Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Flower Girl Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Flower Girl Clothing - 6721
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodward, IA) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower girls for my wedding will absolutely love this hoodie! I ordered this one for an 18 month old that will be in the wedding. The hoodie came in great condition, it is even fairly thick. I was scared the decal was going to look like just an iron on but ended up being better quality than that. Overall I love it and am sure you will too!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - May 27, 2011
The shirt came very quickly and is very cute. Just like I had seen in the picture. I will be ordering from them again!
Very cute shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, FL) - March 21, 2011
Flower girl shirt is very cute for a little girl. Shipping was fast!
Great find for a toddler in the wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 13, 2013
The item is exactly as I expected it to me. It looks cute and our granddaughter who will be in a wedding will love it.
Flower girl shirt
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great flower girl shirt for my daughter. The font is cute and I love the design. It is a big shirt though. I ordered the size 2-4 and it was huge on my 2 1/2 year old daughter.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Brook, CT) - July 10, 2012
I ADORE these shirts! I ordered 2, as we have 2 flower girls, and they came out SO cute! I know they are going to love it. Great quality! Shipped very quickly. Very impressed!
Flower Girl Baby Doll Tee
By Kristin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very prompt personalization and delivery. T-shirt quality better than I expected. Happy with my purchase; would purchase again. Recommend to others.
Perfect!
By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a sign when I saw this t-shirt. our flower girl's name is Emma and our wedding date is 10-17-09 just like the shirt displayed! The shirt is just as described and good quality too!
Cute as a button!
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quickly, looked just like the picture, and our flower girl adored it!
Adorable!
By Mary Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love how this shirt turned out! I can't wait to present it to my Flower Girl! It'll be a lot nicer to give her something personalized, rather than a random shirt I can get anywhere. And the shirt is thick (not see-through) and good quality. GREAT PURCHASE!!
Adorable
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainier, WA) - October 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shirts are just adorable, the flower girls will love them. A super cool treat for rehearsal. Shipped the very next day.
Awesome shirt!
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a firm believer that you get what you pay for. Even though it is more expensive than the other flower girl shirts offered on this website, I was really pleased with the high quality. The personalization was perfect and it arrived a day earlier than promised. My flower girl loved it so much she wore it all weekend, and even slept in it when she returned home!
My Favorite Bridal Party Gift So Far
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, MA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For just over $22, you cannot beat a gift for a flower girl!! Awesome quality.....beautiful, accurate personalization, and FAST shipping. I'm thrilled with these shirts and with Personalization Mall, in general!!! Don't hesitate for any reason to purchase something from them!
Great Quality T Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - March 30, 2012
Heavy cotton, good quality graphics...
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved