Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Absolutely love your site! I always find exactly what I'm looking for at a great price with excellent service and speedy delivery! Thanks PMALL!
~Delores - OH

Pet Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Pet Photo Personalized Ties For Him - 6571
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valparaiso, IN) - November 30, 2012
Nice tie, good quality, very pleased
AWESOME!!!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second photo tie that I have ordered and they are GREAT!! Pictures come out perfect. Shipping is super fast. I will be ordering more photo gifts soon. Thanks!
Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STUARTS DRAFT, VA) - December 31, 2011
Very pleased with quality of tie. Pictures look great too! Ordered it for my husband for christmas at the last minute and it came quickly. thanks
Husband Loved It
By Karen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a tie for my husband with our dog's picture on it that I gave to him from the dog. The tie came sooner than I expected and looks great!
Love the tie
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the quality of the tie I ordered in which I uploaded a photo. I gave it to my vet because he had done so much during my dogs recent illness and he seemed very pleased.
Personalized Tie - GIft
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria , AZ) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the communication from the company - updated emails for everything! EXCELLENT shipping times and the product came out even better than I anticipated............my new favorite online site to shop!
Very pleased!
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie turned out great. The picture was wonderful, and it's the only place where I could find a tie with the picture repeating in a non-random pattern. All other sites had tile-styled ties where the same picture was placed somewhat randomly. This is infinitely better. I even took it to work and showed all my co-workers. They loved it too. I was so pleased with this tie, I placed another order the next week and will keep coming back!
Fantastic Pet Photo Tie
By Donald U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent a picture of our Great Pyrenees to put on a tie. It arrived in the mail today. All I can say is fantastic - fast service, the picture came out GREAT, and the tie is beautiful. Our son is going to love it for Christmas. Now I am going to order one for myself.
GREAT TIE
By cara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middle island, NY) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The company did a great job and the price was great..
Will order again!!!!
Tie me on One
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great fun gift and quite a conversation piece. I purchased this as a gift for my spouse but I'm thinking of using it as a belt with my jeans. Price and quality are good and pictures are nice and clear.
Beautiful--the perfect gift!
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elysburg, PA) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so well--the photo was beautifully tiled: each one blended into the next. We had seen some ties that looked like squares--you could obviously see where each photo ended and the next began. This is much nicer; it looks like a design. We are quite pleased with the tie and the delivery; your guaranteed Christmas delivery came through with time to spare. Great service.
poor choice of backing
By Faye P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a tie with a photo of our puppy. The photo was golden and tan with black however, the back of the tie was bright white shiney satin fabric which showed on the sides and back of the tie. This looks very cheap. I was quite disappointed when I called and asked if it could be fixed in some way and was told that is just the way it comes. Buyer beware.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved