Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I would like to say I was very pleased with the product that I received from Personalization Mall. A job well done. It really touched my heart to have such an amazing and memorable picture frame that...
~ -

Graduation Success Custom Invitations customer reviews

Graduation Success Custom Personalized Graduation Invitations - 6767
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very good quality
By Allison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these graduation party invitations on Sunday night, June 23rd and they arrived on June 26th!! I was so excited that they arrived so quickly and opened them immediately, crossing my fingers that they would be a good quality. They far exceeded my expectations - WOW. Nice heavy cardstock, the matte finish is beautiful, the colors are bold...I cannot say enough good things about these invites. I would not hesitate to order these if I was you!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - May 12, 2013
Just what I was looking for! Simple and masculine for my son's college grad party. Was able to choose his school colors and the price was right! Very professional looking and quick shipping. Will definitely order invites/announcements for future functions. Thank you!
Great invitation...
By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality paper, EXTREMELY FAST delivery. Great item. I just wish this had an extra line or two so that I could put other information such as "rain date" and "bring a bathing suit".
Quick and high quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - April 21, 2012
This was not my first purchase with Personalization Mall but I was still surprised at how quickly I received the order. The quality of the paper is great and, once again, we received something we were proud to send to our friends. Thanks!
Quality and Value
By Marijane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

Love the preview your personalization feature. The cards were exactly what I wanted at a reasonable price. They arrived quickly also.
Good Quality
By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased some invitations for a dinner celebrating my daughter's graduation from high school. I was amazed I was able to get the invitations in her high school colors and the print quality was very good. The cost was reasonable for custom made invites and they were received timely. Thank you.
Product features that you like
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the custom invitations for Graduation & I love them. The style, color & quality was outstanding !!!!
Grad Party Invites
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This had to be one of the best internet ordering experiences I have had. The quick delivery (less than 2 days from ordering) was great! The invites were just as described on the site. Colors were bold and bright. Paper weight was sturdy. Would definitely buy from them again. In this day of email invites, it's nice to send a quality hard copy for that special occasion.
Verlie Davis review
By Verlie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received orders that were placed last week and received them yesterday. Everything looks really nice and I can't wait to send out my graduation party announcements. I was truly pleased with the quality of their merchandise. The timeframe was accurate as I received everything on time (and that is always good).

Thank you Personalization Mall. This company is to be commended for the quality of merchandise that is sold to customers. I'm sure I'll order more items in the future. I'll certainly tell all of my friends about this website.
Graduation Invitations
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful invitations. Exactly what she wanted! Order arrived on time and in excellent condition as well.
Graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamberton, MN) - May 1, 2012
We purchased graduation announcements. The product was very nice and was very pleased on the quality.
Mother of Graduate
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look really nice. Quality of paper is wonderful. The coloring was coming off on some of the corners of this particular product though.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved