Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Paw Prints On Our Heart Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Paw Prints On Our Hearts Photo Pet Memorial Canvas Art - 6563
Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee, WI) - February 9, 2016
This is a great way to remember your beloved pet. It made me cry all over again. The canvas is quality and it doesn't look cheap at all.
Great memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - February 5, 2016
The quality of this is very good. I liked that It is wrapped on a solid piece of wood and not just a frame. Very heavy duty. Great quality print.
Perfectly made
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend who just lost her cat and she couldn't have been more pleased.
Memories
By Shirley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle, WV) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always you never get disappointed when ordering products. The picture was a little dark,but the was my fault you have ways to make things lighter,but I chiose the one recommend ..
I would order again as I always do. Quality is outstanging.!!!
Lovely memorial
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, WI) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of this canvas. I placed it where our dog's kennel used to be. It was very healing and comforting to create it. I was also impressed with how quickly it arrived.
Kitty
By Margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful present and the person I got it for loved it as well. Definitely a perfect way to have constant reminder of our loving pet.
Looks Amazing
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas turned out better than my expectations the photo quality is amazing! I can't wait to give it to our son on Christmas. Ordering is easy and shipping is FAST! I would definitely recommend Personalization to others!
http://www.personalizationmall.com/Photo-Pet-Memorial-Canvas-Table-Top-Art-Paw-P
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a very nice canvas print . . . I gave it as a gift and it will be forever treasured by the person that received it.
Better than expected
By Betty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cerrito , CA) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came pretty fast which was great because I was excited to get it. The frame was better than expected. It's perfect and can't wait to give it to my sister.
Beautiful memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - October 29, 2015
This is the fourth Paw Prints canvas I have purchased and it was just beautiful. Very easy to upload the picture and you don't need a frame with the canvas mounting. A beautiful memorial for your pet.
Beautiful Memorial of our beloved Cody
By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Scituate, RI) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great way to memorialize your beloved pet. High quality, clear image, with a moving quote. A beautiful way to remember your 4 legged friend after they have crossed the rainbow bridge.
Beautiful, great quality
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand terrace, CA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister lost her cat of 9 years. She loved the canvas print, and the quality of the photo on the canvas was excellent. It fit perfect on the tripod easel.
Paw Prints Plaque
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the nicest people I know lost her beloved dog, Pepper. It was fast and completely unexpected and she misses her terribly. I wanted to honor both her and her faithful friend. The plawue made us both cry and I think it is the nicest remembrance I could have found for her.
Perfect
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my cousin who lost her dog suddenly. She absolutely loves it and was so emotional when she received it, that she couldn't even call me right away to thank me. I also ordered the stand so she has a nice memorial display with her dogs ashes. The choice of quotes are really sweet as well.
Grieving friend loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, CT) - May 28, 2015
My best friend lost her beloved Daisy at 18.years old. She loved this gift. Perfect size,she said, "I can see her every day now".Shipped in 3 days. Highly recommended this.
Better Than Expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - April 14, 2015
I can't say enough about this item - it's absolutely PERFECT! I'm so happy with my purchase. The photo editing tools are fantastic - allowing you to adjust the contrast & color of your pictures so that you get them exactly how you want them....and the ability to preview the item prior to purchase is huge (you'd be surprised at the number of "custom" or "personalized" sites that don't have this feature - so the buyer is basically rolling the dice, so to speak, with each purchase). I highly recommend this item and Personalization Mall in general. Thank you very much for helping me to make the perfect gift!
Perfect memory of your loved ones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. Bountiful, UT) - April 14, 2015
I ordered one of these for each of two adorable cat-children I lost recently. These turned out beautifully and it helps heal the sadness a bit by being able to see them every day in photos I chose that make me smile as I remember my happy years with them.
Great gift!
By Tricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend recently lost her dog. I wanted a way to remember Mousse. She loved this. It was perfect. :)
Beautiful Pet Memorial
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my new manager who lost her 2 year old car suddenly. I had purchased this for our family several years ago and love having it in our home to remember our pet/family member. My boss was so touched and loved this canvas. I highly recommend for a touching pet memorial.
Absolutely Perfect Gift
By Brad B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. I ordered one for myself and found it to be perfect and have now ordered for others who've lost their beloved pet. Shipping was 2 days late, but I chalked that up to the Pre-Christmas season.
My daughter will love it.
By Terry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elon, NC) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's dog that she has had since 2000 passed away this year. This dog had gone with her thru 4 years at UNC W and a BS in Biology, thru two years at Campbell University where she earned a Master's in Clinical Research and three years of UNC Chapel Hill and a Doctorate in Physical Therapy, also a marriage and the birth of a daughter. The dogs name was Randall and he was a really good dog.
Very special
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made photo remembrance idea. Great tribute for your beloved cat.
Beautiful memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVENTRY, RI) - September 7, 2014
I gave this as a memorial gift to one of my dog walking clients who recently lost her beloved black lab. The mat & photo were done beautifully, the turn around time was very quick my client was so happy receive it.
Excellent
By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not believe the service on my order, it arrived in two days and was the absolute perfect gift for a friend who recently lost their dog. They loved it and so did we. Thank you again.
Loved it!
By Laurel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, CA) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly as ordered and perfect. Gave it to my grieving friend that shed a tear of appreciation. Top notch!
Time Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - July 14, 2014
This is nice, to remember our loved one, and fast shipping.
gift for a grieving friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - June 19, 2014
I had never ordered from this company before so I was extremely happy to know my friend loved it!! She could not say enough wonderful things about it. I am thrilled I bought it. Thank you
Paw Prints on our Heart
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Daughter and Son-in-Law who recently lost their beloved pet. They loved it! This was one of their favorite pictures of their dog who loved to wear sunglasses at the pool!!The quality is so professional and customer service on item was great! I was sent the wrong color easel so I contacted customer service and was sent out the new one immediately for free could not ask for a better company!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - May 25, 2014
Amazing quality photo. A perfect commemoration
To our loving less than perfect perfect dog.
Beautiful tribute
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our second Paw Prints On Our Heart canvas, and it is just as beautiful as the first. The canvas is printed nicely with the picture looking just like the original photograph. Thank you for giving us this beautiful opportunity to remember our furry family members.
Wonderful
By Monica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have picked a better nicer item to honor our babies passing. The canvas was beautifully made & was more than what I expected!
Beautiful Memorial for my ROOTY, my Yorkie Angel
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the finished product using my Yorkie's picture and the custom addition of his name and dates of birth/death. Rooty 2000-2014 - Very High Quality. Excellent customer service & fast & efficient shipping & handling. I would highly recommend your products & intend on buying other items from you in the near future. Thank You.
VERY PLEASED
By PAULA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JUNCTION CITY, KS) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
PURCHASED A 5 1/2 X 5 1/2 AND A 12 X 12 IN THIS PRODUCT AND THEY BOTH CAME OUT BEAUTIFULLY. GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT PRICE AND ARRIVED AHEAD OF TIME. WILL PURCHASE MORE FOR MYSELF AND AS GIFTS.
Great pet loss gift
By Cherie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canves was beautiful.. Picture came out nice. Good price and shipped fast! Really easy
Wonderful!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dilley, TX) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sweet cat passed away just a week ago, and I ordered this to place next to her urn, and it's beautiful. Great quality, and I got it really fast! Thank you!
Absolutely pleased...
By MADELYN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, CA) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and well-crafted item, which I spent much time putting together for my nephew's beloved dog, Shadow. While I did not see the actual canvas print personally because it was sent directly to my nephew, his response was all that was needed to know it was the best gift he received to memorialize Shadow and he sent me photos of it and I was extremely pleased and very emotional, as was he.
I accompanied it with a personalized card bearing Shadow's name and an endearing message. I highly recommend this product for it's quality and beauty.
Canvas memorial beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - February 5, 2014
This product is wonderful! I bought as a gift for my friend whose dog passed away in December 2013. I LOVED it myself, and SHE LOVED it as well. Quality is excellent and the photo I uploaded came out precisely. Highly recommend this!
So Special
By alison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - January 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful way to remember my special baby Rascal! She passed away on Dec 18, at 18 1/2 years old. I will always love and miss her and this canvas is just a lovely way to see her everyday! Beautifully made and so unique!
perfect tribute
By julia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (n ridgeville, OH) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality was fantastic...photo perfect....couldn't be more pleased
Great memorable gift
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend if mine who lost her cat this year. I have one of these for my dog and I love it it and display it proudly. Quick delivery, as a matter of fact I got it within 48 hours.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved