Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site and I have ordered soooo many things in the past 2 years! Thank you!
~Susan - CA

Love Is A Promise Custom Photo Frame customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Picture Frame For Couples - Love Is A Promise  - 6760
Average Customer Review: (332 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(309)
4 star:
(21)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wow!
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, GA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as an anniversary gift for my husband. It was a very nice quality...and perfect for the occasion. Super fast shipping! Would definitely order again!
Good Quality
By Jody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasently surprised at the thickness and quality of this product. I had never purchased anything from here before so I went off other reviews. I was very pleased and would purchased from this website in the future.
Bride and groom loved it!
By Yanira E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - October 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this gift as one of my gifts for my best friend and her husband on their wedding. They loved it! My friend actually told me it was the best gift she got (for the personalized touch)! The quality and engraving of the frame was beyond my expectations, just excellent! I'm a fan of this website and I'll definitely keep shopping here!
beautiful, perfect wedding gift
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i actually bought this for my sister in law's wedding and had it shipped to our house so i could wrap it. the quality is amazing and the detail is perfect, i'm going to buy one for my husband and i!
Great Wedding Gift!!!
By Kelly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect wedding gift for any couple!! Beautiful frame and very affordable!!! Love this!
Beautiful!
By Carole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldthwaite, TX) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect wedding gift....sooo happy.
Beautiful
By Laurie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverbank, CA) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am so excited to give this as the perfect wedding gift. I know it will be treasured for years to come.
Gorgeous!
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cant wait to give it to the Bride & Groom, this is my favorite frame! Will def. buy again!
AWESOME AS USUAL
By AMY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELDORADO, KS) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'VE NEVER PURCHASED ANYTHING FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL THAT DIDN'T TURN OUT AMAZING! MY FRIENDS ARE GOING TO LOVE IT!
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Reading, NJ) - September 26, 2011
The picture frame is excellent quality and a beauitful gift! I am very pleased with this purchase!
BEAUTIFUL & SPECIAL!!
By CANDY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this personalized frame from a friend when I got married and couldn't wait to order one for my daughter when she got married a few weeks ago. They are beautiful and the quality is perfect.
Great Product
By Julia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture frame as an engagement present for my sister. The quality of the frame is great and the personalization really adds that extra touch. My sister loved the present and I will definitely order again for others!
Mr. and Mrs. Collection© Personalized Frame
By Danette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Frame was for an engagement party...the bride and groom to be love it. I have ordered several gifts from Personlization.com and have never been disappointed. Plus, you never have to worry about your gift being a duplicate...it's always unique!
Way nicer in person!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - August 2, 2011
We bought these for our parents as wedding gifts for helping us! They are so much nicer in person in fact I wish I bought one for our future home!
PERFECT WEDDING GIFT!!
By Meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peter, MN) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a frame last year for my brother and sister in law and they LOVED it so I did the same for my best friend. It came out perfect! The glossy finish is perfect, and the best part is the backers that slide to hold the back of the frame are great quality so the back fits snug and you don't have to worry about them snapping off like some cheap frames. This website never fails to deliver!
Love this frame
By Doris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakota, ND) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving this frame to all the weddings that I have been to cuz they always remember who gave it to them. It is such a personal frame. I love the colors to choose from to.


Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - June 16, 2011
This is about my fifth purchase of this item and it never fails to please me or the recipients. It's a great gift to give.
Very nice frame as gifts
By Chanin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color & quality of this frame exceeded my expectations. These will be great gifts !!! The price was reasonable and the personalization of the couple's names made it more special. Processing was very fast and I got the frames less than a week.
Wonderful
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these frames in every color for wedding gifts. They always look way better than I even expected and are loved by the couples I have given them to.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskogee, OK) - June 12, 2011
I bought this as a wedding gift. The bride almost cried when she saw it!
Super Neat!
By Jenny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized wedding gift. Great price, super fast shipping. As always, looks even nicer in person. Job well done.
Perfect
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - May 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even better than I anticipated. Glad I took a chance. The frame is perfect. Really glad I found this web site. If all of their products are this good, I will for sure be back.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - May 24, 2011
I bought this for a wedding gift and I can not wait to give it to the couple. They are going to love it. The purple is one of there wedding colors. I would buy this again for any kind of gift. I have always be very happy with all the products that I have bought from Personalization Mall and everyone has always loved the gifts that I have picked from your company. Thank you
loved it!
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NJ) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautifully, and I am so excited to give it as a gift tonight at my boyfriends cousin's wedding! I gave one to one of my girlfriends last year when she got married and she said it was her favorit wedding girft :)
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - May 12, 2011
Great frame! Seems to be great quality and absolutely beautiful!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 10, 2011
I got married 45 yrs. ago in a double wedding with my sister so I ordered this frame for her and one for me. It is perfect and the color is gorgeous (Burgundy)it's shiny but the writing shows up well. Not our picture in frame but it is the frame
Love this frame!!
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame twice, once for a bridal shower and the other for a wedding gift. Both times it turned out great! I really like this frame and will definitely purchase again.
Very Happy!
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfair, WA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is the first item I have ever ordered from your company, I am very happy with the price, the quality, the look and the delivery. I will be ordering one for a friend who is getting married and probably more items from your site. I have already told a few people about your site and how great it is!
High Quality!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so proud of this frame. It's my favorite item I've even purchased on this site, and I purchase often. Actually, I've ordered frame on two different occasions. I think it's best for weddings that one wasn't able to attend. It looks like it took so much work to make, and the quality is just great. Plus, it's not too terribly expensive. You just have to be careful when giving it to couples BEFORE the wedding since the date is on there. Sometimes weddings gets postponed! I showed this to my sister, and she wants to order one for her friend as well. Great item!
Love this frame!
By Alecia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, OH) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a wedding...it is very nice quality for the price. I chose this because it matched the decor in the home it will go in and it is really pretty!
Absolutely beautiful...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - April 5, 2011
This frame is beautiful and would be a lovely gift. Unfortunately, the bride and groom broke their engagement the day after this came in the mail.
excellent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 26, 2011
Gave this photo frame to a bride - it was the 'hit' of the bridal shower! Beautiful item, well made, great personalization! I will definitely order this again!
Great wedding gift!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was more than I expected. Beautiful and great quality. It will be a great addition to their home with wonderful memories!
.Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander, WI) - March 26, 2011
When the bride opened the frame she almost cryed!!! Everyone wanted to know where I ordered it from. I always tell them and give the web site, I have ordered so many things from here and have never been disappointed top quality products. I will use personalized gifts for every occasion..........
The frame is beautiful.
By barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are strong and very warm. I am very pleased with this picture frame.
Beautiful Frame!
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a bridal shower gift for my nephew's fiance. She loved it!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - September 14, 2013
Beautiful picture frame. Ordered at the last minute and got it in time. Such speey service. The couple just loved the gift and personalization.
When in doubt for a wedding gift...get this...
By Benjamin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like to give personalized wedding gifts...not a plate or a fork...but a gift to remember their wedding day and more so...WHO gave them the gift...This frame is just so cute...looks good on-line and even cuter in-person. Buy it, you won't be disappointed...
Beautiful frame
By Traci P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bearden, AR) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame for several wedding gifts now and everyone has loved them! I have never been disappointed in anything I have ordered from personalization.com!
Custom Frame
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - April 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame and just love the colors. As always you came through with a wonderful product.
Ms. Wilkinson
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved