Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Blessed Are You Personalized Doormat customer reviews

You Are Blessed Personalized Religious Doormat - 6546
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(174)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful rugs
By Lorna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought 2 of these rugs since they were at such a good price for people for Christmas this year. Good quality, and as usual very nice. Have never had a bad experience!
A Must Have
By Tonya V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized doormats and to my suprise, they exceeded my expectations. I am a gift giver who loves personalized gifts. I plan to utilize you company for all of my gift giving needs.
Love my new doormat!
By Laura M O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very pleased with the quality of my new "Blessed" doormat. The workmanship and quality have exceed my expectations. The print quality is excellent. My familys name on the doormat came out perfectly. I am so pleased!
Great Gift!
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, CA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalized items.. It tells the receiver that you took the time to shop for them. This is a great gift for my Son and Daughter in law, who are very hard to buy for. This was a quality gift.
Great New Home Purchase
By Geneva D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my bestie from college,her and her husband were moving into their first place together and I wanted something that was warm & memorable. She called me as soon as she got it, crying!
Housewarming gift
By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BINGHAMTON, NY) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recepient very pleased with quality
beautiful!!!
By Ava L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this design, the scrolling was just beautiful!!! My friend loved it!!!
Lovely
By Vanessa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful product. Family and friends love to read that they are blessed coming in and going out.
Very happy
By AMANDA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a gift to my mother and she loved it!
Beautiful Mat
By ANGEL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA , LA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality, size, and imaging was great! The item was better than I imagined! LOVE LOVE LOVE this gift
Purchased as a gift for new homeownwers!
By Krystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised relatives with the Blessed Are You personalized doormat and they loved the design, as well as the color scheme. They plan to use it to welcome visitors into their new home. Job well done!
Great!
By Blair C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out exactly as i hoped. I gave it as a Christmas gift and they loved it!
Makes a great gift!
By Sheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, very nice, makes an excellent gift :)
what you see is what you get
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful doormat! Gave it as a gift and they loved it!
Gorgeous!
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always the quality from personalizationmall.com has always put a smile on my face. This mat is beautiful and I know the recipient is going to love it! Thanks!
Beautiful doormat and shipped FAST
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gorgeous doormat - I was astonished by how quickly I received this. I ordered on December 16 and it was at my door on the 20th. I am very pleased and will order from Personalization Mall again!
Great purchase
By Therese L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Grandparents were thrilled with this present. They wanted to hang it up they thought it was so nice. I suggested it could be used in the house rather than an outdoor mat. Thanks for the unique presents.
Door mat
By norma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hit of the house warming party. Had several friends ask me where did I get it. I told them and said shipping in a few days fast and easy. Great gift idea.
Great quality
By Frankie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, WV) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good mat I recommend it for friends and family. My daughters have had them for years and they look great.
Didn't know a doormat could be BEAUTIFUL!!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents for one of their Christmas gifts. They just got new tile and carpet in their foyer and living room. I thought this would help protect their new tile while not detracting from it. After seeing the doormat I truly believe it is going to accent their entry way and be a beautiful conversation piece.
Blessed are you doormat
By louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I was looking for, good quality and I know they will like it. It is strong and sturdy.
VERY HAPPY!
By misty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smyrna, DE) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this rug for my mom for christmas and i love it and so will she it came in the mail sooo fast only a couple days. very well made and non slip on bottom. when i move out i will buy the same rug. i very much recommend!
Blessed Door Mat
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Blessed Door Mat. It is made of excellent quality and exactly as pictured!! Very nice gift!!
Beautiful Welcome
By Kedran and Yolanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is beautiful and graces our entry way. It is very lovely quality. We are well pleased.
Great
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This too was for my Pastor and his wife and they loved it also.
LOVE IT
By carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowling green, OH) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat for my future son and daughter in law. I am so happy with it and know they will love it. This is the first time I have ordered from this site and will continue to do so.
WE LOVE IT!
By Jeanine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Valley, IL) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mat is very well made, and has a nice backing. Very nice greeting for our front door.
Exceeded my expectations
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and it came out just beautiful and the price was great too. I love this website. Gift giving made easy.
Great Gift
By Samantha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for a wedding gift for a friend. It arived looking great and seems to be more of a durable mat than I was expecting. I think the couple will love it. My husband and I just got married a month ago and really enjoyed couple of personalized gifts we recived. I would recommend this and many other things on the site as a great gift idea.
Very Satisfied
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, VA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the mat. I am giving as a gift and I am sure they will enjoy. Plan on ordering one for myself.
Wonderful!
By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients were thrilled! I was very pleased!
Very pleased
By Joe F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, NY) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a few things from personalization's now and have been very pleased with everything. Quality is good, price is right and the shipping is very fast.
Very nice
By Mary Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, WI) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice rubber backing. I really like it.
Perfect Gift!
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Vista, KS) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandparents just moved into assisted living and we got them this rug to help make their apartment feel like home. They absolutely loved it because it was such a personal gift. The Bible verse was the perfect touch, and I know they treasure it!
Blessed Doormat
By Bridgette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice
Amazing!
By Sharema S. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on this doormat is nothing short of amazing! The personalization is done so nicely, I don't want to put it on the floor. I have it on the top of the couch so people can see it when they come in (for now). I really don't want people to walk on it LOL Once we paint the downstairs to our home, I will put it where it belongs, on the floor in front of the door, but for now we can just view it and admire the quality of the work. A great price and most definitely a great buy! Highly recommended....
Great Welcome Into the House
By Mallory R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved our Door Mat. It's very cute and welcoming to guests that come over to our house. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a cute different welcome! We also recieved it really fast too!
very nice
By Bonita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this doormat. It is a little thinner than I expected, but that's hardly an issue because the quality is so good, and it's just so nice. I think that personalizationmall.com should use a smaller advertising sticker on this item though because it was NOT easy to peel the sticker off the bottom of this mat. That's just a thought though. I agree, I might find it difficult to use as a doormat when it could easily be used as something decorative. Being able to put that personalized touch to something nice, just seals the deal. My aunt loved it, and my best friend asked me to get her one for her as a housewarming gift! :) Oh and I like how even though it ships rolled up, it does flatten out easily which again proves good quality.
BUY IT!
By misty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apo, AP) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my parents as a gift...they LOVE it, only problem is that they won't let anyone step on it! :) arrived extremly fast, and HIGH quality!
3 and Counting!
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the personalized doormats. I bought two for myself and one for my pastor as a Christmas gift. I think they make great gifts for any occasion. There is no doubt in my mind I'll buy more. Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved