Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Man's Best Friend Personalized Frame customer reviews

Man's Best Friend Personalized Dog Picture Frame - 6551
Average Customer Review: (199 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(179)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Dog frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, MN) - July 31, 2015
This frame is an absolute must for any dog owner who loves to photograph their furry friend(s) and have them around the house. The frame is classy and well made and the fact you can choose a color is also a plus. I gave it as a gift & it matches my friend's house decor beautifully.
Thoughtful gift for pet owners
By Billie Jo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hard to know what to say to provide comfort at the loss of beloved pet. We have purchased this frame for many friends with a favorite picture of their pet, when they have lost a precious fur baby. It makes a thoughtful, caring gift and a cherished memento.
Cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - May 22, 2015
I ordered this as a gift for a friend. He liked it a lot. It is high quality. You can place this frame among family photos, etc. The color is as shown. I chose the burgundy which is a nice accent for any color of home decor. I would order it again in the future.
A wonderful purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, MN) - February 10, 2015
I purchased this frame as a gift and I love it! I ended up ordering one for my own pet! It's super cute and looks just like the photo they provide. The frame is quite thick which I think adds to the quality. This was my first time ordering from Personalization Mall so I was weary about the craftsmanship but it's nicely done. I would defiantly order from this site again! It took maybe a week and a half to arrive at my door after ordering online.
Dog Frame
By Randi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I am sure the person I purchased it for will love it.
A beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 17, 2015
We have two of these frames - one for each of our beloved dogs we lost within a four month timeframe. They will be treasured keepsakes for years to come. Excellent quality and having their names on the frames makes it even more special.
Man's best friend personalized frame
By Anja M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame....this is the second one I bought. Also received it quickly. Will buy another one in the future.
For your furry family member
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this several times over the past 5 years or so.. We have two for the dogs that passed away and have given one to a friend who lost his dog. This one is for our relative. I think it's nice because it's personalized and you are not just putting your dog's picture in some random, simple, store bought frame. Usually a family pet is a member of the family and should be treated with the same respect. Therefore, I love this frame. Highly recommended.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 26, 2014
The frame is absolutely beautiful.
Perfect!
By Michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love my new frame for my little boy! Beautiful lettering and a quality product.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glocester, RI) - October 27, 2014
Excellent product very heavy duty, beautiful color the wording on the frame is perfect. Excellent for a dog lover!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hockley, TX) - October 7, 2014
A close friend of mine lost her furbaby. This made the perfect gift for her to always remember her by.
Excellent product delivered ahead of schedule!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - September 11, 2014
Outstanding dog frame; a gift for my Mom and I know she'll love it!
Great for dog lover...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this frame for my boss who really loves his dog and has several pictures in his office. The frame is very nicely made and masculine enough for a man. We did not want a frame that was overly busy. The burgandy color is very classy. This frame choice was perfect and we will give it to him on Boss's Day. Everyone I showed it to wanted to know where I got it.
Very Nice Photo Frame
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown , AZ) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful picture frame. High quality. Better than photo.
Doggone Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 19, 2014

The quality of this frame is great, love the personalization matching the rest of the copy.
Perfect gift!
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had taken a picture of my sister-in-law with her dog, Oreo. I printed a 5x7 of it, ordered this frame personalized with their names, put it together, and she loved it!
Man's Best Friend picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, PA) - December 27, 2013
I ordered a picture frame. The quality of the frame was very nice and the personalization was what I requested. I will definitely order from this company again.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - December 11, 2013
This is my second purchase of this type of frame. Good quality product.
Dog/Pet Photo/Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mogadore, OH) - November 24, 2013
Sharp Looking Photo/Picture Frame. I Get A Lot Of Compliments On It. Highly Recommend This Item!!!
Nice looking Frame
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lennon, MI) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this, like I have ordered from here before. I have always been happy with my purchases. This item actually looks nicer in person than it did on the website.
Gorgeous frame, great for gifting!
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Massapequa, NY) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 of these frames. One a gift and one for me. They are great quality, the personalization is nicely done and the colors are rich and attractive. Everyone immediately asks "where did you get that" and I am happy to share my secret. Purchase quite often from PM and I have never been disappointed. Gifts are always happily received and the fact that they have names and personal pictures makes them even more special.
Lovely gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - September 1, 2013
I have purchased this frame two different times for friends who have lost their beloved pets. They loved the frame and we're so happy to display it with their favorite pet's photo.
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 27, 2013
I have given about 7 of theses for gifts and everyone LOVES them!!!!!!!!!!
Wonderful frame
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this frame. It is heavy duty and the decorative quality is excellent. We are so happy that we are ordering more for gifts.
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - June 26, 2013
I have bought two these frames as gifts and they are absolutely beautiful. They are the perfect gift or for yourself. You can't go wrong. My orders both came right away. I could not believe how fast they were shipped. This is a great company to order from. I will definitely be ordering more from them.
Neighborly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - June 9, 2013
Was a great gift for our neighbor. She loved it. Looks great!
Very Pleased
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, PA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am once again very pleased with my order... The frame is just how I ordered it, love the color and the little phrases is has on it and I really like how I'll always be able to have my dog's name on it. I could never have too many pics of my pup! :)
Cute as can be
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a great gift for our pet sitter. She loved it!
Bentley frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - March 25, 2013
I bought this for my son's girlfriends b-day gift. It's beautiful, she's going to love it!
Beautiful Molly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - March 16, 2013
Molly is such a part of the family it is great to have a personlized frame with her picture sitting next to personalized frames of my grandchildren!
Excellent quality.
By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wareham, MA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame that I ordered was beautiful and dignified just like our Lakota. Her picture inside the frame is very elegant. Loved it and will order from you again. Also, order arrived ahead of schedule. Thank you...
A perfect gift
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde Hill, WA) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this pet personalized photo frame. This is the 3rd one I purchased as a gift. Recipients really appreciate the fact that their dog/cat is named on the frame....truly a nice keepsake.

Excellent quality - looks just like the product photo.
Perfect frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ekron, KY) - March 2, 2013
This frame will be a perfect addition in my office of my cairn terrier "Murphy"
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - February 13, 2013
I am not sure what I was expecting but this frame is top notch. It has a glossy finish and the personalization does not look like an "add on". It is part of the frame. A great purchase at a great price.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - January 4, 2013
I had bought two of these for friends. They loved them!
One of my daughter's favorite gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 30, 2012
We gave this gift to our 24 year old daughter as one of her Christmas gifts. The quality is great. She loved it and posted it on Facebook as one of her top Christmas gifts. For the dog lovers, this is a perfect gift.
Better than expected!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with how it turned out. I ordered it for a friend in "navy" blue. The color was more of a royal blue but was very pretty and classy. It did not look cheap at all and the personlization was done very well. It arrived very quickly too. I would highly recommend this item. In fact, I'll probably be purchasing many more as gifts to others and one for myself. Very pleased!
Personalized pet picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - December 24, 2012
This frame was beautiful. The writing was clear and legible. I would recommend this product to any pet lover. It made the perfect gift.
Wonderful
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde Hill, WA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two personalized pet frames for gifts. They look even better than the preview on the website. Very nice quality - classy looking. My friends will be very pleased.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved