & I love it. I love personalizing our house - it just makes you happy!
Oh and just a tip, if you like the ~ symbol before and after our names, just add it when you personalize your doormat. They will put it on there for you! Thanks Personalization MALL!
Love it
By Sandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my door mat. It was perfect and even better than what I expected.
Love the personalized doormat
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERLOO, IA) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the mat as a gift. The recipient loved It! I was very pleased with the quality and with the timeliness of the order.
Doormat
By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (George, IA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! Glad I purchased them. Very nice!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, MS) - August 12, 2012
Bought this as a gift for my son's babysitter as he was leaving her to go to preschool. I wanted her to remember him. She LOVED it and so did I. This was PERFECT!
An attractive door mat
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat looks very nice. The lettering is well done. Not a thick or absorbent
Mat but shows very well.
Great rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - June 21, 2012
My husband and I were very impressed wiith the quality, printing and appearance of our new entry way rug. I'm looking around trying to find another area that we can put another one because we love this one so much. Thank you for a great product!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved