Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Character Collection Grandparent Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Cartoon Character Coffee Mug for Grandparents - 6704
Average Customer Review: (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 15, 2016
I love these mugs. They are the perfect size coffee mug for me. The design is precious. I give them as gifts for our Thanksgiving table and everyone loves them.
beautifull
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltic, CT) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i received the mug! while i was returning home..i noticed my mail man simply tossing my package..anyways thank god that they package this well because it was not damaged! i love the look exactly how i wanted it
Very good
By Mona A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it . It is very nice and cute
Fun product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - March 12, 2016
Great product! A "fun" gift!
Daycare teachers
By Maureen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were gifts for two teachers at the daycare center my great grandson attends. They were the perfect gift as they had each child portrayed and their names. These mugs were so cute! The teachers really appreciated them.
Makes a Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oil City, PA) - December 14, 2015
My mug arrived quickly and was absolutely perfect. The price was almost half of what I had seen at other online stores and the others weren't nearly as adorable. I will be ordering again for more of these great personalized mugs for more of my family members and friends.
Very cute
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very cute and was exactly what I had hoped for
Great!
By Holley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out super cute and received it in only 4 days! Will definitely order more things!
gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - January 3, 2015
I ordered this as a gift for my mom out of state. I put all her grandkids on it that still live here. I never saw the finished project before it got to her, but she loved it! She sent me pictures and it looked just like it said it would.
Excellent product
By Megan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitewood, SD) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very impressed with the quality of this mug. Other things about it could be changed to improve. But the quality is dead on.
MUG
By Charles D. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!
Happy Grandma
By Brandi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merced, CA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable gift the quality was perfect and options worked well. Would recommend to anyone
Grandfathers Day Suprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - June 8, 2014
Going to surprise Grandfather.
Great Gift for Boss's Retirement
By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Lear, KY) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a one of the gifts from our office staff when our boss retired. There were 15 employees in our office and we titled the coffee mug
YOUR GONNA MISS US! Everyone was depicted on the mug and now she can look at our faces every morning when she has coffee. She loved it!
SOO Cute!!
By carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archdale, NC) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for grandma. I wasn't sure what to expect. But these mugs were created and shipped much faster than I was expecting. I am so happy with them. They are absolutely perfect. So cute. Great quality. My grandma loved it!!
Very happy with the mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 26, 2013
The mug came quickly and looks exactly how I designed it on the site. I'm very happy with the whole process.
Never more pleased!
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had the most positive experience with this company. Easy ordering, on time delivery, beautifully packaged. I will be a life long customer! <3 This Company!
Too Cute
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
After buying about 12 mugs, I had to buy one just for me ! They are just so nice, so this one is wrapped and under my tree from Santa to me : )
Thanks for great gifts.
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item as I have been with previous purchases. The recipient of this gift liked it very much. PersonalizationMall.com is always so prompt.
A big hit
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mother n law and had her grand and great grand on it, she cried when she seen it. This was one of the best gifts I ever gave away not to mention the price point , great. I will be ordering this item again for sure.
Great Gift Idea
By Arika K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!! I made it as a funny gift for my boss with the managers on it!
A memorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - May 19, 2013
Very sturdy and stylish! This is the second time I've ordered this style mug for someone. Always impressed with the quality!
Love our Nana!
By sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, GA) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug with all our names is fantastic! It is a Mother's Day gift and being personalized she will love, I recommend it for all mothers and grand mothers! Thanks Personization.
Grandparent Mug
By Michael Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with previous mugs, this is a great memento and of the quality that you would expect in a keepsake item.
Beautiful mug!
By Gregoria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the perfeect size for me! I love the characters that represent my "Nana's Beautiful Kiddos" I love it, love it, love it!!!
Great Item!
By Chloe C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandmother and it came quickly. It was just as it looked on the preview and it was so nicely packed that there was absolutely no way it could be broken!
Too cute!!!
By Aimee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth time I have ordered from you and I have never been disappointed!!! I ordered this mug from my grandma with all the grandchildren and she loved it!!!
Great mug!
By Liliana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother in law and she loved it! Very satisfied and i will continue to order in the future!
Great Father's Day Gift!
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift for my dad for father's day. Includes the names of his kids and grandkids... perfect for home or the office!
Cute Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - May 13, 2012
My grandmother loved it!
Too Adorable to pass up!
By Steffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shopping for other people is always hard. Everyone drinks, so this is the perfect gift for anyone. Not only are the little characters adorable, the mug is very strong and well made! You don't have to worry about it breaking in shipping, Which I was concerned about, because it's packaged very well! I'm very happy with this item and I would recommend that anyone looking for something special this is the way to go!
Coffee Cups
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eustis, FL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Xmas gift and we have not yet heard from the friends that got them. BUT, I have no doubt they will love the cups that are personalized to them. We also have these cups and love to show them off because we always love the unique gift and it has our whole family on it which makes us proud. I would buy these again, again, as gifts.
So adorable!!!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug as a gift for my mom and put all her grandchildren's names on it, she was so happy with it as well as my nephews who saw their names and faces on it as well!!
They loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east newark , NJ) - December 27, 2011
This is the first place I found that would put sooo many names in the cup for no additional fees... made my parents very happy to see all their grandkids names there...
Very Impressed!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, KY) - December 25, 2011
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my secret sister. It was engraved and shipped in less than a week, along with several other gifts. All items are high quality, perfect! Very pleased!
cute coffe mug
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these mugs for my step-mom and also got a different one for my dad. They are big coffee drinkers, so I knew how much they would use them. My step-mom loves it!! This is such a great item and I would recommend it to anyone. I would even love a mom one!
Cute mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shohola, PA) - December 16, 2011
Very cute mug, as expected. Shipping was FAST! Thank you!
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, PA) - December 14, 2011
Absolutely wonderful. Nice gifts for anyone.
Loved It.! Great Price.!
By WENDY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDINBURG, TX) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cup for my Grandma and she cried! She loves it! The price was unbeatable and it was even better in person!
Excellent gift
By Lorraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely cute and make wonderful memories as well as gifts. For those of you with grandparents to shop for, who like sentiment and nostalgia this is for you.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved