Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


Search in Easter Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
A wonderful site for personalized gifts! So glad I found it via Google. The ability to instantly see the exact personalization on the product ordered is great! I will use your company again whenever...
~Olga - AZ

Personalized Quacking Easter Duck customer reviews

Personalized Stuffed Animals - Easter Duck - 6614
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Easter Duck
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This duck is very cute, and the quacking sounds good, but it is a little small. I was disappointed in the size.
Smaller then I thought
By Eileen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando,, FL) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The duck is cute. You really have to squeeze him hard to hear him quack.
Adorable duck for Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - January 18, 2014
When I saw how much my 1 year old granddaughter loves ducks, I started looking for one for her. This duck is perfect for her Easter basket. She will love it!
Beyond Cute!
By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought a huge smile to my grandaughter's face over and over again. She is 2 and just loves "Quack Quack". Great Easter Gift!
Just ok.
By Nickole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my 1 year old granddaughter and she liked it but she likes all stuffed animals. Wasn't really anything special. Was ok. Definitely as shown.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - March 30, 2013
Cute little duck - makes good quacking sound
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - March 25, 2013
I would have given this 5 stars but the ribbon that is around his neck hides the personalization.
Quacking duck
By DELORES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for Easter for my grandson in CA. The preview came out good.
Adorable little Duck
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Quacking Easter Duck for my 5 month old granddaughter. It arrived in about a week and is just what I had hoped. It is the perfect size for her to hold and the quacking sound is cute. The personalization is just right.

I have not yet given it to her but know she will love it.
The cutest
By Becky J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, MO) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ducks. My grandchildren will be thrilled. I got bunnies last year and the ducks this year. Can't wait to see what you have next year. Becky Johannaber
All gifts
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received the quacking duck for my grand-daughter and said it was quite cute. I will not see it until my trip at Easter, but I'm sure I will like it. This is the same daughter who introduced me to your site. I've ordered for Christenings, Christmas,and Easter so far and am very pleased with the quality of the items (they are as advertised)and the efficiency of your company. Keep up the good work.
Very Cute Gift
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This duck is really cute and makes a fairly loud quacking sound. My 7 month old granddaughter loves it!
Just what I was looking for!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy I found your website! My 15 month old grandson loves ducks and I was looking for a quacking duck for Easter. The boy duck with the personalized T-Shirt is perfect for him! It's soft and it looks and sounds like a duck (others I found didn't even look like ducks). I love the personalized T-Shirt - what an awesome idea. I can't wait to see my grandson Easter morning when he finds it in his basket! He's going to be so excited! I'm sure I will visit your website again looking for that special gift!
Really Cute!
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL, IL) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought this duck was adorable. The personalization is really small, but cute enough. Loud quacking!
Cute but Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - April 6, 2014
This duck is cute and the quack sound is good. Unfortunately the item is smaller than I expected so pay attention to the details.
Easter Duck
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute, quacking sounds real, but a little small for the price and the personalization very small.
Duck little too smal
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TN) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our first grandson's first easter and was very, very disappointed in how small the duck is for the price.
Smaller than expected
By madelynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west nyack, NY) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this duck for my 5 month old granddaughter. It arrived on time and quacked as expected. I was disappointed with it's size. It really looked so much bigger in the picture. The personalization was done correctly; my daughter and grand baby loved it.
cute duck
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennellville, NY) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute, I'm excited to see my granddaughters face when she see's it. The quack lasts for a long time though-may get anoying to parents.
Cute Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helen, GA) - April 9, 2011
Item was as expected except that the personalization was stamped rather than embroidered and due to the fit of the shirt did not catch the eye as we expected. Otherwise the quality was as advertised.
Quacking Easter Duck
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Easter Duck arrived on time and in great condition. It is adorable and well made. It is just the right size for my one year old Grandson. I know he will love it.
CUTE AS A BUTTON
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Kingston, NH) - April 1, 2013
I was assigned the task of finding a DUCK. I actually found some but one was nicer than the other. Doesn't work for two kids. So, when the Quackers were
available, my problem was solved. The girls loved them and so do I.
ADORABLE - Great Gift!!
By Darlene G. (Malverne, NY) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didnt even realize it quacked when i bought it - GREAT personalized gift!!! Absolutely adorable!!
Easter Duck
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - March 25, 2013
Our grandson had so much fun with this. Perfect because he is learning animal sounds and a great keepsake personalized just for him. His parents thought it was an adorable gift! We all loved the Quacking Easter Duck.......
Smiles, Smiles and More Smiles!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - April 6, 2013
My grandson (19 mos.) has a new adorable friend. He just loves it and can't stop smiling. Fantastic Gift!
Duck is soooo cute
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the "girl" Quacking Easter Duck!
Just what I expected !!
By Stephen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, MA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my 2 personalized ducks for 2 grand-daughters and they were just what I expected. Thank you for that !!
GREAT GIFT
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downs, IL) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute as can be. Gave this to my Grandson for Easter. He LOVED it!
Quack Quack is so funny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - April 15, 2011
Exceeded my expectations and the personalization was perfect.
Duck was a hit
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quacking Easter Duck was a huge hit with our granddaughter! She is now quacking along with the duck, and her mom loved the personalized t-shirt the duck is wearing - very cute!
Quacking Duck
By Marie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guiford, CT) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great product - I bought this for my 16 month old grandson & he absolutely loves it! Every time the duck quacks, so does the baby!! A real quality product - thank you!
Loved it
By Tonya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Junction, VT) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my grandbaby, it was a big hit! I love this site. I have ordered many items and have yet to be disappointed.
My Daughters First
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughters 1st Easter and was pleased when received. These ducks are very soft and great size for littles ones. The queality and detail on the T Shirts is amazing. The sound is cute as well. Would just like to add that the communication from Personalizationmall.com and how quickly your items are received is an added bonus.
Grandma's Tips
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter (10 months old) and I love this precious little duck!! It's soft and cuddly and quacks with a gentle squeeze. So cute!!!!!
Adorable & Cute
By Selisa L H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easter Duck was purchased as a gift for my 18 mo old grandson Deyon. It is so adorable and cute and the t-shirt has Deyon's name printed on it. I recommend this gift for everyone to buy as a basket stuffer for Easter, you will love it and your child or grandchild will treasure it forever!
a really fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYRTLE BEACH, SC) - April 10, 2011
Well made and really cute!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved