Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pet Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Pet Photo Personalized Ties For Him - 6571
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Husband Loved It
By Karen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a tie for my husband with our dog's picture on it that I gave to him from the dog. The tie came sooner than I expected and looks great!
poor choice of backing
By Faye P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a tie with a photo of our puppy. The photo was golden and tan with black however, the back of the tie was bright white shiney satin fabric which showed on the sides and back of the tie. This looks very cheap. I was quite disappointed when I called and asked if it could be fixed in some way and was told that is just the way it comes. Buyer beware.
Love the tie
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the quality of the tie I ordered in which I uploaded a photo. I gave it to my vet because he had done so much during my dogs recent illness and he seemed very pleased.
Excellent Idea
By Trish D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great alternative to the boring tie for Father's Day. Since all the kids are grown and move out of the house, I thought a picture of our little dog would be a great reminder that my husband still has a 'little one' at home who 'looks up' to him. The quality was amazing and my husband is going to love it (waiting for Father's Day to give it to him).
Personalized Men's Tie
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a last minute gift. Very easy uploading picture and cropping. Received the tie a few days later. Looked exactly as the website showed. Absolutely love it! My daughter was so happy to give her dad a tie with our dog on it. It was a hit when he wore it.
Gift for Grandpa
By Rosanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea, great gift!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - December 24, 2015
Good quality tie and picture printed clearly I am very excited about it
Great
By Aidan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great tie
super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAYCROSS, GA) - May 2, 2015
I ordered the tie for my dad with his dog on it...the tie turned out better than I had imagined. It is absolutely the cutest thing ever... I know he will love it
personalized photo tie
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, OH) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Early delivery. Photos were clear and colors were great! Can't wait to give it to him!
Admiral
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 13, 2014
I had this tie made for my neighbor who just lost his beloved dog "Admiral". I felt it would be a touching tribute to a great dog. My neighbor loved it and so did I!
Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STUARTS DRAFT, VA) - December 31, 2011
Very pleased with quality of tie. Pictures look great too! Ordered it for my husband for christmas at the last minute and it came quickly. thanks
GREAT TIE
By cara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middle island, NY) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The company did a great job and the price was great..
Will order again!!!!
Tie me on One
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great fun gift and quite a conversation piece. I purchased this as a gift for my spouse but I'm thinking of using it as a belt with my jeans. Price and quality are good and pictures are nice and clear.
Beautiful--the perfect gift!
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elysburg, PA) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so well--the photo was beautifully tiled: each one blended into the next. We had seen some ties that looked like squares--you could obviously see where each photo ended and the next began. This is much nicer; it looks like a design. We are quite pleased with the tie and the delivery; your guaranteed Christmas delivery came through with time to spare. Great service.
Fantastic Pet Photo Tie
By Donald U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent a picture of our Great Pyrenees to put on a tie. It arrived in the mail today. All I can say is fantastic - fast service, the picture came out GREAT, and the tie is beautiful. Our son is going to love it for Christmas. Now I am going to order one for myself.
AWESOME!!!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second photo tie that I have ordered and they are GREAT!! Pictures come out perfect. Shipping is super fast. I will be ordering more photo gifts soon. Thanks!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valparaiso, IN) - November 30, 2012
Nice tie, good quality, very pleased
Very pleased!
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie turned out great. The picture was wonderful, and it's the only place where I could find a tie with the picture repeating in a non-random pattern. All other sites had tile-styled ties where the same picture was placed somewhat randomly. This is infinitely better. I even took it to work and showed all my co-workers. They loved it too. I was so pleased with this tie, I placed another order the next week and will keep coming back!
Personalized Tie - GIft
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria , AZ) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the communication from the company - updated emails for everything! EXCELLENT shipping times and the product came out even better than I anticipated............my new favorite online site to shop!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved