Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I received my order yesterday. I made the best decision this Xmas by ordering from you. The cookie jars are beautiful, they were wrapped with loving care so they would not break in transit. I will...
~JEANNE - PA

Birthstone Cross Necklace customer reviews

Sterling Silver Cross Necklace with Swarovski Birthstone - 6646D
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Gift sent directly to recipient-review based on web content
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this necklace as a Christmas gift for my 14 yr. old niece. She lives in a different state. I sent the gift directly to her so I did not see it personally. I chose this gift for her because I thought it was appropriate for her age and because it could be personalized with her birthstone. The website was easy to use. The only thing I didn't like was that there was no gift wrap option available to me.
First time buyer
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etters, PA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 11 yr old God daughters first communion. It is a beautiful necklace and I know the style will grow with her.
Carlas review
By Carla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this necklace for my daughter. It is so nice I want one for myself. I am very pleased. I am glad I stumbled onto this website. Thanks
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - January 10, 2014
It s very dainty and perfect for a liile girl.
Cross pendant and chain
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I describe the item as dainty. Which is fine. Giving to my granddaughter as conformation gift. She's 13. She will love it. Chain is nice. Again dainty. The birthstone is very tiny. I would recommend keeping in mind this is no statement piece of jewelry.
Very nice "grown up" cross for First Communion
By Joanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple. Elegant. Sturdy. Very good value. My daughter loved it.
Great gift
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross and chain was a perfect gift for my 8 year old niece for her first communion. Perfect length and size for a young girl. Definetly recommend!
Great quality and price
By Gerri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Plains, WI) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice chain and pendant for the price. I bought it for my godchild's first communion and it's something that she'll be able to wear throughout the years. The design is classic. Quick delivery, too!
First Communion Gift
By Mindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even great in person. This necklace is sure to be her favorite gift.
Beautiful Affordable Necklace
By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this necklace for my niece. I love it so much I am going to buy 1 for my self !
Something Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Brook, AL) - March 13, 2012
I was disappointed in the necklace. I purchased it for our grandaughter for her First Communion and hoped it would look appropriately special for a special occasion. I need to get something else to go along with it.
Cross necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - May 4, 2012
I was disappointed in the quality of this necklace. The chain is excellent, but I thought the cross
would be more substantial.
Chain is way too short
By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this necklace for my daughter's confirmation present. We LOVE the cross, and the chain is beautiful...it's just SO short! She's only 14 and very thin...and it's like a choker around her neck (I can't even get it latched around my neck). It actually looks like it's meant for a tiny child...maybe it is?
Poor Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecate, CA) - September 17, 2012
Not much to say, the cross has a poor quality, you can easily see that there was no detail when cutting the edges (inner or outer). I really expected more than this.
Questionable quality
By Y C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 9 year old granddaughter thinks the necklace is pretty, and will wear it often. It's just not made well enough to wear constantly. It is what it is - a $40.00 birthstone necklace.
First Communion Cross Pendant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - April 16, 2012
I just received the birthstone cross pendant for a First Communion gift. I love the quality and weight of the cross and its simplicity. The snake chain is elegant but had a crook in it, which is very hard to straighten. If I didn't need it for this weekend, I'd send for another. I'd suggest packaging should alleviate this problem in the future by sending in a box, with chain support to avoid kinks.
GREAT customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - April 24, 2012
When I received the birthstone cross with the 16 inch chain, the chain had a small kink. I wrote customer service and explained my problem. I didn't have time to get a new chain because I needed it for that weekend for a First Communion gift, so they deducted 20% from my credit card! Service was immediate, pleasant, and hassle-free. It was only the second time I ordered from Personalization Mall, but with service like this, it certainly won't be my last.
Birthstone cross necklaces
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Falls, IA) - December 17, 2011
I purchased these necklaces for granddaughters for Christmas. We have yet to give them to them, but I was pretty pleased with them. The only thing I was a little disappointed in, was the birthstone is very small. I ordered a March and an August, and it was very hard to determine the light blue vs. the light green color. The stone could be a little larger I feel. Other than that, they are just what I was looking for.
Nice but a bit disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 15, 2013
I was looking for a simple & sweet cross necklace for my niece's upcoming First Communion. When I saw this cross on the website I knew it would be the perfect fit for her & this special occasion. I opted to put her July birthstone (Ruby) in the middle. I was a bit disappointed when I received the item.......the stone is SO VERY small the dark ruby color almost looks like a "speck" of dirt. Though the necklace itself is very nice. In hindsight, I probably should have gone with a lighter stone color...such as pink which would probably have shown up better in the cross. But I know my niece will love it and when I tell her that the stone is indeed her birthstone she will find that cool.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - July 4, 2011
This cross is exactly the small size I was looking for. The quality is excellent. I wish they had a longer chain as I bought this for myself.
Birthstone Cross Necklace
By Carleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this silver necklace for my granddaughter for her First Holy Communion. It arrived in a very timely fashion, and is lovely. It is just right for an 8 year old.
Confirmation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - April 24, 2012
I sent this cross to my Grand daughter for a confirmation gift and she loves it. I would order it again as it is a special momento of her faith and comittment.
Confirmation gift
By Eleanor T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanett, AL) - January 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved this gift with her birthstone.The quality looked great.
Beautiful Necklace
By Joyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township, PA) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as gift for first communion - it is perfect - size, strength of chain - and best of all, she loved it.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - November 4, 2011
Beautiful necklace. Good quality. I would totally buy this again for a gift.
I love it!
By Marcia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the cross for my 5-year old granddaughter, and if I could afford it, I would love to have one for myself also!
Beautiful
By claudia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this necklace and pendant for my daughter for her Birthday. Much more than I expected and it is just beautiful and excellent quality. She loves it and I'm impressed once aggain. Just love ordering from you guys - it's always excellent quality and workmanship. Thanks so much!!
Dainty and Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - May 20, 2014
I bought this cross for my 8-year old granddaughter for her First Holy Communion. It was just perfect for her age. It is rather small for an adult. It is delicate looking, but appears to be strong (especially the chain). Would recommend this cross to anyone looking for a small dainty necklace.
First communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, WI) - April 26, 2013
The cross with the birthstone was just perfect. I like that it has a contemporary look and is not heavy. I got the 14" flexible chain, but it also comes in 16". I might get one for myself!
Perfect for First Communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owosso, MI) - April 8, 2013
I have purchased this cross for both of my daughters for their First Communion! My oldest is now 11, and still wears hers often. It is the perfect size for young girls, not looking too grown up, but still having a modern style. Quality is good, also!
Birthstone cross necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - April 9, 2013
This necklace is absolutely beautiful and perfect for my grand-daughters 1st Communion.The chain is dainty & strong enough where a 8 year old will not be able to easily break it.It's well worth the money and more.Delivery has always been rapid with every order.I have only praise for this company.
Great Gift
By jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint petersburg, FL) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece as a flower girl gift for my upcoming wedding. I am very happy with the item, and think she will be too. It is a beautiful necklace and cross, and is good quality.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - January 24, 2011
I purchased this 16" necklace for my 9 year old's First Communion. Very, Very nice. I especially liked the "rope" chain rather than a traditional chain link. She can wear this to school or a more dressier occasion.
so sweet
By Marcia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte City, MO) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross for my grand daughter's 2nd birthday.
It is so precious and just the right size for her little neck.
Thanks for such a sweet, inspirational piece of jewelry for a very young lady.
First Communion Gift
By Meredith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelter Island Heights, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this necklace for my niece for her first communion. Its beautiful and not too flashy, just right with a little crystal in the middle.
Very Cute
By Kerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit Lakes, MN) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my God Daughter and it is so adorable. It is the perfect size for a little girl. If I could do it all over again, I would!
Beautiful and quick!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - April 25, 2011
This item is beautiful! I purchased it for my daughter's First Communion. I was also pleasantly surprised how quick it arrived. With no worries on not arriving in time for her special day.
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, GA) - June 19, 2011
I love this necklace! It's simple, beautiful and goes with everything. Most reviewers have purchased this as a gift for a child, but I'm 23 and wear this necklace every day.
PRETTY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - April 19, 2011
I ordered the Sapphire and Topaz crystal necklaces for my granddaughters who are making their 1st communion. I think they are so pretty and know that the girls will just love them. Thank you.
Birthstone Cross
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for my granddaughter's First Communion. It is the perfect size for a seven year old girl. The quality and appearance are very nice.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved