Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to tell you how pleased I was with my order. It was a one year anniversary present and it was just perfect! thank you for the prompt delivery as well. I ordered it late but still got...
    ~Dina - TX

    Blessed Are You Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    You Are Blessed Personalized Religious Doormat - 6546
    Average Customer Review: (179 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (151)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Doormat
    By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (George, IA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality! Glad I purchased them. Very nice!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, MS) - August 12, 2012
    Bought this as a gift for my son's babysitter as he was leaving her to go to preschool. I wanted her to remember him. She LOVED it and so did I. This was PERFECT!
    An attractive door mat
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat looks very nice. The lettering is well done. Not a thick or absorbent
    Mat but shows very well.
    Great rug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - June 21, 2012
    My husband and I were very impressed wiith the quality, printing and appearance of our new entry way rug. I'm looking around trying to find another area that we can put another one because we love this one so much. Thank you for a great product!
    Great quality and time!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Creek, OR) - June 11, 2012
    The doormat came swiftly and was exactly what I wanted.
    Blessed Going and Coming
    By Karyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - May 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat is too nice for outside. It doesn't appear that it would hold up to the elements and daily traffic from outside in so I placed it inside in front of the front door. It's a lovely message to read before leaving home.
    Open the door to a blessing
    By Darlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doormat is so pretty and very inviting, everyone who enters our home loves it. And as they leave they comment on it also. Plus it is made very well, and my one concern was that t was gonna be hard to keep clean, but the way it is made I can just take wash it off with a water hose and a little soap, and back to new.
    I promise you, you and your guest will be blessed by this doormat.
    very nice, bought for a gift and it looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, TX) - April 20, 2012
    I ordered this as a wedding gift, it looks great, came in good time, very happy with quality
    Love it!
    By Faith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my new mat. It looks as good as advertised on the website. I'm never disappointed when I buy from Personalizationmall.com.
    Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 14, 2012
    Very happy with my purchase the person I gave it to loved it!!!
    LOVE IT!
    By Shanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the doormat! Great looking, quality product as always! Personalizationmall hasn't failed me yet!
    Blessed Are you
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - April 4, 2012
    Excellent gift for loved ones!
    So nice to come home!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - March 28, 2012
    So nice to come home and see the rug each day! Love seeing our names and the bible verse there. We get lots of compliments on it.
    Church Project
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 27, 2012
    We ordered these mats to give to the congregation as a gift and they absolutely loved them...to the point many said they did not want anyone to step on them!!
    Wonderful Service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - March 23, 2012
    When I received this doormat, I realized that the wrong one had been shipped to me. I called the customer service phone number and within 5 five minutes the issue was resolved and a new one had been ordered. I was very pleased with the doormat - it was a great gift, and the customer service was exceptional.
    New customer to Personalization
    By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My first time ordering from your company and I was very happy with my order. Both door mats are for gifts. One has been given,and the recipient was very happy with her gift. She doesn't want to get it dirty and thought that putting it into a frame would be great. Use the mat so everyone can enjoy it!!
    Shopper in Voorhees
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - March 9, 2012
    My Mom loved it. I wanted the Olive color shown about but the only color available was tan. I would like to see more colors.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - March 7, 2012
    Love this rug! Good quality
    Turned out great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 16, 2012
    This turned out perfect. A friend of mine just closed on a house and we wanted to get her something that would help make it feel like her's. It was everything we expected it to be and brought a smile to her face. I would order this again in a heart beat.
    Very pleased!
    By TeQuilla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, NC) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a housewarming gift for a friend and she loved it. The quality was better than I expected. It looked great.
    Very nice !
    By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat is very nice. I gave it as a gift to someone who was just
    buying a new home. Recipient was very happy with the present and
    cant wait to put it in the new home.
    What a hit!
    By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lino Lakes, MN) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this! I bought two of these as gifts and they loved them so much. The first words out of their mouths were that they wanted to frame them not step on them. I would highly recommend these. Thanks!
    Thoughtful gift
    By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my godparents as a gift. It was beautiful. I'm sure they are enjoying it.
    Amazing.
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doormat is so durable and the perfect size for my house. For the price, I have received an amazing product! I will definitely shop here again.
    Amazing gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanceville, AL) - December 27, 2011
    I bought this as a Christmas present for my boyfriend's family.. It shipped a day early and I was amazed. The quality is amazing , and I could not be happier with my purchase. I looked at other door mats in stores, and they were not personalized, lesser quality, and more expensive. I HIGHLY recommend a personalized doormat as a gift for the person who has everything and is hard to buy for. Personalization mall will be THE go to source for all of my purchases in the future. Thank you Personalization Mall!!!!
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east hartford, CT) - December 27, 2011
    I purchsed this mat as a gift. I was impressed by the quality of the product and it looks very appealing. Great job!
    beautiful!
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was such a nice gift to give our dear friends
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - December 11, 2011
    I just received this beautiful doormat and absolutely love it! The appearance and quality is outstanding. If I could afford it, I would order one for each of my seven siblings and my son and daughter-in-law.
    Very Nice
    By Angilee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat is beautiful...I gave it to our friends as a gift....
    LOVE THIS ITEM!
    By Tracy W P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is great! I ordered it as a gift for some really close friends and when I received it I was very pleased! Love it!
    Great gift
    By Loredana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (duluth, GA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this doormat for our sweet friends that moved recently and I was very pleased with it. It is so nice that they decided not to use it as a doormat, they don't want to get it dirty!
    Wonderful Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, VA) - December 1, 2011
    Beautiful!! The Picture does NOT do it justice! Ordering another!
    Great gift!
    By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a Christmas gift and can't wait to give it. As usual, the monogramming is beautiful and the mat is of good quality.
    Doormat Review
    By Staci J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, IL) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product arrived in a timely manner and was packaged so no one could tell what it was. I am very pleased with the product and the company.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - November 6, 2011
    Great product, speedy service, a wonderful mat to grace your home with.
    Wonderful!
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a great gift. Fast shipping and nice looking product.
    So Pleased!
    By Tammi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What an amazing gift to bless someone with! I can't wait to present this household gift!
    LOVE IT
    By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this we gave this to my mother as part of her mother of the bride gift and she loved it!
    Blessed Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - October 11, 2011
    Absolutely loved this item! The quality was so much better than anticipated.
    Beautiful floor mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, NY) - October 2, 2011
    I gave this as a gift. My friends love it. It made a perfect gift.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved